CHOP CHOP GET PUT RITE OUT

39 thoughts on “CHOP CHOP GET PUT RITE OUT

1. That girl walk and clean up every man inna dancehall.. who she nuh fuck nuh waan nuh pussy bout 6 pickney she have wid 6 babydaddy and left dem ah night go suh off man wood inna car. Smh poor children..

2. Yeah man, dats why woman fi have dem owna tings so nuh bwoy caah style dem and dem haffi siddung wid it because dem caah duh betta, put out him bc yes. :thumbup :thumbup :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Wife, ur a breath of fresh air inna Di valentines, chuck him out yes, nar nuh time fi no cheating man, mek him gwarn to him gurlfren an see how long it last,

1. So chop chop a when yu a go mek yu muma stop sleep in a di bar dung a south. Yu nuh fraid gunshot ketch har in deh. Yu muma house burn dung from August and all now she still no have no weh fi live. A inna di ole bar she and yu pupa a sleep but yu a hype in a dancehall. Bobby you dulce and shavel a 3 germs in a farrin.

4. I think it’s unfair how the wife saying she nuh see why chop chop a gwaan wid so much excitement!!!It’s always incredible how some ppl will twist things even in the face of video evidence…I’m asking anyone who watched the video to come talk chuet n split JUSTICE if unno see chop chop gwaan wid anything remotely resembling “excitement “!!Chop chop u do ur wrongs and this is the consequence bed that yuh haffi lay dung inna,such is life!!This sidechick brighter than Saturn sun though smh.

1. I understand that, but in relevance to WHEN she basically said him fi stop the excitement ,clearly he wasn’t doing much if anything at all….which actually means the salient point is that she should’ve shown when n where he was doing the excitement cuz as is now she misrepresented n oversell the excitement.

1. I don’t know u and I dislike you, why are u soooooo NUFFFF. The fact still remains he’s a cheater and he’s getting put out. Him cheating should is enough excitement so just STFU and leave ppl business.

1. Great so logically that means if u DID KNOW me then u would like me!!Who in dem right or wrong mind gives a rat’s ass fcuk if someone who nuh know dem nuh like dem!!??Ohhh you of course ,u sick n demented waste of space!!!I KNOW you as the type to business inna ppl business while telling others to leave ppl business alone WTF. :bingung .now self righteous hypocrites we all surely DON’T like ,thus it’s obvious u hate yourself (Google “Self loathing”).

In the event you are new to pinkwall n as such nuh know how it work/runs…ask anyone on here n they will tell u the fact is u CAN’T n DON’T get me to Stfu!!!I personally have never n will never tell anyone to STFU cuz we believe in free speech even when the smaddie a chat fcukery like you enuh!! :malu2

1. The long drawn out paragraphs did not phase me whatsoever. I said wtf I said, you are too effing nuff. You can continue to type ur little heart away bc clearly I touched a nerve. Build more time

5. U dutty BBC you…a so oo nuh fi do dem waste jamaican man ya dem too has la Lewis woulda seh soboldilous…2020 we na fight ova no jahcrow.

6. Chop-Chop a stall fi time a search di stuff already bag up …she said everything fi yuh in dere. Hope di matey have somewhere fi put yuh up inna di cold wedda yah

7. Dulce , Shavel and Bobby when you guys gonna get somewhere to put Shirley. How much longer must she sleep in the bar. She got burnt out since August.

1. But he exposed her by 1. having sex with another girl and exposing her to disease even if he used a condom 2. Having the side chick diss her on social media in front of everybody . ‍♀️ She just keepin the same energy

2. I agree. If she want him out tell him to get out. But putting that video up on social media is dutty gal behavior. An yuh hear di witless Mumms imma do background. She fi ah tell her daughter nuh do bother wid that. Careless mother an daughter dat.. Yuh Nuffield breed any an any gal. Dats how yuh treat your child’s father. dutty behavior dat. If you want him to level just say so

1. No sometimes you have to think outside the box . I’m sure she have gave him ample amount of warnings to heed his ways be a family and have respect for your home. He chose to bring someone’s else spirt to entwine with his family’s. Its called snapped. Her mom said make sure he take everything because it’s no use acting this way and he leaves his stuff and you take him back so the mom wasn’t enabling her behavior she was telling her if you’re doing it then make sure you dont look back. It’s not always right to loud up your relationship woes but side girl said #ourbf she not leaving !

8. Chop Chop better mine she report him an let his Ass get deported cause I saw vedios of the girl circulating and Chop Chop beating her pussy with a belt

9. I can’t understand what these bitches seen on some of these niggas all Chop Chop do is Nyam pussy ,dress up an party,No papers in America an a them hype the most.

10. Is he a karache expert or him love poke chops? Y is his name chopchop..loll..my ppl my ppl..we have the funniest nicknames..no sah..on a real though, the wife sounds sick n tired of the waste man chopchop is..

11. Lady no one knows ur pain and it is better to put him out than mad over him. Nuff a Uno too nuff Uno leave the lady alone. I don’t know her but lady is ur life n ur choice. Uno need to expose them when dem a serial cheater, I bet dat side gal have no where to put him now, side gal goodly avoid him now because she nuh want him be a burden to her. Some a Uno a boys in men body, Uno don’t think n Uno have no respect for Uno wives. Yes wife put out him clath mek him gwan to her. Congrats wife, now u can have a party lol.

12. CHOP CHOP AND HIS WORTHLESS SHAPE BAD AND STAY BAD SISTER DULCE NEED TO PROVIDE A ROOF OVER UNU PARENTS HEAD. DULCE STOP MINE YOUNG BOY AND GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR PARENTS. DULCE YOU LOVE MINE YOUNG BOY. DULCE THE YOUNG BOY LEFT YOU. DULCE YOU A MINE YOUNG BOY AND YOU PARENTS A SLEEP IN A BAR. CHOP CHOP GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY NOW YOU ARE HOMELESS LIKE YOUR PARENTS. DUTY SOUTH SIDE CHOP CHOP AND DULCE TAKE SHAME OUT OF UNU EYE AND TAKE UNU PARENTS OUT A DEH BAR. NASTY DUTY DULCE YOU A OLD WOMEN NOW STOP MINE YOUNG BOY OLD WOMEN. GO HELP YOU PARENTS!

13. I like the wife style. More power to you. When a woman has morals and standards she don’t settle. PERIODT! A lot of you man clowns need to take a page out of this lady book.

14. YOU TAKING HIM RIGHT BACK , YOU DOING ALL THOS TO SHOW OFF A BET YOU DIRTY BITCH TAKE HIM BACK BEFIRE THE YEAR END , FUCKING SHOW AFF

15. Lee lee dont have no ambition bcus a same way she walk and fuck and breed for mon and living with her baby father kaparchi and have a outside child with him and they all living like one big happy family all under one roof all the mon dem she fuck dont have no papers and the baby father kaparchi nuh left she and still tek her back with the outside child and bwoy nuh work all day homeboy drink and smoke weed and gambling all day long this ppl need to find a job