CONGRATULATIONS WITH A BIT OF BLEACH

Everytime I see something Rush type my body is weak..Why so bitter only God knows smh…Congratulations and welcome to the mommy’s club

20 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS WITH A BIT OF BLEACH

1. Check the post I read on here yesterday , the other girl who delivered safely and its stark contrast with this post. I honestly didn’t make it past the second sentence. Motherhood should just not be talked about in this way but to each his own. There is no beauty or humility in your words …just nastiness. Why? Congrats on a safe delivery but good God man! Fi such a “cute” girl yuh ways jus dutty up my girl. Ur just really not attractive . Attractive women jus have sumn bout dem. This vulgarity should’ve changed during the mothering process of carrying a child IMO, if even just a bit. Sadly for you, you mussi born ah common fowl and ah go stay one forever.

2. Sender, if you check the levels Rush hates children, the things she says about kids is downright scary. She only got pregnant because it is the in thing on IG, she wants to live that perfect Instagram life, have a man, get a baby and travel with man and baby, she thinks having a baby will also keep the man. Rush has mental issues, it’s plain to see because that is no way to tell people that you have a baby. Who the hell could be jealous of Rush and her baby, it’s not like the man rich, she has zero class and she will never change, I’m sorry for that child to have her as a mother.

3. And all she can talk about is how baby is going to be fly, that’s all she’s going to offer this child is clothes and shoes. I hope she realize that her life is forever changed, unless she plan on leaving the child with family when she travels, it won’t be spontaneous and fun with the man anymore and that’s what the man wanted in the first place, that’s why he left his wife and kids to travel all over with her and now she has become the wife with a child so now the door is wide open for the position she used to occupy. At 23 years old, she should have stuck to building her business and see where the relationship takes her but she was in such a hurry to keep the man and she thinks a baby will do that, it looks like this was the first man to ever love her so she’s desperate not to lose him.

1. How can a “MARRIED MAN” love her? These chicks are so delusional it’s beyond me, the SIDE CHICK POSITION she played and made that wife life miserable is now up for grabs and he’s gonna do the same to her now she’s gonna be another BITTER SINGLE BABY MOMMA!!!! Sad that the child has to grow up in this mess that the two of them create I feel sorry for that child THEY SICK STOMACH

4. She is truly P-A-T-H-E-T-I-C. It’s very easy to fix these girls. Simply unfollow them. They get their rise from FOLLOWERS!!!

5. Yo you bitches be hating like crazy. So what she kept it private just because of this same reason, yall talk about people and their lives in the worst way because in all reality you want to live just the same. Stop hating this photo and the concept is dope as fuck and on top of that she mastered keeping her pregnancy private to people that don’t matter, she told her trusties, she had a gender reveal and all, it’s not your fucking business too hating and better your own lives!!!

1. You dont have to pretend anyone is commenting on your behalf. You write one way so your writing gave you away. Congratulations and go breast feed

2. Can you keep your face private the way that you kept your pregnancy private? Thanks in advance and please don’t ever forget that some of us don’t give a damn about your baby. Is your baby father divorced as yet koala bear? Tsk tsk tsk You still would choose a man over your baby if one were to die from corona???? U stupid b*tch

3. Fuck u bitch. U shouldaglad ya get mention. Hope the married man marry u,unuh man clown,before u set a foundation fi uself u a breed fi married man and not expect to get backlash.

6. She and the one named Fashionenira are IGs two most bitter b*tches. They say they got their lives together and what not but sumn not right. I don’t know why this gyal feels like the world is interested in her or her baby. I for one could careless. Koala bear needs to chill and focus on not instilling poison in the baby’s soul. F*ck a congrats but I wish the baby all the best considering her daddy is a married man and all. It nuh off to a good start none at all.

7. How much month ago now since her pregnancy secret buss? Like right when the married man buss inna har. Bitch please you need to go learn a thing or two bout fucking morals and clean up your dark soul. So that you can ensure your child grow up to be a normal human being and not one that is disillusioned by the lies they build. Empty barrel gal, you love make too much noise

8. Lol congratulations to some you hate. You people are sick. Drag Kasi.. it’s congratulations, drag Rebecca. .it’s congratulations. Sick sick sick.

9. First of all rush is married to the baby father. Y u guys keep saying he is still married. He is not he got divorced and married rush. Now they having a baby I don’t see y unoo a behave so. Rush is not my cup of tea but if she wah behave bitter on her post she can after all it’s her post on her IG page which y’all choose to go on to look, fass, lurk, or whatever else u do. Jus mek the gal gwaan are ways. You are giving her power believe it or not by paying attention to her and choose to elaborate on what she does and do not do. If unoo nuh see her u think she would have so much fame and be rude at y’all most times.

10. Building a ego on being a pinkwall star for prostituting, lying and delusional behavior? Me would a shame til me can’t shame no more. Mi want know wha dem ago do if Instagram pop dung