CHEATING DOW HAVE NO ETHNICITY

Hi Met these black Yankees women are about that life and don’t play to act like this with a good man.I think maybe it’s the culture gap,but I can’t see the typical Jamaican woman doing this to a good man,can you?

22 thoughts on “CHEATING DOW HAVE NO ETHNICITY

1. I hate when you JamaicaJamaican women come for us Yankee women. First thing we not playing matey or side chick like y’all we keep it moving if necessary. And what you mean you wouldn’t do him like that. Y’all bitbitches be worst. Y’all put y’all men dicks pic up y’all f**k they friends yall do so much shit Us Yankee women wouldn’t do. But to be honest no culture can compare to a woman scorn . any woman scorn will react in their own way at the time of hurt. Jamaican women some not all will laugh in your faceandbe f**king your man All cause they need a shoes or bundles and they jealous over their friend and their men when their
    Living good they have to push up and get a piece of the pie and f**king they friend man is the easieste to them. Some of you Jamaican women come to america y’all dress up like americansamericans yall sit and be mad at american women when we talk to y’all so call Jamaican men but its the men Who want the woman and y’all say we take y’all man!! HowHow? When is him approach us?? Whether it for papers or love men will Be men stop judging off of where a person come from to make your statement you sound ignorant . all culture go through f**kry at times .if the girl was helping him and he turn round cheating then he deserve what she give at least she not sitting down making no dude take her for a idiot like alot of you Jamaican women cause y’all can’t be independent without him… Foh! IDC what y’all say this is m Opinion.Yall need to do some nigger like this and wake um up !!!

1. If you say y’all one more time, Jesus, upgrade your vocabulary woman. I was going to curse your ass out but I see you retract your statement to say SOME Jamaican women.

2. Yankees created matey, babymamma and sidechick positions…FOH!

The amount of time your post state “Jamaican women” show your intent…FOH. Jamaica prison full of women who murdered and maime men. Don’t let the ones copying your yankee culture pass for the majority.

Not all yankee slimy, but my intention with that comment swings the same as yours :maho

3. I want you to get your sentences or statements correct before you post anything else. Or was it that the post got you that upset?

2. If he was a good man he would of been helping instead of being on fb everyday . that’s why she give his lousy ass bun!! You sound like the bitch he maybe talking to!! So he more then likely make you feel special huh!! That’s how men work stupid he gonna do the same to you watch lol bout good man man fi am care of home any woman would Strayfrom a couch bum

3. Your nationality or ethnicity has ntn to do with it but I agree 100% with the topic smh & you have good women out there who are so deserving of good men & all they get is crap & fuk boys smh shi lucky d man wasn’t a violent person cz shia bitch fi do d man like dat have d worl & fuk it up fa foolishnis can bet se d nigga she fukd cyaa help ar or wudn help her d way how her man help ar

1. :2thumbup :thumbup :selamat :angel :cendol :toast :peluk :alay :hope :pertamax :sungkem :thanks2 :shakehand2 :recsel :iloveindonesia :kiss :repost:

I ALWAYS make a big deal of it when I agree with someone 1000%…as the fact is I almost never agree full 100!!Big up yuhself straight DaCaramel1.

4. That man fool nuh f**k she should rob out his two eyes. Men like those take up these types that are only out to use them then bawl. The same men that spit on good girls that would be loyal. If I am a man why am I taking up a woman with kids??

1. You have something against children? The children weren’t his problem.

If the yankee bitch kids sleeping on grung then him shouldn’t have picked up the worthless bitch. See she a laugh after him in the end.

2. If I am a man why am I taking up a woman with kids??

I often time ponder this question as a man. With so many single women without kids available, why would I man shackle himself with other people’s responsibilities. In some cases, these women have multiple kids with multiple men. A lot of these second kids can become quite disrespectful to the man, who in this case was providing food and roof over their head for a period of time. Only an idiot would pickup such a burden.

3. I luv ur name “stupid” I think its quite befitting of you.. whether or not the woman is with or without kids anuh everything that glitters is gold & because a woman has kids don’t mean the kids are going to be disrespectful or that she or her kids are in need you do have single moms who have acclaimed a lot for themselves as opposed to single “kid free” women so come correct with u B.S

5. Missa man, hol da bun de like a life time hug. Would you have been this generous to a yardie female?

Yankee dog out yu ass. Stay in a you culture 😉

6. How yuh bloodclaat mean… Tek him fi errything him got Waahppn to when man duh ooman bad kmrct…a shoulda me!!! everything get f**k and den mi duck.

7. And a man do not talk about What he has done. He just do it and done we don’t need to know what you bought for her and her kids. Now that’s f**ked up

8. @11:25am y u up here under disguise as a Yankee y u dont jus say u piece n cut u is a damn fukin Jamaican trying yuh best to sound yankee as u type the word nigger u blow your cover damn fool I know how Yankee talk

9. Most men with common sense dont pickup woman with bag a kids so the fool fool man get wat he was looking for

10. This why I get my own. I don’t want a soul making laundry list of how they improved my life. Deception hurts, but even what he did for the kids him have to bring up. No such thing as unconditionally love.

11. I want you to get your sentences or statements correct before you post anything else. Or was it that the post got you that upset?

12. Yes Lord das why we going to have more funerals come 2018, the domestic violence rate gonna jump. For those who are living a life of lies, there is no way uno can sleep at nights. Lies are slow killer and silent killer, but if uno nuh love unoself uno would know that a only people who hate themself n dont love themself would tell lies. When u love urself n respect urself, u never ever put urself in any situation that will hurt u. Some a uno need to find uno self and stop searching fi unoself before uno even enter in a relationship with no man or woman. Some a uno a real waste, uno stop being a bother to others n go upgrade unoself.