BUT AS A BIG MAN DANHAI STILL A DO ROAD?

Danhai is seeing some white blonde girl for a few years now. She seems to be in love with him and thinks he loves her also.supposedly he owes her money too but she denies it.i have not met her but seen her pictures that are circulating and this girl is gorgeous and she has huge blue eyes. What does this man have on these beautiful women.she sports a giant diamond ring which she claims is am engagement ring from Danhai.i have spoken to her on the phone once and people in south Florida tell me she wears outrageous outfits and is as flamboyant as danhai.maybe a real match!!!!

9 thoughts on “BUT AS A BIG MAN DANHAI STILL A DO ROAD?

1. Here is another confusing statement, I wish wen they send in these posts they get to the point, explain what it is u want us to malic the people for smh

2. BUT BIG N SERIOUS WA U MEAN BIG MAN STILL A DO RD? FCKIN OUTA ORDER DI MAN NO OWL THAN NOBODY ELSE NEFARIOUS AN WICKED AS HIM IS… HIM A KINGSTONIAN DAWG GOT HIM DUTTY MONEY BIG ACTIVIST… I AM NOT A FAN OF HIS JUS DI FACTS

3. MEMBA him run. Wey leg nice nice Karlene..maybe a di. Woman GI him papers..dat BWOY is label as rass wicked n evil..poor gal no Kno a jankro she tek up a gal did say him got NUTTEN unda DEH pon same pinkwall

4. SOMEONE BAWL AN BEG SMADDY FI KIP FUR FROM HIM..CAUSE HIM MEK GAL DISAPPEAR FOR SHE CROSS HIM WICKED COOLIE BWOY

5. don’t like commenting on people’s private lives but then again he’s kind of a public figure! if they’re engaged then why does it seems like she’s looking for him? is’nt an engagement usually 2nd stage of the 3 stages? 1st stage is living together in a relationship? 2nd stage is the engagement and the 3rd stage is marriage and life after? everybody from JA knows this man’s file and the purpose those women serve so could it be a possibility that this woman is one such? and it was widely reported(don’t know if true) that his bank accounts were frozen(as we all know why) and he doesn’t have acces to his monies so that might explains why he ows her money and possibly using her! or was it a case where she pulled that stunt first thinking she could use him and end up got used :travel

6. SHES WAS IN LOVE WITH HIM
    I KNOW HER ,,
    YES HE OWE OWES HER MONEY I KNOW FOR A FACT,
    SHE WASNT TRYING TO PLAY HIM(to the person above)
    SHE GENUINLEY LOVED HIM AND EVEN THOUGHT HE IS BAD NEWS, I STILL THINK DESPITE WHAT HE DID TO HER,SHE STILL LOVE HIM TO THIS DAY, WHEN SHE TALK ABOUT HIM HER BIG EYES LIGHT UP AND SHE CLAIMS THEIR SEX LIFE WAS OFF THE CHARTS,TELLING ME HOW HE WAS THE BEST SHE EVER HAD AND HIS STAMINA WAS ENDLESS, IM TRYING TO TELL HER HE IS WICKED BUT IN HER HEART ALTHOUGH SHE IS NOW BROKE WITH NO PLACE TO LIVE, SHE IS STILL BLINDLY IM LOVE WITH HIM SMH SMH DUMB PRETTY BLONDE