DELCITA COLDWATER YUH REALLY COWL FI TRUE…YUH WRONG MORE DAN ANDRE PORTER

delci-Optimized

MI JUS A GET FI UNDERSTAND WHA TEK PLACE THE NIGHT AND MI HAFFI SEH BOTH PARTIES ARE WRONG…DELCITA NOT BECAUSE YUH A GUH STOP ACT MEK YUH DO DI AUDIENCE WHEY YUH DO DEM! IF YOU WERE BOOKED EARLIER AND GOT THERE LATE NO MATTER IF THE PROMOTER WAS NOT THERE..AS LONG AS THERE WAS AN AUDIENCE YOU SHOULD HAVE PERFORMED IF NOT FOR NOTHING BUT THE PRINCIPLE AND IN THE TRUE SPIRIT OF PERFORMING..BUT YUH NOT ABOUT DAT ”MS COLDWATER” MANNERS AND RESPECT A BIG WOMAN LIKE YUH LACK………THAT WAS VERY DISGUSTING AND DISRESPECTFUL OF YOU TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE SUPPORTED YOUR TALENT. THE NERVE OF YOU TO PERFORM FOR HALF HOUR JUST BECAUSE YOU GOT HALF OF THE MONEY AND ANDRE PORTER STEPPED OUT!! YOU GOT THERE LATE!! GIVE CEASAR WHAT IS DUE TO CEASAR THE BILL SAID 6 PM AND YOU GOT THERE 3 HOURS AFTER THE TIME..OBVIOUSLY THE SHOW WAS TO LAST ONE HOUR SO BY 7-7’30 YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN OUT THE BUILDING…YUH DISRESPECTFULLY LEFT THE PEOPLE SITTING THERE AND LEFT WITHOUT EVEN SAYING A WORD…MR PORTER YOU NOW …HOW CAN YOU PUT ON A SHOW WITH ONLY YOU BEING THERE FI FINISH PAY THE PERFORMERS?? IT NUH MATTER WHA KIND A EMERGENCY HAPPEN A BETTA YUH DID TELL DELCITA UP FRONT SEH SHE COME LATE AND YUH NAH PAY THE REST WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN RIGHT BECAUSE SHE REALLY OUT OF ORDER WHEN MI THINK BOUT IT.. IN AMERICA EVERYTHING GO BY TIME..AS A MATTER OF A FACT EVERYWHERE…YOURE BOOKED TO APPEAR AT A CERTAIN TIME , FOR A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF TIME…IS EITHER YUH SHOW UP OR YUH LET PEOPLE KNOW IN ADVANCE SEH YUH NAH GO MEK IT..BUT YUH TEK DI MAN MONEY AND NEVER REALLY WAA GO AND JUS SHOW UP BECAUSE YUH NYAM DI MONEY ALREADY AND NEVER WAA PAY IT BACK…DELCITA YUH BELLY A GO SWELL WID DAT MONEY..YUH AINT RIGHT

0 thoughts on “DELCITA COLDWATER YUH REALLY COWL FI TRUE…YUH WRONG MORE DAN ANDRE PORTER

1. Met to weh mi a read up yesterday this story different.Dem seh Delcita and cast was ready by 11pm and dem neva even have a driver fi pick dem up outta Maryland to Philly.Eventually driver reach a venue late wid di cast and sound man seh him want money or else di mike ago shut off cause him nuh get him full money.Hearing all a this Delcita dem still did wah move forward widout har expenses fi gi di ppl dem a show but sound man gone, pastor gone and Andre gone.Suh dem seh dem life was in danger suh dem splurt to…a dem mi get.Andre weh was fake bawling was saying something totally different

1. Agreed!!! You are the “Headliner” with your integrity in jeopardy, offer an explanation! Andre out of order bawdddddd as he knew she was on her way and should have stayed in constant communication until their arrival. Why did his girlfriend or the other promoter that was mentioned not stay behind to make sure the performers were paid! Seems to me that the money on both ends were the main concern when it should had been the patrons!! These people need a partial refund or a show at a later date given in good faith!

2. Same ting mi did a pree mumma.no matter how much of an ass this guy is,why is he the only one getting the blame? Where are the other promoters and everyone else involved?The other promoters just wrote a dumb ass statement yesterday that doesn’t make any sense.Basically they’re saying they left the guy there to deal with everything and they where somewhere else,my thing is this…you guys where a big part of the promotion and everything,so why are y’all just speaking up? Y’all need to come together and contact delicita and rearrange this whole thing.delicita you are a professional,you could’ve and should’ve handled the situation properly.Ppl where there with their families kids and all,who was threatening your life? This is a damn disgrace! Gm met boo

1. good morning ooo..delcita dont care she a done act next month and it look like a plan she did plan that 30 mins dem too disgusting man the whole a dem

1. Shame on the two of them. But delcita as a professional I’ve never heard nothing go so. I would have preferred if she had canceled more than this.

1. She couldn’t have gone with the intention to work and did that. Shebada dem come here and work under unpaid circumstances and mi sure the audience didn’t know

3. Agreed Met. The issue you have is with the promoter and not the people that paid their money in full to watch you perform. She could have explained with the audience and who knows, they maybe would have ‘passed around a hat’ to give them a little thing.. My integrity means more than anything. Worse, she was already at the venue and all sorts..

4. my friend came to me the other day say she ina lorna and this guy a look her. Every day then deh pon watsapp all hours a chat, but she say after bout 3 weeks him start tell her all kind a story bout him stress and van waa this and if she cant lend him $500 and he will give her back after him dance.

5. Quena a mussi di wrong topic she write pon mums,jus as confused as u r.Quena mi see u fren Bashment wah day yah,how u neva tell mi she back

6. Him claim seh him have emergency and guh hospital but while wi deh deh a wait him deh a hospital a tek selfie and a grin off him teeth. Mi neva know pregnant woman guh ER fi likkle vomiting that though that normal side effect of pregnancy. Andrea and mike seh Shebada dem di wah bring and him convince dem fi bring delcita so they gave him dem $8 grand and left everything else up to him I think him plan the whole thing him know seh if a delcita him ago get Bigga crowd dan if a shebada

7. Delcita full a shit like CRAB. she should have done the show for the people her fans who put her where she is. DELCITA dont pay her actors and treats them like shithouse and write all the laugh lines for herself and if her actors punch a line on stage and get a laugh she cut it out of the play. Delcita has NO HEART and she dont like to see young actors strive she is very known for that in the theater fraternity in Jamaica. DELCITA YOU NEVER DID A SHOW BECAUSE YOU NUH GET ALL OF YOUR MONEY WHEN YOU WORK ACTORS AND DONT PAY DEM AND BOX DEM DOWN WHEN YOU READY. YOU NASTY RASS.