DEM SEH DI TIGHTS TING DONT LOOK GOOD

17 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI TIGHTS TING DONT LOOK GOOD

1. Not one thing wrong with the woman tights. Her private area is covered with along top. Its not like she’s at a black tie function.

2. I see nothing wrong with her outfit. Her private area is covered, and I do think she dresses according to fit whatever occa5shes attending. How about giving her credit for all the times when she’s gone to some functions and her outfits are on point.

3. Not a damn thing wrong with what she is wearing. As long as the job gets done she good. I’m sure when the time is appropriate she will then dress accordingly.

4. Double standard at it’s best yasso, how she fi dress go inna Jacques road? The average woman in this and other inner city community no wear tailored suit. If she dress like she a go a parliament unno same one ago say “she uptown and she a show off”. She is appropriately dress for the occasion and the terrain.

5. She dressing in that manner to make herself approachable to those in that environment, and to not appear so far removed from them. I personally, would not have worn black as it is so ugly during the daytime and really does nothing for her. She should stick to colours.

6. senda u dam idle leave the woman alone, go look fi you chicken foot leader mamma, notice u hardly never se her foot exposed mostly pantsuit memba the ice cream suit she nain tan good skirt no fit her, cant wear tights an look like this, u fuss start it

7. You can know idiot ennuh….so di woman fi go dress inna suit, or do the Lisa Hanna dress up with the heels and hair…fi guh Jakes Road aka GHETTO…there’s a time and place for everything and she dressed accordingly….the hypocrisy of it is that if she was in the suit the same ppl dem woulda a talk bout how she dress like she better than and she too much etc and if she nuh see seh mi ghetto!

Unnuh and Sandra Faulkner a mus friend!