DEM SEH CISOCA A LOOK FI MARVIN

Dancer Marvin wanted by police

Entertainer Marvin the dancer is being sought by the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse (CISOCA).

Superintendent Enid Ross-Stewart, Head of CISOCA, tells Music News that Marvin should turn himself in at any police station or CISOCA’s office in Montego Bay.

MARVIN-Optimized
Detectives from CISOCA launched an investigation following a viral video which shows Marvin the Dancer and his cronies chasing a female. In the video, it appears the female tries to get away but is cornered by the males who force themselves on her while gyrating wildly.

The footage has also triggered widespread condemnation from several groups. Last week, the female in question was interviewed by CISOCA.

Efforts by Music News to get a comment from Marvin were futile.

18 thoughts on “DEM SEH CISOCA A LOOK FI MARVIN

1. At this stage just lock him away cuz they should’ve never released this caged wild animal upon the unsuspecting public. It makes lil difference if him innocent,just lock him away and spare us all his gay antics!

2. Good! A want de Police dem rush him like a pitbull yu see! Bout him a dancer. What he’s doing is stupidness @ its peak!

3. Did yall read the comments under the post.”how you have wife and you are a battyman” dwl. Now that’s done true shit. Only battyman would beat up and wrestle with woman like he does, pretending he is dancing with them. Him and those woman, spectators, selectors have all gone mad. No means no damm idoit. That big girl wanted no parts of him and his gay ass friends nonsense, catch him yes!

4. The girls dem weh ah dance with Marvin nah complain so why the hell are you !!they know that’s his style …always ah wish bad fi ah next man bigup Marvin straight him ah work hard and see weh him can do !!! Frighten fi hear wehh nuff ah unu do fi mek it !!!

1. And this girl wasn’t dancing wid him!

Is not everybody play tag wid shitty buddy “man” like you.

5. A hope dem ketch him dirty azz and teach him a lesson. This is one of the sickest fckrs out there right now. Any woman wah defend this botched abortion deserve fi guh exactly weh him a guh.

6. Layla u a mussi one a Marvin squish up dribble up balls dem cause that’s the only way him can fit inna Dem tight rass pants deh weh him a wear…u come a cuss ova dis ole zutepec.

7. All Mi can memba a when Marvin jump pan di gal head di time nearly kill har afta ano dancing dat nuh more… white ppl an di Yankee dem look pan we like wild animals like wtf bring back we dancehall wining days

8. This is so hypocritical! CISCOA are looking for Marvin, when blatant child abusers and pedophiles ate staring them dead in the eyes. I not condoning Marvins actions, however, why aren’t the women in these videos being condemned? It takes two to tango and if he is to be held responsible so too should the women.

9. This is so hypocritical! CISCOA are looking for Marvin, when blatant child abusers and pedophiles ate staring them dead in the eyes. Is this organization so bored that they are putting all their efforts into finding a man who in some people’s opinion degrades women? This that their mission or are they supposed to advocating for abused children? In the last 5 or so years hasn’t there been a steady increase in child murders, pedophilia??? I am not condoning Marvins actions, however, why aren’t the women in these videos being condemned? It takes two to tango and if he is to be held responsible so too should the women. At the end of the day this “dancing” is between two consenting adults..

10. A true Marsha a tell…a nuff pedophile deh a jamaica.. But then again,margin poor and him get ketch pon video

11. Layla and all u other phuckas…. Didn’t u see the reason why dem a look fi him…It said the woman was trying to get away an him and others forces her….Him fi get lock weh…..Friggin annoying