CONGRATULATIONS DENZUANI SELAH AND HIS WIFE

10997298_948572671820546_8405027156809908066_n-2
Im a fan of the pink wall. please share our beautiful wedding pics! we are proud Jamaicans living in California! I encourage my fellow jamaican men to marry and love their wives.
May your union be one of joy, prosperity and happiness . There is nothing more beautiful than a union of souls .. Congratulations to Rohan ‘Dezuani Selah’ Walford and his wife.
10325646_948572751820538_8467002807267656167_n
11001749_948572801820533_8026946557387502458_n
10989207_948572781820535_4949676432490973641_n
10676284_948572695153877_924462168603241777_n-2
11029_948572785153868_890520191678326427_n-2

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS DENZUANI SELAH AND HIS WIFE

1. Rohan, treat your gorgeous queen the way she deserves tuh be treated everyday…like the queen she is…and Mrs. wifey, always show love, honor and respect tuh your husband everyday and treat him like the man he is…your king…you both have captured love, so work effortlessly everyday tuh keep it…Black love is so beautiful!!!…mi ah dedicate dem song ya tuh unu…
      -Barry Brown ( Love Love Love ):
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoh7UKLHPYA
      -Dennis Brown ( Someone Special ):
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKPZUpNFx2s
      -Jimmy Riley ( My Woman’s Love ):
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsKGPaEvA2I

1. Young black love!! Congrats may you both fall deeper in love with each other every passing day you share together!!!!!!!!!!

2. Whatever God has blessed and put together, let no one set asunder. SinceYEP covered ths songs let me leave you with a quote I saw recently, “Love never dies a natural death. It dies of blindness and errors and betrayals. It dies of illness and wounds; it dies of weariness, of withering, of tarnishing. (Anais Nin)Since these things are killers of love, do the opposite of these so your love will have a long life.

3. in life there comes a time when a man has to grow up and share his heart with his queen. too many men are stuck in the womanizing phase for too long! a successful man needs a strong wife!

1. HELLo!!!..you are right on the money!! :shake hand …an den siddung ah wonda why dem doe have nuhbody fe buss dem back bumps fidem when dem get older and they’re all alone..

4. This so wonderful, coming from the mouth of a man, congratulations to you and your beautiful wife, I pray the blessings of Abraham and Sarah on your marriage. Stay blessed. :kimpoi

5. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE HAPPY AND LOVING COUPLE, ALWAYS PUT GOD FIRST, PRAY TOGETHER, BE PATIENT WITH EACH OTHER, COMPROMISE AND ALWAYS TAKE TIME TO SHARE LIFE’S JOYS.

6. Congrats to the both of you an may your life, health and home fill with happiness for as long as you both shall live.