COULD YOU LIVE GOOD WITH YOUR MATE?

DO2
Nickey Black added 2 new photos.
June 3 at 11:24am ยท
Salute to the comedian Deray Davis who has a chick on both sides in these photos, but they are not his sidechicks. They’re actually his girlfriends.
He decided that he didn’t want to cheat, nor leave whatever female he was originally with. So he decided to keep it a buck, and from his recent interview on T.B.C, things are working out fine.
Once he places rings on their fingers, the women will be in a polygamist relationship.
This will be inspiring for many Black men, and it comes at a time where there is a complete shortage of Black men due to mass incarceration, interracial marriages, homosexuality, and death by violence.
Are times are changing or is it the way it’s always been, but much more modernized? Will you do it?

15 thoughts on “COULD YOU LIVE GOOD WITH YOUR MATE?

1. Wat? I don’t know if that is a smile that says am a boss or that smile says,”dem have a man matie to weh dem nuh know about. “

2. OHHHH YESSSSSSS !!!!!!
    As I have been saying on this Pink Wall, for years women have been at the top of the “stock market”. Now the punny stock crash and reach junk bond status as we see women fighting for the scraps (gunman, leeches and even gay guy shit up buddy). The thirst is real gentlemen. Tell the woman what time it is, don’t be skeerd. Please to see the above pikchur. KOKI (NYSE) is on the riSE !!!…DWRCLLLLLL.

3. WTF! Stop the madness. Some women need to stay single. It should be about quality not quantity. Find one woman who can fulfill all your needs and wants without a side piece. It’s not necessary to have more than one regardless of the circumstances we currently face in our society. Yeah there’s a shortage but men need to focus on the quality of the woman they want to marry and procreate with. Our children are the future and look at what we have produced. It is not quality it’s a quantity of broken homes rebellious youth adultery etc. Etc. Etc. I could keep going. Quality woman quality man only need marry and produce that will heal our society. These social ills would stop if we produce QUALITY people.

4. Nuff man love talk bout polygamy & bout how monogamy is “not natural” & how African people used to do it & how some still do & about the Mormons them. The problem is that the man dem is ONLY thinking about the “puzzy aspect” of the relationship!

The reason why polygamous relationships/marriages work in polygamist societies is because #1 – the man is TRUTHFUL & ALL parties are aware of the situation! Even sometimes the first wife will help in the choosing of the 2nd, 3rd (& so on) wife.

So RIGHT THERE is where dis NAH GO WORK for the Jamaican man cuz them TOO LIE & SNEAKIN’!!!

#2- the Polygamist husband is RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL OF HIS FAMILIES & CHILDREN! This is a BIG RESPONSIBILITY! He is not just thinking about seh him can fukk #1 today, #2 tomorrow & #3 the next day……Him affi ah tink bout BEING RESPONSIBLE for household #1, household #2 & household #3, etc.

So RIGHT THERE is where dis NAH GO WORK for the Jamaican man cuz NUFF AH DEM can barely manage fi tek care ah DEM SELF MUCH LESS MULTIPLE WIVES, CHILDREN & HOUSEHOLDS!!!

I grew up during the late 80’s & 90’s when crack money did ah RUNNNN! So mi see personally when man have them wife & have them mate & wifey & matey know bout dem 1 another & ofcourse compulsory cussing affi gwaan pon di phone or pon di street when dem buck up but guess what? Dem haffi LOVE IT UP & accept it cuz di man did ah MIND DEM from head top to shoes ground!!! So all di cussing weh ah gwaan, NOBODY NOT LEAVING because them getting taken cared of!!!

So dem man COULD HAVE run di ting like dat because them was MAN! Them PROVIDE & PROTECT so what them say GOESSSS!

Now mi nuh in a di polygamist thing but I have been in relationships where the man has cheated, I left but prior to finding out & leaving obviously I WAS in a polygamist relationship UNKNOWINGLY!!! Thankfully I have always had my own so therefore I COULD leave but I’m sure nuff woman never have the choice or for whatever reason decide to stay. I say all that to say that I’m sure it is MUCH EASIER to stay in a situation like that when the man is taking care of you financially & taking care of home, opposed to when you are stressed out financially & now he wants to add an ADDITIONAL STRESS on you with an outside woman (emotional stress).

5. Good morning Met. Ok so that means someting submitted around June 2 u would of post those by now then

6. I think women in those type of situation are cool with the polygamy are into kinky sex like orgies.

7. Women need to be quality not quantity…no your worth…. respest and love you self. Value your self more than just a fuck material… not in a them time yah wid covid and aids and many one deadly disease…. man play with who they can get to play games with.. look more for some one mature and can handly only your pussy. If the man cant manage you pussy is another woman him a go cah manage dwl it all of to do with the mindset