CONGRATULATIONS ARE IN ORDER FOR LISA HANNA

24 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS ARE IN ORDER FOR LISA HANNA

1. I’m glad she finally admitted to the engagement. She has been wearing that ring for months and when the media first started to speculate her comment was that the media will say anything for a story

1. He and his brother Michael Lake stealing Rasta land(Pinnacle).A nuh political act,coke or the crack a “Rasta” put Jamaica pan top.Lisa preserve our heritage.

2. Yeah to Richard Lake, he’s also the franchise holder for Burger King Jamaica. None of he constituents should be hungry. Free Whoppers for everbody. Richard Lake is also involved in horse racing and other fields.

1. Seriously, have YOU ever seen the Minister engaging in sex with anyone? Do you have a camera on her Pus-C to determine who she F*cks? You are just parroting rumors, because there is no way a hood rat like yourself could get within 10-feet of the Minister to determine who she f$#k. Btw, stop watching other women’s pus-c, unless of course you are attracted to the same sex (which I think you are – Lisa Hanna is way outside your league).

3. Bitch go f**k yourself. U don’t know shit about me. My father and big Ben went to high school together. They go to the range together every Sunday. Wah day when them shoot Ben after him wife call police she called his brothers and my dad. I don’t know why y’all think scrum Lisa is anybody cause the things I could say about her on here would make your ears bleed. Out of my league? Hood rat? You sound like a weave wearing blue collar cunt. I pity you fools. #nuffsaid

1. Big Ben = Mark Perkins, operator of ‘Lyming at Walkerswood’, a popular restaurant and bar along the busy thoroughfare between Ocho Rios and Moneague. Shot multiple times in December 16, 2015.
      I firmly believe that I was spot-on with my profile of you. One just has to examine your last sentence above to realize you are a hood rat, with an ax to grind. You know nothing about Lisa Hanna, but just want to appear important, so you make things up as you go along. If you have the information, you would have littered the page with junk, but you have nothing on the minister.
      You are nothing but an Internet Troll, with too much time on her hands. Hey, Ghetto Princess, I suggest that your crawl back under that rock from hence you came.

4. It’s better u stfu cause u have no idea who u are dealing with. The Internet is an incredible space that makes low lifes from any and every believe that everyone else is just like them. Again, bitch u have no idea who this is and I am very far from ghetto anything.

5. And yes Lisa was f**king Ben, up to the point where he was taking her to private functions where everyone cudda see wid dem eye, including myself. I don’t have an axe to grind u stupid whore, I came on met’s site and spoke FACTS. For some reason when ppl speak the truth all of a sudden they are haters and bad mind and envious. Dumb ass bitch I have no reason to envy anyone trust and believe that.

1. I very pretty girl once told me that she does not keep women friends and reading your multiple post and suddenly, it just hit me why she said that. You are suffering from the classical ugly-duckling-syndrome (combine with a few other debilitating psychosis). You wish you were 1/10th as attractive as she is, as 1/10 as educated as she is, be given the opportunity to enter in the Miss Jamaica contest (forget about Miss world) and be elected as a Government Minister. Don’t pine your life away, wish you could be in Lisa Hanna’s shoes…. ain’t going to happen.
      Are you Ben’s Wife or one of his side chicks (more likely the latter)? Poor thing, the man doesn’t find you attractive and have to pursue someone outside of the marriage or someone that really get the juices flowing. This has led you to become fixated on Lisa, to the point that you are making up stuff. You are daft as they come! As I have said before, you are a nobody, which to become a somebody. I will pray for you :ngakaks

6. HAPPY VALETINES BOOBIE********
    #1 ST ANN DON BIG UP LISA MY RESPECT MADAM***
    LANDSLIDE VICTORY/GRAND WEDDING***MY MP UNTIL I DIE**
    LOL…WH0 NUH LIKE IT CAN GO DRINK A FULL CUP A GRAMMAZONE AND TRACE IT WID LIKKLE PEROXIDE***

7. Poor fool, Lisa Hanna life a mad yuh, are you a sadomite, or you’re obsessed with the man ? either way, nothing nah gwan fi you. Congrats Lisa Hanna you’ve made Jamaica proud in more ways than one.

8. ” DEXTA DAPS 7 Eleven playing in background”
    Lisa could a have 7hundred man be 7hundred years old with 7hundred pickney
    mi a wife har!
    bright buck (check)
    real ambition …nuh the mogelin type (ironic)
    looks .. not even the mannequin a Lee’s Fifth Avenue keep su good

9. This bitch nuh have nothing pon Lisa, pure lies, leave Lisa alone ,so even if she was seen out with the man so what? She can’t have friends? I guess you f**k every one you’re seen with or you’re friends with, take two seats back concubine, di ring a beat yu bad