BOLT MUS LIKE IT BUT KASI IS NOT RIDE OR DIE SHE JUS A RIDE FI MONEY

Hello Met,

I follow you on Insta but with a fake page. Don’t you see on the Denique post with Keisha and GUCCI that Bolt liked the post? Lol, I would like you to put it up to see what people would say in the comments, I would like to see if they would bash Kasi as how they are bashing Denique and Keisha.

15 thoughts on “BOLT MUS LIKE IT BUT KASI IS NOT RIDE OR DIE SHE JUS A RIDE FI MONEY

1. Sender you big, stink and boring….

We heard the Kasi and Bolt story as many times as we heard the ABC growing up…..

Gal go wash yuh front……..

2. Di amount a money bolt have shi naah guh nuh weh but who could blame her, weh shi a guh duh and guh if shi leff bolt? And people figet seh gucci did rich before him guh prison and leff Keisha wid millions, anu like seh him di poor and destitute. The good thing is that shi invest di money wisely and nuh squander it.

3. Usain bolt would probably be packing trucks or loading bus if it wasn’t for his talent..so of course it’s about money.

1. Yuh big and stink like!!!! How you know what he would be doing, if he wasn’t a track star. Dutty Bamma, yuh Bam up unda yuh Ma! Tink and Wrenk!

2. Bamma,

Or he could have been a successful cricketer also? Sometimes talent far outweighs formal education which only allows us to fit in “systems” at times!

Some of us believe that developing our God given talents is less than attaining degrees.

It’s time we wake up!

Walk good!

4. Maybe that’s Bolts’ way of telling her to continue put up with his shenanigans because when he’s had enough she will be the wife, it’s a form of mind control, a lot of men play these psychological games. Just like telling you that you are the “wife” or “main girl” while they disrespect you to your face and unfortunately a lot of us women put up with it for our own reasons.

1. How the hell did you come to that conclusion Simone, yes I know it’s you, you’ve been missing for a while, were you too busy stalking Sasco? Don’t you see the man and his wife happy and in love, give it up loser.

5. Sender maybe he liked it by mistake, happens to the best of us :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer But on a serious note I was so suprised at the comments that they weren’t supporting what was said because usually if you have money Jamaican people defend you to the bone even if what you’re doing is wrong.

6. Mi nuh wrong yuh Kasi, gwaan hold yuh position, yuh get range, apartment, trips, business and si yuh soon get yuh dog, bun and disrespect a di least. Gwaan hold out fi di ring and baby, yuh duh too much fi give up now.

1. :hammer Mi seh, di people dem nuh have no chill, mi know seh shi feel some type of way because di comment dem savage bad.

7. How sell front slick end up a kiss denyque man all she do a dress up everyday like she a somebody ..slick still a nyam out gal front And still a give 3 som etc ?