BISHOP SAYS FLAT BRIDGE IS HAUNTED

bishop

In the post below a Bishop commented on the accident that claimed seven lives on Flat bridge yesterday. Now my thing is this; With so many prayer warriors and obeah people in Jamaica u mean to seh dem cant appease/get rid of the spirits that are claiming the lives of the people on the bridge? I mean is a revivalist bishop dem kill and him supposed to under heavy guard but come on now..Go pray cleanse the bridge 7 lives is way too much

bishopp

Bishop J Watson

I’m really sorry to hear this, but must say this, years ago people normally say that this bridge is haunted and I never believe but can I say this to you, 3/4weeks ago I was coming from montego bay in a coaster and while passing the bridge i saw a spirit folding its hands and looking right at the bus that I was in and after the bus cross the bridge the driver pick up an speed and a man came out of no where walk right in the bus and the bus hit him ran right over his head taking it off and immediately the bus be chase by cars with gun man in it I had to jump through the back of bus…….here’s a picture of the bus that I was in weeks ago the sink that u see is where the man was hit

34 thoughts on “BISHOP SAYS FLAT BRIDGE IS HAUNTED

1. MET! :maafaganwati that’s for asking a question I’ve always been curious about. Going to stretch and say it won’t happen because Jamaican spiritualist are:

1/2 ass to the knowledge, EVIL, will not work in unison for the betterment of our society, the ancestors don’t care for them, dem same one and dem trainers help spell the place, dem phucking craven and won’t work for free, or what’s abound stronger than anyone, did I mention craven and wicked? :ngakak

Btw, isn’t it said that many souls of our slaves passed there while building that “tomb” of a bridge?

Bishop not even can say the ancestors gave him a heads up…him look like a miss My.

1. PP mi cyah seh dem half ass to the knowledge, what they do comes to them naturally so dem jus a use whey fi dem ancestors give them..in saying that the obeah stigma is a deterrent and the more knowledge u gain the more u know u cant really criticize people on spirituality because it causes problems in the realms..Maybe someone was killed there mek that spirit so angry..The guy whey survive seh him dont know how the suv reach in the water dem jus find demself dere.

1. Met, the 1/2 ass is base on the fact that dem don’t respect justice and although the gift is natural many weren’t fully trained and you have the one dem whey learn from books (god help those clients).

For instance, many Cuban practitioners aren’t just knowledgeable about Santaria and majority deal in justice. Fi we own always willing to do unjust things. My spirits will not let a obeah worker near my head.

Many slaves died building that bridge and being a slave was cause to anger.

A know a girl whey no romp fi save people when vehicle turn over out de.

1. Africans say cubans twist the knowledge so six a one half dozen a di same ting..Remember Jamaicans are descendants from many different tribes in africa…das y every obeah man have a different remedy. Yes Santeros like to deal with the good because the doctrine says to do good only. Africans can do good and bad and dem nuh seh the doctrine seh dem seh there is always a way and they use that to do whatever they want. God give everyone their share of abilities so Jamaicans only a do what their head tells them and mi respect that. Santeros always buck dem toe and mi mean always so u find dem always mek that africa connection..and send for an african because when u a work with the elements u have to have red, white and black not two because no balance nah go deh deh. Is money and greed mek di Jamaican ones end up doing bad things.

2. Ye dem practise half … One of the girl father se him tell him daughter Fi leave Di man church because the man a do sacrifice …, well if him really did indulge inna sacrifice him should expect him day

1. Hey sista from another mother :kiss:

The bridge requirements would be a long feast and more, but then we have tambourine knockers who’ll upset the thing wid dem ‘blood’ noise. Cause what Met suggests bigger than King James.

1. Batty business cah mix up inna Weh him inna … If him do Weh him do him shoulda know Di consequences … To each is own him all have wife him a deceiver

2. @Real,ah fi wi long time kknowledgeable, bright like bulb Real this?
    If so then Real,no expect yuh fi understand that nothing nuh wrong wid sacrifice if done correctly. Jamaicans do not know how to perform proper sacrifices. I was once a leadress in the zion church and so I know whati am saying.

When sacrifice is given the person giving it must know WHO it is being given to and also they should know what the WHO wants, eats or accept. Not every diety or divinity accept the same things.

Zion revival invoke what we in Africa call Egbe (egg-beh) eapecially when doing feasts yet they have no idea of who they are entertaining

3. Ye Wah gwaan pp and I Obara … Obara u more than right but mi figure se Di fada mean web Di man did a do shady ….. Living sacrifice nuff a wi Mek knowingly and unknowingly this man ya seem like him deppon Di evil side … Him seed dem dead wid him dat not even Fi happen wid plants .. Almighty judge

4. I do not believe that flat bridge is haunted, I believe that a particular water deity is there at that particular spot, perhaps in days of old, that deity use to be appeased by knowledgable elders and that is no more being done. So there are time it will claim lives. The number seven is very specific in the metaphysical world. In Nigeria here, there is a particular river as you leave Lagos and enter into Ogun State. There is a bridge across the river, almost every one is afraid to pass, whether driving or otherwise. They say there is an Orisha there by the name of Erinle (E-rin-leh) a male deity, who if not appeased rises up and takes in whomever is there. A concerted effort by the Oba (the King) of the town and all town residents, makes it their duty to appease this deity, who perhaps have been protecting the town for ages, and in times gone by was never neglected, I believe this is so with that bridge. There is something phenomenal happening there, and unless it is taken care of properly, it will only continue.

Roaring River has Osun (sweet River goddes) there of this I am sure and laughing waters, but not all River or bodies of water have calm deities, some are very rough and will take lives if not cared for.

5. And member yu heart haffi free and clean wen egg beh a gwaan …and if a Di same man mi si a beat him boyfriend pon utube … He should know better that is a serious ting him go delve inna

6. Too much blood inna Di river how much slave dead when dem a erect the pillars and they still don’t know how it was done … It is a mystery dem cah even fix it or explain the engineering

7. Evening Met, me a beg u fi post the vid of the bishop beating his boyfriend or post prior link if available

8. Mi deh ah Africa since last year, Real….mi just ah si sey a Steve a Rickets dead, from central village? Real big ooman day was, may him find rest somewhere? ….tuh much batty man and ooman inna revival dats why mi did haffi leff.

Years ago Ricketts and some odda Obeah ppl did ave Obeah war, and dem did ah lick him leff, right and center. Him nuh do ah ting but guh ah him fadda grave wid ah cutlass, and stawt slap up the grave wid culass, like how yuh see him ah do di pickney inna de video. Him sey ” Joe, Joe, git up to BLOODCLAAT , yuh nuh si wha dem ah do mi, Joe. Mi sey git up. De next day mi hear sey de man crash and dead offa bike, if mi lie, mi lie by revival people

1. Obara! The winds stir yu today? A DE CENTRAL VILLAGE SUMADDY DIS? Good ‘red ants’ then.

Met, you see where Obara say the appeasing of a deity maybe a cause for the constant issues… that’s another of the lack of stewardship me Call 1/2 ass :D.

If Obara right then the act of appeasing should be maintained by a selected family or families. They should be lifetime stewards of our Ancestral practices.

2. Yah obeah woman/man or sumting?? Cause yuh only run een pan topic like dis an more time Mi nuh know wah yah say. No offense! Yuh go deep I guess cause Mi lost Mi naw lie a nuh di fuss Mi see yuh dweet but chu Mi knowledgeless Mi just no badda wid it…

1. You really new bout yah Latty?

Obara isn’t a obeah woman, she beyond that title. Obeah isn’t the only thing known to the world by Africans and its descendants in the diaspora nations.

9. Dealers dash things in that river ever so often so anything can happen on flat bridge it is such an enigma..

10. So Unnu nuh see a wah happen. A peer strong ppl deh pan di flat bridge team das why dem draw fi di pastor him ting tun right up… duppy dem a pre an a say yow we need him a bill dem a bill dem army…

11. I personally don’t believe in all of that obeah because it is what keep black people back in life. My mother believed it can work. Hundreds of vehicles use that bridge every day. Accidents happen because the drivers in Jamaica are notoriously bad. Speeding and taking bends badly. That is it. Nothing more than a tragic accident.

1. Ignoring we truth is what hold we back. Flat bridge tragic accidents go all the way back to horse and buggy and its creation.

1. Obara Oooooo I’m referring to the appeasement , lol Me know you say it but may know more than you let on or soften up the thing for easy digestion. I should have expounded more…sorry :kiss

12. I heard he overtook a long line of traffic to try to beat the red light so it look like wid the speed weh him put on fi do that he couldn’t make the turn onto the bridge properly and went straight over into the water. If he was and is gay and him ago make the ppl them stay over him house that night fi leff out the next morning then maybe him all a plan fi turn him house into a real Sodom and Gomorrah and God forgive me if I’m blaspheming but maybe the creator waa tired of it and just decide fi wipe out him and his minions.

1. YOU HEARD WRONG! For starters the driver is nowhere to be found (they said he ran off). That area don’t carry no long line a traffic at 1 AM. Central village just short a one obeah man that’s all.

Btw, Met? the survivor lived with missa man for 3 yrs a wonder if a him did a get the spanking

1. Anon, they have brought in engineers from all over the world, and to no avail, it is spiritual. Jamaican Government need fi mek mi an mi team come deal wid it, mi serious as a judge. Ongle sey, it has to be forever, meaning there has to be a set time of the year where appeasements have to be mad, and this is be forever.

13. PP, DAS why mi cyann stop love yuh ei nuh man, lol. There is definitely something deep going on there, it even makes more sense to me now since I realize that one young boy survived, however he should always take heed, from henceforth with water. Often times when more that one people die, it has to do with them having the same spiritual key.Too long fi explain yah nung, but people who die in groups all hold the same spiritual key or are from the same realm within time and space, or are from the same soul group. In this case where the young man survived, it may be more than appeasement PP, it may be the key they all hold and their time to go back together which was already planned by them before coming here. However that young man who survived should make a feast to water deities and fast. If that is Ricketts in the pic above, (him lose weight, Steve was stocky and had bottom fi man, not big but pronounced. at least the last time I saw him in Brooklyn)judging by the colors he wore, he belonged to the river spiritually or perhaps that night he dressed to work that order. Yet If I remember correctly, he claimed river order.

14. Met
    This whole thing is more to it.
    Steve dem kill one boy a Time n Patience bout a month ago
    Same batty business.
    N one a dem come pon Cvm news a bawl when a dem kill the boy.
    Dem luddy then me hear is a obeah war n bishop did get the message.
    Them ave one church a Time n Patience n one a Linstead