DEM SEH HEF DENEQUE WIN WE HAVE NO CHANCE

7 thoughts on “DEM SEH HEF DENEQUE WIN WE HAVE NO CHANCE

1. Denyque is pretty but BASIC as hell. She isn’t pageant material. Everything about her is basic, from her body to get face. She has no captivating features on her face, no high forehead, no cheekbones, nothing. Her body is the most basic of all. She just doesn’t have it.

Pretty girl, just too basic for Miss Universe. If Kaci and Yendi couldn’t win it what chance do you think DENYQUE has?

2. Also what is with the Denyque Welds last name? I thought her name was Denyque Dontre.

Anyway the makeup artist and stylist need to be fired and sued for the money they got paid.

And yes most of these girls are pageant girls. They are pretty but this is not the competition for them. A couple of them I saw need to go to the gym while another set needs to stay out of the gym. Hot messes.

3. she is not the best at all i have seen better than her in this set denyque is just well know but that will not let her win she wont win she might play in to 10 or 5 but she wont win