CHILD SUPPORT RERUN WITH SUSPECT’S PHOTO

JERMAINE
Dear Jermaine hothead Tibby. Kelzwelbless Tibby husband. I am in search of my baby father. My baby recently turned one and Last I heard of him he got married to kelisha Hamilton. I heard he moved to LA off Crenshaw blvd. Where he is tricking woman to mind his wife and son in the bronx. However it’s unclear to me that my boys aren’t reaping the benefits of his residual income. A long with the 7 other kids. Hothead tibby, shower tibby, Jermaine tibby your day is coming. I am not bitter I just want kelz to give you your papers 90 days has long passed since the infamous july 20th wedding and I need for child support to find you. For some unknown reason you think you are gonna be under the radar forever. One thing I have learned in life is every dog have their day. Never you take a women’s kindness for weakness cause in the long run you will be scorned. You army is crumbling one by one. You all prey on innocent women to get ahead in life and the only destination you guys are reaching seems to be is behind those concrete walls. I left you alone for over a year hothead tibby for you to get your act together step up to the plate like how I rescued from the streets when you were down and out. I cleaned you up for licky licky kelz. Yet! I have yet to see the benefits of my labor. Mr. Tibbs my patience is wearing thin I do wish you and your dance hall mattress of a bride the very best of luck in the coming new year. Please keep her occupied so that when she can’t find u over there in LA she don’t teck set on me.

0 thoughts on “CHILD SUPPORT RERUN WITH SUSPECT’S PHOTO

1. Well batty man tibby, Meck sure you tell KELZ. You and her son was my fifth and sixth child. KELZ mi done talk bout wifeship a mad somebody, girl please. You and the blood fire duppy crew nah mad nobody. NOWADAYS WIFE I don’t care how in love you and tibby are your one son can’t compare to my four no day. Mi have four kids and no daddy, only worry about the 25 percent that you and him responsible for. Two weeks ago when your husband send message bout pleases let by gone be by gone. Ask him my response. When I politely told him to go and rub his balls pon your sand paper front. A lot of things I am but jealous of you and JERMAINE I am not. JERMAINE have my money and that’s all I want and you see how I disappear like a thief in the night. I don’t want to grow my kids around no thief or hustler I don’t support those lifestyle . BUT DO TELL CLAUDETTE TO CONTINUE GIVING JERMAINE THE STEWPEAS TO EAT. I DONT HAVE TO TIE NO MAN, AND MI DEFINITELY NAH TIE ONE WEY HAVE SO MUCH WOMAN. WEY JERMAINE OWN YUH UP….IN A YUH BEDROOM WITH THE LIGHTS OFF, CAUSE MY DEAR THE NIGHT LIFE CURVE YOU. YOU BACKWARDS SHAPE KIM FICTIONARY/LEGENDARY DONT MECK ONE SENSE. ANYHOW DO TELL TIBBY THAT HE HAVE UNTIL THIS WEEKEND FOR ME TO EXECUTE A EXECUTIVE ORDER COME MONDAY MORNING….ASK HIM HOW IS THE NEW UPPER CLASS CHICK OVER IN CALI CAUSE IM FEELING THAT NEW LOOK FOR HIM….A STEP UP FROM WASTE MATTERS WHO AFFI STEAM THEMSELVES TO HOLD MAN. HOLD ON LET NO AMBITION ME PARK MY 2014 truck that I bought I year ago, in my parking space outside my own apartment KELZ.

2. Yooowww Dance hall Mattress you and your friend stop it. Stop talk bout jealous unno waan care nuh baxside yuh ah talk bout jealous.

3. Tibby a big thief,n him baby mother know…..Him gone a LA fi rob ppl with Bready.The next thiefing one (Sajie) gone a jail bout him guh use credit card a boston..Tibby time soon come.A wah pepper you a Gwaan ,own apt.Well kelz cannot say that she just get evicted from her one bedroom weh she n her dance mattress mother Claudette did live off Boston road….Dat girl kelz rent the ppl them apt n move with the ppl them rent by 6 mths……As for thiefing jermaine a just papers him want from that whore Kelz…..him know say she f**k down the whole tri state like her mother Claudette n auntie Paulette the mugly twin them.

4. Legendary Kim Gotti, I’m deeply offended that you have the nerve to talk about anyone. How dare talk about people hole and kids when a quick glimpse of you lead me to the NORTH POLE. YOU SHAPE LIKE THE ARROW POINTING THERE. IT SADDENS ME THAT YOU GUYS SEE KELZ AND THE SCAREDEM TWINS AS ROLE MODEL. KIM FLAT OUTASHAPEBATTI YOUR NOT WORTH A PARAGRAPH. STOP HOLD EEN YOU BELLY FI TECK PICTURE YOU HEAD LOOK LIKE IT AGO EXPLODE. WAH YUH KNOW BOUT MI. KELZ CAN TELL U ANYTHING MOUTH MECK FI CHAT BUT NEVER YOU TALK WITHOUT CONCRETE EVIDENCE. I HAVE 4 kids so what. MI STILL NUH SHAPE LIKE A PAPER BARREL WEY WET UP AND LOPSIDED. KELZ AFFI ACCEPT 9 other kids, she found out about my 2 after the papers wedding. JEALOUS OF WHAT NO MY DEAR. NOT EVEN UNUH HAIRSTYLE NUH BUDGE ME. ITS COVERING UP UNUH STRESS. JERMAINE LOOSE UNCONTROLLABE, LIEEEEEEEEEE, AND SPEND 6 months with KELZ and 6 months a TANYA. DICK NUH SHORT, MAN CANT CLOWN MI, SO YES I WILL GLADLY LOVE UP MY 4 kids wey nuh short a nothing. Mi see mi buy things fi donate a Jamaica to the people of my district and JERMAINE SAME ONE GO IN THE CLOTHES AND TECK CLOTHES OUT THEIR AND BRING GUH GIVE JJ. KELZ. YUH HUSBAND WAS APART OF MY CHARITY CASE. MY MISERABLE HOLE AND BITTER LIFESTYLE HAVE A HEART WHEN IT COMES TO THE NEEDY THATS WHY MI END UP BREED FOR YOUR HUSBAND. LATOYA SIMMONS YOU ALONE NEED A WHOLE WEBSITE CAUSE THE COMMUNITY YUH LIVE WITH INNA YOUR APARTMENT SADDENS ME. YOU NEED TO TAKE YOUR DAUGHTER AND YOUR MAN GUH BUILD A LIFE. THEN AGAIN I DONT KNOW WHY YOU WALK AROUND WITHOUT YOUR HELMET, YOU LOOK SLOW BAWD. YUH CANT LOOK SUH AND LIVE A FOREIGN, GUH LOOK OBAMA CARE AND SIGN UP FOR A NUTRITIONAL PLAN.

5. We care 0 try again cuz a just badmind buck inna u. Unu know di man style n still go spread legs a so unu well wah f**k…but kuh di gal eeh, look @ u #dying

6. Dem a talk seh Jermaine ask all if them fi married him y would he ask and him kno seh who nuh deh pan welfare don’t have any papers jer and kel yu large Mr and Mrs Important I see u guys been on these careless people mind that’s why they have time to write on this post every day. Jer yu large every gal still want a Wuck off ah yu put a nuh dem yu want a Kel yu want.

7. Really tt. Come betta thief, welfare, no papers. Not OVA yah suh to RASS. Lost for words. 2015 I don’t know how to respond to those slackness. DAMN KELZ. YUH STILL A CARRY BAG FEELINGS CAUSE MI NEVER GIVE JERMAINE MI OLD TORY BURCH BAG FI YUH AND YUH DONKEY FACE MUMMA #girlbye #stayinyourprettygirl #fordhamroad lane. I wonder what your FIANCÉ IN JAMAICA HAS TO SAY ABOUT YOUR FLY BY NIGHT WEDDING. YUH TRANG TO RASS DOH, JERMAINE BREED YUH LANDLORD THREE TIMES WHILE YOU LIVE INNA HAR BASEMENT MI OULDA SHAME…JERMAINE HAVE A WiFi dick….every and anybody who want service get Service….so if that’s what you want in life…NOBODY DONT GRUDGE YOU…..#DONETALK.

8. since yu seh him have the wifi dick yu get your service already and get 2 boys from the wifi dick service so humble yuself now. everyone of his baby mother a go give u high blood presure u call up everybody name. you have 4 kids and have so much time on ur hands to come on JMG everyday this not getting u no where. the way how u gone like u educated i thought u would of have a better position job than nurse assistant dwrcl no sah come better than that dahlia. come off a jermaine cock now and fine a man to jump on his cock 2015 a come get a new cock a try to keep it, wish u luck on that up coming cock,dick if you get it. HAPPY NEW YEAR.

9. Associate degree at 25 bachelor’s at 29….proud CNA NEVER GOT EVICTED YET. MAN NEVER LEFT ME YET. 4 KIDS THEM NEVER HUNGRY YET. .HOUSE NOT SHORT A FOOD YET.Rent paid. Pussy nu sell. Nothing never thief. I WONDER IF MI RELEASE THE TExT Message them after you and your husband married you will still give him his papers. HIGHLY EDUCATED AND HUMBLE NONETHELESS MISS KELZ. WELLSTRESSTIBBY. DURING MY BREAK TIME AT WORK I COME ON JMG. IT ENTERTAINS ME TO READ ABOUT worthless thiefing TRASH LIKE YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND. THIS WENT FROM SEEKING CHILD SUPPORT TO TIT FOR TAT real quick. THERE IS NOT ONE OF JERMAINE BABY MOTHER I CAN BE JEALOUS OF OR CAN RAISE MY BP. THERE IS NOTHING YOU ARE ANYONE CAN DO except assume and chat. Everything I know about you your husband told me..ALL I ASK JUST FOR WAS MY 3000. THAT HIM CLAIM HIM SO CALL COUSIN THEM THIEF UP.YOU LOOKING HYPE AND FAME WELL MEMBER THIS JERMAINE ANT GOT SHOT ON ME. MATTER OF FACT TELL YUH, SUCK PU**y husband God nah sleep…mi nah stop till mi get my money. BTW I HAVE WORKED IN EVERY FIELD CNA GIVE MY KIDS PRIVATE DOCTORS, RETIREMENT PLAN, don’t have to call no baby daddy for a 5 dollar happy meal to share for my sick sister and son. KELZ I have a conscience so I won’t talk all I know cause you might hold the papers over your husband head, after all I did encourage him to marry you cause I never want no baby mother take me to court to pay child support for them hungry belly pitney. Tell Jermaine next time him Fi choke pon YUH pu$$y hair next time him a leak information cause him a straight pussy. I never met a man yet who turn their back on their child and prosper, Jermaine can write my kids off but as long as my money is outstanding trust and believe I will get it back in this great USA.SO CONTINUE TALK. CONTINUE PREY. YOUR WIFE STATUS DONt. Frighten a soul. Your husband dick baptize in a old woman hole therefore I am content with my lifestyle. Check humble as pick page my girl my son dem, WELL COMFORTABLE. THEM DONT HAVE TO WAIT TILL MIDNIGHT FOR NO FATHER TO SEND MONEY FOR THEM TO EAT.

1. DWL LAWD MI TOUCH A NERVE U ALWAYS CALLING UP KEL NAME KEL IS NOT THE ONE WRITING U FULL A TOO MUCH MOUTH AND LIES. YOUR POSITION IS CNA ? DWRCL RAELLY LMAO MI THINK U WOULD OF TELL ME UR POSITION IS RN OR PHD SMRCH U KIDDIND ME BYEEEEEEE FELISHA LOL JERMAINE A KEL A KILL YU. YU LOVE POST ALL WHEN U POST DEM NAH LEFT.NURSING HOME YU WORK GAL COME BETTA DAN DAT. EVERYDAY U WRITE THIS LONG PARAGRAPH F**KING IDIOT LMAO. IM HAVING FUN WRITING REPLYING BACK TO DUMB DUMB LO.

10. Tt you sound like and ass, why don’t you make the baby mothers talk and get the f**k out the conversation. You look like you want a suck from jeremaine. Or is this the great kels well stress writing but can’t be blog enough to say it’s you

1. Mi LEAVE SUCKING TO U, MI NUH DO THE SUCKING THING.AND I’M NOT getting out the conversation yu cah stop mi. Yu fren dahlia or if this is dahlia u have too much time on ur hands for working in a nursing home fi how much batty u have to wipe a day ur fingers nuh tired? u talk bout a when u come on break u come on JMG u need to call ur kids them instead of coming on JMG what type of mother u be? smfh again u say jer have the WiFi dick, u don’t have no connections that’s why him left yu and gone back to his first love, his first baby mother, his first wife, kel well bless tibby. she is the first for him with everything so bye bye dahlia dwl ur connections nuh good gal, u couldn’t whole him. yu seh him love likes but that still nuh whole him. He didn’t brought up that way him a bwoy whe tell gal like u to f**k off.

11. Hahahaha. Are u serious tt. Wow. My god. Sorry I spent new years day being busy. Not thinking bout you shrek…I mean kels. Dutty Jermaine or freaking Kimberly scarlett, or Kim fictionary. OK Jermaine left me if you say so…anything you wanna run with. Run with it. I work in a nursing home yes, it can put me in a nice truck and a nice apartment you not. I have a BS. In science. My ambition is constant ever growing. Now the same job that put mi through college is the same job I’m doing. STABLE. Now miss smart as Tt. Why would I leave my pension plan…benefit package and all my other incentives for an entry level position. I RATHER HAVE AN AIM. THAT TO BE THE BROKEST. THIEFING. HUSTLER AROUND. KUDOS TO J AND KELZ. I WISH DEM WELL J KNOW I DON WANT HIM. YOU MUST NOT KNOW HIM WELL IF YOU THINK HE TOLD ME TO DUCK OFF. KELZ KNOW AND JOHN KNOW I AM QUITE COMFORTABLE WITH MY LIL CNA. JOB. MY DEAR I AM 34 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED AND DONE MORE THAN J. NO KELZ. SO LIKE I SAID PREY IF YOU MUST. JERMAINE KNOW WHAT I WANT. Until I get it I will be popping in and out his life. But really I’m all for love but poor thing if baby shrek feels real love inns dat dey John crow heart. Sad to say Jermaine have two destination jail or back a yard. Guess what I will be here sitting with my degree, my CNA. LICENSE. IN MY APT/HOUSE AND WHAT WILL YOU BE DOING PROMOTING. YOUR FLAP DANCE OR A HOLD EEN.YOUR BELLY TO TAKE A PICTURE. JERMAINE TELL MI FI F**K off. Kelz. Please guh. Breed so u can be relevant. MI NUT WAAH. JERMAINE IF HE CAME WITH A TAX REFUND CHECK. JERMAINE IS A HEARTLESS DOG. JERMAINE CAN SAY ANYTHING MI FEEL SORRY FOR THE WOMAN WHO FALL FOR HIM BUT IN KELZ POSITION DEY DESERVE EACH OTHER. NEW YEAR NOW. I will see you all in 6months. If I don’t get my money. Tt. Your a great cheerleader I hope you will always be fit for the challenge. #haveahappyhealthyandprosperousnewyears.
    You dance hall birds need a retirement plan.