CARLA SHE SEH GO WAR WID YUH MAN

IMG_20151115_171408-Optimized

Hi met good afternoon,so this is the full story, since dem wah run in a put up story lol time to embarrass har, so may 2014 mi meet lenny at the the big show over roy Wilkins (the year when tessane chin won the voice) anyway,we started to talk(like getting to know each other),i ask him where is his kids mother and he say she lives in texas, so after a month of getting to know each other,we took things to the next level,so one day i went to visit him at his apartment in bk, which i later found out that he shared the apartment wid carla, however i found out late after we had already had s*x on the couch, on the floor and in the kitchen ha ha, so fast forward to july 2014 my bday came up and he was to give me a thousand dollars and a mcm bag but the bruck bwoy couldnt get it together,so i dumped him,fast forward again to december 2014 him come back again begging,crying,jumping fence sitting on steps till 2am sometimes 3am, so i felt sorry for him and try to give him another chance but this time without sex bcuz i wanted him to prove to me that he loves me and would go above and beyond for me,so from dec 2014 to june 2014 we were good,until sometime him piss me off and ill tell him go f**k himself,but for the most part we were heading in The right direction,well! Thats wht i thought until the ending of june this year, i was at my fren house and found a baby shower gift that he got from a baby shower he attened back in march 2015,the names on it was lenny and carla,i had no idea it was my lenny, until i saw
the pics,i was livid! I called and cuss him and call him every name in the book,and blocked every number for him, him call, him begged, him cry, so i listen and ask him how it happen, so him seh baby moms came back in town to visit and it happen one time kmt, but i didnt believe nothing him seh, at this point he already moved out the one bedroom apartment and claim to live with his aunt which was proven to be a lie,he lived with carla and hiding it,anyways long story short i found a pic on 2flyprince ig and reached out to her with respect and she hear me and mi hear har, it was no war until her cuz candy get involved and try come for me, so i took it to my fb and ig bcuz she too bright to bring har cuzzin fi come war over man weh unfaithful to har, hide har and wah come war mi b4 she guh war lenny weh have har sitting on bobs furniture after 17yrs and 3 kids

IMG_20151115_165413-Optimized

IMG_20151115_164339

IMG_20151115_164456

IMG_20151115_165413

IMG_20151115_213743

IMG_20151115_220453

IMG_20151115_221635

IMG_20151115_222437

IMG_20151115_234737

Screenshot_2015-11-12-23-14-09

Screenshot_2015-11-15-13-27-36

Screenshot_2015-11-15-22-04-14

Screenshot_2015-11-15-22-24-23

Screenshot_2015-11-15-23-47-14

0 thoughts on “CARLA SHE SEH GO WAR WID YUH MAN

1. I think the pic with the man pan di step mek she win di man tek ova category fi dis year…………..di man was playing di want di stalker role so wedda pan di couch or toilet seat…that picccccccc ………

1. Mi nevvvvvvva get a pic like dis yet lol..suh Mellonie did inside while Lenny sidung nice pan har step waiting ____________________________

2. Thnks met! 2Hours him wait and mi still nuh guh out there dwl carla know its him she confirm that plus anyone knows him knows thats the rental he drives dwl also @awahdisman its 2015 who f**k pon bed! Maybe carla, thats why lenny nuh stop stray #guhwardiman t-shirt coming soon

3. How much proof you need my girl? You see clear as day your so call “man” sitting on the girl step chooooooo tek a gal man in deed #thtmomentyouhavealltheproofandyoustillastupidbitch

4. watch the bloodclaat sites she cum wid wen she set who is dis kin rite ova dead :ngakak

den a siding him sidung pon de step a fret :nerd

5. Yuh know mi need glasses cuz at first mi did tink it was a white garbage bag,lol dis serious. Mi neva see it was a bwoy a lay wait di girl and had ghud gud.

6. Dwl ah gud fi yuh ediot gal every gal yuh ready if war over Dutty Lenny Lenny walk and f**k nuff gal fool you thought having another baby was gonna hold him? Lol Pickney nah hold mon again you on ig ah put up you and Lenny picture like one big rassclat ediot after you have all the proof he cheating on you lol yuh ah real duppybat yuh Mek candy nuff up herself and get your show flop big time bitch Lenny is not happy with you bitch if you had what it took to keep him he wouldn’t be embarrassing you every YEAR ABAYYYYYYYYYYYY YUH FOOL till mi ignorant fi yuh every minute you post bout happy life and the judge determined that was a LIE dwllllllllll bitch the time you on ig ah try prove a point yuh guh fix yuh mix match apartment Dwl 3 kids 1 bedroom lawddddd it don’t look good yuh just have baby and every night yuh out ah follow back ah Dutty Lenny girl bye yuh life need fixing first start by taking his no good ass off your ig cause you have all the proof before you once again

7. talk up thongs melonie cause a sameway dutty carla n har cocky mouth cousin weh live a philly did a war mi likkle cousin over nasty lenny weh deh pan tagged a look evrybody, carla a same time last year wen him meet melonie him meet mi cousin ana same story him tell har and a sameway she f**k ina yuh bed

8. DWL NO THE WIFE NEED TO GET A LIFE!!! CAUSE HAR HUSBAND A SIDDUNG PON NEXT WOMAN STEP LIKE BOB MARLEY A WAIT IN VAIN

9. Why both of u arguing over this person (lenny)obviously he is using both of u and why posting pictures to show proof it makes no sense…he respect her feel that’s why he hide u from her …u find out that he’s living with this girl Carla that means u know about her and she don’t know about u…and he is still not leaving her and actually he still going home to her …why hunt to find the girl when she don’t know about the affair. Clearly u feel threatened by her because u want him for yourself …you know all about him and her but was still with him knowing that he live with her why try to hurt a next girl feel when u is the one came in to her life destroying it ….no woman with sense gonna up and leave there man for hom much years for u to have him because clearly u want him for yourself that why ur work so hard to show proof

10. Melanie or whoeva she name don’t know what it feel like to have a man for 17 years, she has a new man yearly and everybody knows that

11. Go on this simple bitch page she’s biggin up dog shit Melissa lavish don’t u see ur a dancehall groupie ina real life my girl? U wanna friend everybody in the lime light get a career job focus on yo pickney and stop try mash up people life this is something REGULAR she does

12. “UNKNOWN” REALLY U HAVE SENSE HIM RESPECT WHO AND A CARRY OOMAN GOH F**K PON HER BED INNA HER HOUSE A LIE BOUT ER RESPECT!!! WTF YOU TALKING ABOUT ALL U IS A FOOL TO . NO WONDER D MAN GRIND PON UNO U SOUND LIKE A U NAME CARLA A RITE DAT CAUSE U SHAME . A MUST SHIT INNA UR BRAIN BOUT RESPECT

1. look like shit ina fi yuh bloodclaat brain too, so man deh pan woman step, what dat a prove, she done post seh she f**k him after one month which means him get some free pussy and want some more freeness simple. get over it and move on cuz all that f**kery text isn’t love but a desperate man and a cheap woman who got used and is being pursued fro more use. didn’t she mention that he did other women the same so maybe that is his method of getting them out of their draws quick, to beg and plea and cry, he won…trick or treat…dwl

13. Unoo is a dam fool look on the text them him look like him dont want the girl if him never want her why after him get one f**k him never leave. Why him keep going back and want to go places with her. Smh look on this man sit down on the woman step like a his house and him get lock out smh

14. biTch please, I was actually looking for something that showed you were above this nonsense or in a better position than him but yuh f**k a nigga after 1 month on his couch, floor etc, posting it and him begging you so y’all a perfect match. you no better than him, just a cheap ass pussy getting $1000 for birthday and you spite him because you didn’t give you which means two things, you f**king for free and he punked you. now i know you gots to ghetto because no serious or sensible woman would throw this shade at their ownself just to make a man look bad. you, carla and lenny are all the same. he sure knows how to pick chap women and him begging is something that every man does so stop trying to feel special because i can bet he is out begging 2 or 3 other bitches for pussy as well. just another post from a dumbass hoe, moving along

1. Shut the f**k UP with that self righteous bullshit! could a all 50 years before pussy did run the man still a rass cheat! whey yu a aggravate the poster bout one month f**k? Him 17 year woman got bun and made to lie dung pon de cum filled bead and you say him RESPECT the 17 years relationship :hammer KUNUMONU stfu!

Onu gwan count number a years while cock a run marathon pon onu a road.

15. To beat her ass mellonie talk truth nuh? Carla didn’t know u, u went on people page and hunt Carla down and sent her all these pictures already so did u want closure Like u stated or were u just hurt? Carla didn’t start arguing with u until u started texting her all hours of the morning about the same old shit u told her days before. Why are u on here acting like Carla found u when u were the one that hunted her down??? U started torment on the girl for a Man U say u didn’t want

1. the crazy used up bitch went in stalker matey mode. they talking about the woman man when they are the ones f**king him for free and easily. the man didn’t even have to work to get them in bed, it was that easy… the woman not even a look pan dem and dem f**kout can’t keep a man ole.

16. THAT KARMA IS A BITCH CARLA YOU STILL IN DENIAL MY GIRL Lenny not gonna change because he has a stupid babymother that’s not gonna leave he could shit and piss on her face and she still gonna be beside him tryna prove a point so sad not even your new born baby kept him home OH MY

1. so what if the man nah go change, WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO WITH YOU YOU. WHY UNUH UP IN D WOMAN BEES WAX A SEARCH FI SHIT INA AR BATTYOLE AND NUH LOW SHE AN AR MAN WEH NUH WANT AR ALONE!!! HOW DAT A AFFECT YOU IF AR MAN DON’T WANT AR, HIM NUH WANT NONE A UNUH EITHER, NIGGA GOODLY FAGGOT AN UNH PROUDLY A TALK UMUCH TIME HIM JUMP INA UNUH OLE. PUSSY FREE IGGAS GONNA F**K. Y’ALL BLACK WOMEN DOG BITCHES SOUND MAD BECAUSE THE WOMAN IS EITHER PREGNANT FOR HER MAN OR BECAUSE HE DIDN’T LEAVE HER TO MARRY ANY OF YOU UGLY BOOGOWOLVES..TFOH LOWLIFE BLACK BITCHES, MOST UNDESIRABLE SPECIES SO Y’ALL HAVE TO FIGHT BECAUSE ANOTHER WOMAN MUST NEVER BE HAPPY.

17. but melonie or whosoever is one big monkey, he isn’t owning you either. the man is an idiot all 3 of you are. if the woman is posing with her man that you are f**king so what. why does it bother you so much, you f**ked him for free and got nothing, then you showing the world how foolish he is by making yourself look foolish too. i always say what’s the point of being a side chick, you aren’t getting anything than the same text message he is sending other women and like it or not, he is obligated to his babymother so you like all the other who are saying they f**k in the woman’s bed and f**k her man should be ashame of yourselves to even be saying that. its no wonder so many men killing women because y’all lost your damn way.

1. :hammer COO COO FOR COCO POPS! REAL MAN MAS CUT YOU ARE INDEED. Years of pent up anger from a bun or buns turned you into sourdough :hammer

18. @unknown you sound dumb! So mi where mi want the man! If i wanted him then why the rass he’s sitting outside in the cold! If mi want him as you claim to know then why he seh i didnt call to widh him a happy birthday, if mi want him why am i clowing him out by not answering his phone call, why is it that he is blocked! Ask yourself those question the come back come write something! Delusional bitch!

1. move yuh raas cuz a true yuh realize yuh get use so yuh block him. if you posting was hype why block him. you boasting on a woman that you f**k her man for the heck of it, is that the case??? you are the dumb bitch with your cheap front. learn to have respect for your bodies and stop giving it up so easily to men. did you know he had a woman, did you know she is a loud blabber mouth, did you know she always posting up f**kery bout her and her man, did you know the man don’t want her but impregnate her again and again, yet you still went there so what does that make you…better??. am i suppose to celebrate your behavior or use you as a model muse??? then you posting this for the world to see which means you have no respect for your f**king self either. its no wonder men clown you women because y’all aren\t humans but beast. you black women are very despicable.

1. Why u cussing di girl? U dont know anything about whats going on and you a kill off your keyboard…
        The girl was cussing on her instagram..someone saw…send it in because dem seh she always a hype…di man family see it and accuse her of submitting di story and seh a lie she a tell pan di man yes so di girl submit evidence..come offa har back now

1. How di hell u a go run in and jump pan di girl back not knowing whats going on? If dem a go seh man only give har 150 how much years ago and she a run down man that she VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY OBVIOUSLY DONT WANT…why she cant say her side? Dont ride di girl …dis is JMG, people entitled to have their say if dem choose to do so.

1. don’t give a f**king f**k, plus you know nothing about me so you might want to shut the f**k up just the same. obviously a must yuh friend why u up in arms about dis f**kery and everyone gave their two cents but yet u on my raas. both of dem a two lowlifes a dat me raas seh. no woman weh f**k man nuh suppose to a expose d man cuz dem cus seh man a dog when dem expose dem so she a dog arself…be gone!

2. Yuh know from mi see u a type di chapter and verse dem mi shudda know u dont have di first two muchless di second two fi mek di four. Mi up in arms because you are looking like an idiot and you keep going on and on like is your man or you was the cushion to di f– he was giving

3. Anyone else who spoke neva did a nyam nyam and bite bite up demself like u so fi spare di bite dem mi mek sure explain di story fi u..alright?

2. Jah know you tek the woman issue personally and bad bad bad to rass!

You have a bone fi grind wid a mate mek you so rancid bout somebody sharing their LIFE experience?! Read without emotion and you may understand why yu get bun and the possibility that you should get counselling… 😀 MEN LOVE THEIR DICKS AND IF YOU NOT SEXUALLY AND INTELLECTUALLY DRIVEN HIM MOST CERTAINLY A GO ROAD PON YU RASS…get over it!

19. EVERY TIME ME READ DAH PODT DAH WAH DAH FOOL DAH SAH LENNY RESPECT CARLA ME WISH SHI DID DAH NEAR FI KNOCK SUM SENSE INNA HER HEAD. OOMAN CAN FOOL SOH. BOUT RESPECT KMT

20. Both of you ladies are some low life dragged up girls, go and have some respect for yourself and your kids, why u all on social media bashing each other when this man probably out there with a next chic not stressing over this Mel girl who clearly have low self esteem and this Carla girl who clearly need her head check, ladies it’s time to wise up and stop this fighting over man thing, higher your standards and rise up against this slavery mentality, you both need to go back to school and better yourselves this Lenny guy with will be the same yesterday today and tmro

1. STFU! The woman clearly no short a education and education can’t prevent man from phuck pon you! STFU with your nauseating self righteous shit!

21. THE POINT HERE IS IT LOOK LIKE LENNY ALWAYS F**K ON CARLA SHE DONT LEAVE HIM HE GETS HER PREGNANT TO LOCK HER DOWN IN THE HOUSE WHILE HE STARTS A SIDE RELATIONSHIP LOL THEN CARLA FINDS OUT TAKES HIM BACK AND THE CYCLE STARTS ALL OVER AGAIN DWLLLL Y BECAUSE CARLA A MAN CLOWN LENNY IS A WALK ABOUT AND THE SO CALL SIDE CHICKS DONT BE KNOWING WHATS GOING ON UNTIL ITS TO LATE it’s not the girls fault if he is telling these females lies and they don’t know the truth until they get to know him better feel betrayed then expose his nastiness

22. I’m going to start out by saying that we has black women need to stop down grading ourselves, we need to uplift ourselves to want better in life… If you find out a man has a women move on, why stay and think his going to leave his nice home where he is comfortable to be with you… No man is going to tell you his going to leave his women, that man is going to tell you everything you want to hear, like how he don’t love the his women and how they don’t have sex no more or and how is just there for the children and or just say he doesn’t have any women and clearly he did when you did find out he was lying and living with his women that should of been a red flag to leave him alone, why seek out the women to tell her what exactly, what were you to gain from telling her, him really running back to you because she run him out of the house so he doesn’t have no where to lay him head… Most of these side chicks it’s about sex and having something different and if they do or give you a little something doesn’t mean that they love you, men tell lies to get what they want don’t you forget that… some of these women need to get a life and stop glorifying what another woman is going through because of you because baby girl karma can be a bitch so just remember that!!!

1. Karma not going to visit the sender! Sender simply disclosing the low life behavior of the dude in getting women to fall for his shit. He is a manipulator and clearly unhappy no matter how much babies and years he’s with his BLIND TO HIS SHIT woman at home. HAPPY MEN DO POSITIVE things.

Men and women, of ALL races been tricking each other from the dawn of time. Sender didn’t walk up into nobody relationship like the tenisha post…the dude walked into her life with the intention of being DECEITFUL.

“YOU BLACK”, SELF RIGHTEOUS FEMALES NEED TO STOP ACTING LIKE SAVING THE PUSSY LIKE LONG TERM PARDNA A GUARANTEE THAT THE DICK WON’T STRAY. NUFF SHORT TERM PARDNA PHUCK STRONGER THAN LONG HAND PARDNA- cause eventually the phuck wasn’t worth the wait 😀 😀 TIME WASTED!

Sender, wish you all the best and you’ll find a good man when you not even looking, don’t let this negro tricks cause you to rob yourself of that gift.

23. met is not the first woman carla go ina lenny phone and take out them number and call them melonie is not lieing she did it to my little cousin trust me evry woman lenny talk to carla xall them and then she play the victim she call them and want to go out and have all drink with them she sick bad

1. Di way di man a talk to Mellonie is like him frighten so I would advise Carla fi get har act together because this man will leave one day n not come back…

24. Why ever happen to reading and reading with understanding!uh! Where in my text or in my long long essay lol up top says i stay or attemped to after finding out about carla? , this point which is missing is than i left b4 i found out! But he wouldnt leave me alone! The begging and crying and stalking wouldnt stop! He wasnt letting me move on so when the truth presented itself i exposed it! Nothing wrong wid that!

25. Y if she has all the proof he clearing has been cheating on her would she make her self look more stupid by going after Melonie I don’t think Melanie. Was wrong to let her know that he was playing them both woman need to stick with each other if you keep defending the man that did you wrong he will continue to disrespect you to the PUBLIC

26. If dis yah man belong to somebody else him a play a damn good role cause weh him siddung yuh can see say him live there

27. Bitch Melonie a two a Lenny fren u f**k Enuh with u water n stinking old old gal go sidug clearly di man duck u so what is your purpose u is a lil home wrecker u claim u have dis & dat n u still can’t keep a man atleast Carla better than u can’t (Edited) fix belly & u still outta Sharpe Bitch Melonie

1. Me good. Busy and unorganized with me time as of late. Soon get back time fi gi trouble 😀

See ole massa rapa bwoi gone down fi a bit, lolol

GO A YU BED! THESE 3 POST is a riot fi de day.

28. the hole a unno a talk up bout Lenny unno need fi guh check a doctor cause Lenny have herpes yes how I know cause i was f**kin him raw when he was living in portmore and since him come up too and I have it so guess what him got it too no joke some real shit but thank God its not hiv I learned my lesson so you lady’s got it too toodles

29. Y Carla blaming the girl when it clear seh Lenny ah look di girl I swear I hate stupid female n to me it look like Carla gonna look over Lenny behaviors because she embarrass so to block out the hurt she gonna turn it all on the girl Melanie gave so much proof so why continue to go after the girl when your man was running her down Carla must be a dunce or just don’t wanna believe that she look stupid I don’t care how much money a man have once he makes myself or family look stupid that’s it I refuse to make a fool of my self knowing I have all the evidence to show my man a dog Carl wake up this don’t sound like the first time he diss you

30. Listen Lenny be disrespectful but y she Melonie want a closure lol n she never with di man so I can see dat the guy hurt her feelings n clearly it push her OMG I’m feeling sorry for her poor thing all I can say is Melonie just do surgery on ur hole n maybe u can keep a man ur mouth game is stupid already u do surgery on ur belly n it still nuh look gud fatty Albert u do surgery on ur tall middle toes plz do surgery on ur hole .next thing what kinda eg u setting for ur son who u say turn 18 he will be looking smfh

31. @up&running certainly you know alot about my life,or so u think,so thanks for tuning in, however I’d like to clear up some of ur confusion, yuh see when yuh being noisy mek sure pay good attention, so yes i did my feet in December,but did u know it was lenny who brought me home?? Also yes my son just turn 18 on oct 20th,but did u know that lenny drive all the way from carla yard to bring me money to take him out! Also yes i was schdule to do my belly july, but do you know where the deposit come from? Ha ha a dat yuh fi ask yourself, yuh see while your so focus on my life and what i do with it,lenny dick is slipping out ur hole,this goes to show you stay focus on ur own grass! So it doesnt matter how much surgery im gonna have!and how old my son is, it doesn’t change the fact that you cant hold lenny,and as i move on with my life! You’ll still be 5 years from now chasing lenny! And u should be happy i have an 18 year old, a him a save u bitch! Being an example for him is more important than fighting with lenny low self-esteem BABY MADA, bcuz after 17 years & 3 kids and still yuh nuh wife yet! Just get use to the fact that all you’ll ever be known as is lenny BABY MADA…yuh look tired guh sleep!

32. So let me be clear about why I said that he respected her feelings it’s because he never bring the shit that he did behind her back to her face… we both know these men be doing women dirty and don’t care. Yes he’s disrespectful to bring women in her home but at least he had a little respect to not bring it to her face. I am not justifying shit I’m just saying….why hunting the girl and try to bring her down and clearly this man is going arounnd to the extent to get free pussy. Y’all women should do better than that..you going out there and making him and yourself looking stupid…honestly the reason why I commented is because I hate seeing somebody vent about nonsense and trying to bring down a next woman that clearly didn’t know about you and the affair…that shit is between you and the man not you and her…point blank. ..aam just saying…don’t rejoice over the the things you do with the guy to make the next woman feel small because your not special he’s doing the same thing to you too.

33. @unknown blah blah blah bitch shut up! Yuh still on me dwl move on now! Cho! Its saturday and yuh still talking dwl when yuh know the facts den talk dwl its a known fact (confirmed here on jmg) that when lenny meets woman
    Him tell them seh carla run left him son pon him and gone a Texas, which is what he told me, so shut the hell up! Nobody didnt know about carla! But if yuh can read!! Youll see i said that once i found out about the baby i needed him to leave me alone and try everything to get him out my life but he wouldn’t leave me alone!hope u get it this time dummy