CAN WE GET DI PIC A DI PEOPLE DEM SINCE ALL DIS BADNISS GWAAN

FIGHT

So this female claiming to be friend of wifey husband, calls husband phone day and night hours of chatting and went as far as asking for lifts and even money. Mind you…wifey have no problems with husband having females friends but there is a limit and boundaries to certain things. After wifey spoke to the husband about the situation and that she doesn’t like certain things that has been going on , the husband ignored. So wifey contacted the female and told her to remember that this man is married and he has priorities now, wifey also told her that she has no problems with being friends with each other but certain things don’t look right. Oh well. The female didn’t took it well she insulted wife and told the wife that she will spit in her face and how the wife just come to England and want to run the man’s life. Tell me now… what a piece of liberty can you imagine. This girl look like she have wifey ticket or some secret for this man. Brite she brite, all the husband want a fat box

One thought on “CAN WE GET DI PIC A DI PEOPLE DEM SINCE ALL DIS BADNISS GWAAN