BUCKA COME HERE SIR

Is Garfield bucka Taylor a groupie or what?? First u was riding usain bolt coat-tail til him block u because of how annoying u were now u in a Chris gayle Bentley a talk bout “yuh bro” u need fi chill dawg. I don’t know what kinda deputy superintendent u be and have so much time pon u hand fi a post so much and a galavant a every party in Jamaica. When there is so much things to be done

13 thoughts on “BUCKA COME HERE SIR

1. Bucka will make man sex him for things. How him reach that rank in the police force when he does nothing pertaining to police work? All day everyday? Hmmmmmmmmmmm.

2. For real I hate when a man use other ppl things and jump up in other ppl things… he is more then a groupie how he end up at the man house anyway??? He nuffff you fuck my god he is a ugly big head groupie yuck go get your own well you can’t afford it love without and humble because you look like a fool

3. Tink a me one find him annoying. An to make things worse him swear him cute…thick up like porridge weh leave out too long. Bye!

4. Him inna di 20% oooo. Can see seh him love likes.. Den a suh yuh frighten fi go inna man car sharlene sir :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A him did a advertising di cocky weh nuh look dead inna di extremely very tight suit dat was not his. Yes dat bigass head is him. Yuh suh open man wee fuck yuh sir.

5. Pinkwall noice tudday nuh bloodclaat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak an ano Monday.. Money pull up mi waah pay fi di news post dem oooo.

6. This big batty man with tight suits have ppl gassing him up on his page… him big and stink like and the ugly cheap shoes and suits are tacky .. you love man why you in the man car ?! His head is hugeeeee and his mouth look like it stink like he can’t open it wide so it consumes all the bad odor in it.. you can just imagine how his big cheesy foot smell yuckkk. He is hideous and his wife look mash right down lord Lecia retire that hair style fix up yourself your man fuck look like he competing with you.. you should be ashamed to make this big ole dirty ugly obnoxious batty man nuffy come do you so!!! No sah

7. You ever hear this big ole cow voice how it sounds like a bitch talking lol he own car dealership so it look like the force throw him away he too hype for nothing and look cheap him and his wife

8. him disgusting!!!!!!!
    one big gal!!! and bruck like dog. He don’t even have good furniture . He get free nights at the hotels so he can help promote business because he has a lot of followers! one big head ugly monster and the poor wife! as educated as you are you need to fix up yourself and have a serious conversation with your husband who is a big miss lashy

9. the other one is dizzycess!! these men! like dude sends his dick to several chicks then post 100 pics bout wife! nastiness unno!
    every single day buddy pic then ohh im a good family man

10. Lol, when a person is sensible and have self respect I really don’t think they act like bucka n his wife though. Bucka is annoying on IG I block him, but if he chooses to be stupid das his choice. Him love brag n full a shit fi chue. Poor thing, I am so sorry for bucka, overgrown child in adult body dwl. Big married man gone a Trinidad carnival with his girls n poor wife dey home dwl

11. Somebody said that he is broke. He is not broke! He is a UWI graduate who joined the force under a special program for university grads. They accelerate your promotion in the force. The position pays very well compared to regular jobs. No need to be negative and call him names. Nobody is perfect but you guys seem to have a grudge against the man. I’m sure he’s friendly and that is why he can have opulence and friends with money. You would want those friends too but you don’t roll in those circles. That’s okay. Just humble and do your little work and thank God for what you have. Best wishes to all of you.