BEHIND THE MIC

SUH TUFTON HAVE PRESS CONFERENCE YESSIDEH MI LOVE…AND ONE SINGLE REPORTER ASK HIM A TING MI LOVE…SHELL DUNG DI WHOLE A DI NIGHT.. ..AS MORNING LIGHT TWITTER START PAN SHE AND SEH SHE DID DEH WID TUFTON FREN MI LOVE…………..WE ARE WEAK TO UPPER SENNAJU

41 thoughts on “BEHIND THE MIC

1. As an MP you are in the public domain. A journalist has the right to ask you any question especially topical issues. The journalist get this right from the constitution which states freedom of the press. There was no topic that was exempt. This is why Bill Clinton was investigated and even today there are question on infidelity put to him. Hillary his wife is questioned about it too. When you become a politician you do not have privacy,
    This is why the Jamaican media is afraid to do reports on serious issues.

1. GO SUCK U MADDA CHEATING BEFORE U DURING YOU..AN AGTER YOU..U SEEM T BE MRS TUFTON BAG CARRYING BITCH. ALMOST EVERY FCKIN MAN NEED A DEPUTY…MIND U BLOOD CLAAT yard u biz spoil so much time

1. This is much bigger than cheating. The fact is that he is a public figure that has access to public funds. The fact that his alleged mistress’s marketing company was given the job of handling all of not most of the ministry of health’s campaigns in the last 5 years is a problem. This also goes far beyond nepotism. There needs to be checks and balances

1. Spoken like a true ignorant who doesn’t know how to act when they can no longer intellectually debate.

2. U fuking ediot. Every one has a right to some form of privacy in them life, a if them was the president of the world Suh a straight up fukery you talking anon. You must be a Damm rass ediot to make such comment. A politician is a simple human that makes mistakes according to society and have a life like any other human. Look how man a duh surgery to be woman, so why a man can’t fuck who he wants as long as them of age. Look here society was created by the so call powerful men n women who try to control people thinking and behavior. Fuck society now a days, society is the biggest hypocrite and moron. Watch the space as humans we will only respect the laws not society anymore. Go suck u muma n leave tufton alone anon. Tired a assholes like u who think Uno perfect when Uno a pussy hole dirty shithouse

1. A WISE MAN CAN ACT LIKE A FOOL BUT A FOOL CANNOT ACT LIKE A WISE MAN. SO GO AND SIT YOUR SORRY ASS DOWN DODO.

1. It is also possible that she had prior connections to government as her father is/was a Jamaican ambassador I think. So it may not just be from Mr. T. That is the part I wish people would focus on. How much of Jamaican people money did she get? That is bigger than what two consenting adults do but we seem to relish the salaciousness and so we will always be slaves and victims of curruption.

1. maybe she has other links BUT all her contracts we know about rn came from the HEALTH MINISTRY where Mr T is current minister

2. Next on “Watch a politician sweat”…in 5..4…3..2…”First of all I would like for you to mind your business” :ngakak :ngakak ah wa ya seh Tufton?! Guess wa? You sir are a public political figure. YOUR business ah ALL AH WI business (in my best Miss Lou voice). :ngakak I wa fight yuh becausen fi seh yuh actually think you can escape public scrutiny :batabig NO SIR! John Public wanna know why u are went there (in my Bounty voice) :rate and if your bud bud nuh have principle? And can’t tame ?

Minister yuh want ah beaten if you have misappropriated funds and liaisons to fuel your egotistical high colored ass.

Why you bother with vows if love neva ina the air? :kimpoi yuh did fi kick that wey like ball :bola and just continue sex dung the place from uptown to overseas and save your current wife and family the public humiliation.

1. When you are public figure big or small…..you habe NO privatr life anymore….no matter how hard you try…..hence you just have to do your best and kip to yourself. If he felt like cheating he should not have mixed biz with pleasure. Nuff ppl seh di reporter have no right to ask that….but in reality she does….. it’s called freedom of press. she can ask whatever she wants…… don’t mean he has to answer that.

3. DI man shoulda covid kill Yall ungrateful rass. NOW U SEE HOW THE STRESS GOT TAKEN CARE OF NONE OF U THROAT CAN HANDLE DAT. DEH STRESS…ALL NOW THE MAN NO TOUCH HER. WHAT DA FCK WRONG. WID GETTIN A BLOW JOB.

1. There is nothing to be ungrateful for as Tufton did not do anything that was outside his role as health minister. You seems to not know the roles of a prime minister nor members of his cabinet who were given posts.. it’s people like you who accept mediocrity and who are unaware when a minister or other government officials falls short of the basic standard that is expected.. unno get impressed over nothing,

4. A CAUSE CAMERA WASNT AVAILIABLE…MANLEY USE TO FVK DUNG THE PLACE AN LICK OUT WOMAN RASS….BOTH SIDES DWEET..BUT PNP FULL A CHI CHI MEN.. PURE BLOOMFIELDS AND BEBES

5. did she actually thought he was going to answer that question? in front of an audience? the media? even as a simple yes or no? really wonder what was her ulterior motive! one’s private life is “none of our business” and I totally agree! however, it’s everyone’s business even us in the diaspora to know or to be informed as to where/what the $€£¥ we contribute/donate/remitt to you elected crooked officials is spent and what its doing, not to mention hard working tax payers in Jamaica, because its perceived as you are doing a heck of a job(I think thats what swelling up your head) and narrow minded sub conscious jamaican people thinks so also, it doesn’t means non-personal questions can’t and shouldn’t be ask! YOU NEED TO ANSWER THE QUESTION AS TO WHY THE COMPANY THAT RECEIVED POSSIBLY BILLIONS IN TAX PAYER’S MONEY FOR PR SERVICES, IT HAS NOW SURFACED THAT COINCIDENTALLY, YOU ARE AQUAINTED WITH THE “HEAD” or “FACE” OF THAT ENTITY :thumbup YOU ARE NO HIGHER THAN YOUR COLOUR SO YOU NEED TO EXPLAIN/CLARIFY! your personal business? that part is you and the reporter! THAT OTHER PART IS OUR PERSONAL BUSINESS WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT “YELLOW-YAM” IS NO BETTER THAN “HAFFU” OR “NIGGA” :travel

6. All who a talk bout mind wi business you fuckers need to take onu same advice and seh return to sender. Soh mi know most a onu dunce and just nuff. Tufton is a Public worker hired by John public to do John public job. Him wuk fi the citizens of Jamaica not for him rass self, onu hear dat. So anything weh concern John public money him have to open him big mouth and ansa dat rass. Soh mi noh know weh the hell some a onu a chat bout. This man cheat on his wife with no regards to her feelings likewise his kids and a him onu a come defend. Like are you people fucking serious. Stop kiss uptown badbreed people ass and hold dem to account when dem duh wrong

7. who was in the video a fling hood eena gal throat. Him watch too much blues iyah, real freaky youth.

1. I don’t think that video was either the MP or his ‘friend’. You cannot make out anyone’s face in the video. To me the girl in the vid looks to be heavier than the MP’s ‘friend’. Jamaicans just took the opportunity to say its them

8. If it was her neighbour she would be wrong. However, he is an acting minister. He took a certain oath he is employed by the public. He has very little that will be kept private.

9. A MP that is married and is also having an affair on the side is news worthy, the reporter is there to report the news to the wider population. Tiger Woods is just a golfer and when it was revealed that he was having affairs it was all over the media, when princess Diana came out with the three persons in the marriage, it was news worthy. A minister is expected to live up to the standard of having good moral values. The reporter was right to ask the question, I hope they don’t try to harm her.
    The thing with most Jamaican people is, they like to put people on pedestal and do not recognise that every one is equal,they have a submissive slavery mentality. This is why the country is in the state it’s in presently, there is no accountability for actions, the people them come in like lamb to the slaughter. Docile.

1. Society dead society a hypocrite people fi live and enjoy them life, as long as we nah break the laws of the land. Make the man fuk who him want, it’s life after we all die the next generations a go fuk more n more all when dem a president n have 20 wives. Da. Go mind ur rass business n enjoy life n stop watch others. Mine u blood vessel burst. Gwan go get a fuk off a one politician too.

1. I think you should try and get an education because your ability to reasoning that is compelling is extremely weak. But I must say your leaders aren’t bothered about your short commings because they prefer for you to stay ignorant as it would be easier to control your bird brain.

2. Psychic, wink wink . How yuh unprofessional suh. Why are you targeting me suh. Is muzzle you trying to muzzle me. Go and read some of the scriptures put up here old hyprocrite you.

10. @5.10pm

I will be here until you stone me, and better believe your threats are logged, this is not the first time.Wink wink
    Come out and say what you really want to say nuh.. you want to tell me how my business spoil and how many times.
    The important question is: how would you know my business when I am annomous ? Wink wink. Who else has access to this site away from the owner?
    People be careful when visiting websites as your lives might be in danger as they have access to your details.

1. This site is more secured now, it was not always that way. Nobody knows anything unless you share it.

1. When someone said for you to mind your yard, I take that quite seriously. The Question is how can a person be an anonymous and yet still comments are made about their yard.? Plus can they elaborate on how my ” bus spoil and how much time” there are several anonymous here, so when this ‘phychic’ wink wink, zoomed in on my comments , how were you able to distinguished my post from others to refer to me directly. ?

11. dutty nasty tufton a fuck down the place all at the taxpayers expense
    private jetting with matey, luxury hotels with matey, billions in contracts to matey and this wutliss PS must go along with tufton bout direct contracting and unsolicited proposals maybe he has a couple of mateys minding too with tax dollars
    most corrupt govt ever can u imagine if JLP were to get 18 yrs no jamaica wudnt leff!

12. Tufton nuh fi chat I agree that it is his business who he wants to sleep with but if memory serves mi right he was the one that said Buju Banton should apologise to the country when he. In this case, you minister mp must apologise to jamaica DWL

1. Exactly let fuk be free. If these people underage kids without work a full dung the place, why a minister that has a job n a big man can’t fuck who he wants too. Dem too holy, Uno go fuk Uno man n gal n stop watch other people fuk. As long as tufton nah break no laws mek the man fuk n him nah rape. Uno is a set a hypocrite, him look good n stay good so a fi him life if him want a side gal, Uno too badmine n hypocritical. Uno shut up he is just another human we all have weaknesses.

1. This way bigger that your head. Poor thing, a lacking of education and understanding is a serious thing.

2. Dats why when sins a ride you life leave other ppl’s sins alone. Man under sinful living and a worry bout another man’s sins chu feem inna closet and unknown to the public. Plus Buju sins was gense himself alone, fi Tufton possibly affecting the public coffers and affects every citizen of the nation. Karma is no respecter of persons.

13. Rumour has it that this man gi di gyal contracts valued over $54 Mil. 54 fuckin million dollar, when hospitals, which fall under his portfolio, short of the basic necessities. meanwhile 54 mill spend fi snap picture a him a ride bicycle and a jump up and dung like wild goat.

14. THIS IS SUPPOSEDLY A MIX UP SITE PEOPLE BUSINESS IS WHAT THE SITE IS ALL ABOUT. MOST OF THE POSTINGS ARE BASED ON PEOPLE’S RELATIONSHIPS, WHO NAW FCUK WHO AND WHO ARE IDIOTS TO STAY WITH THE BUNTINGS MATIE AND MATIE PROBLEMS, AND THE LIST GOES ON.
    NOW, DON’T YOU THINK THAT IF A POST INVOLVES AN MP, PEOPLE WHO ARE VISITING THE SITE ARE GOING TO COMMENT?
    THE REAL CONCERN HERE IS IT SEEMS AS IF THIS SITE IS PARTIAL TO THE LABOUR PARTY, SO ANYTHING SAID A AGAINST ANY MEMBER, YOU WILL BE CHASTISED.
    IF THE SITE IS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED ESPECIALLY LEANING TOWARDS one party just come out and say so..
    WHILE I HAVE COMMENTED ON MANY TOPICS, I REFUSE TO be INDOCTRINATED BY ANY ONE ESPECIALLY THOSE
    BASED ON PARTY POLITICS. WE LIVE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY WHERE EACH OF USE HAS THE RIGHTS TO VOICE OUR OPINIONS WITHOUT IT BEING TAKEN PERSONAL OR BEING BULLIED.
    JAMAICA IS EXPERIENCING WIDESPREAD CORRUPTION WHICH HAS IMPACTED ON MANY PEOPLE’S LIFE, ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO ARE POOR. DO YOU EXPECT SOMEONELIKE MYSELF WHO ADORES THE COUNTRY IS GOING TO SHUT UP AND TURN A BLIND EYE BECAUSE OF MY AFFILIATION TO A SPECIFIC PARTY. ? NO WAY , IF WE DO NOT ADDRESS AND MAKE THE POLITICIANS KNOW THAT THE ELECTORATES ARE DISPLEASED WITH THE LEADERSHIP , HOW DO WE EXPECT CHANGES?
    THEREFORE BY YOU ADOPTING THAT CRASS LOWLIFE RESPONSE , IT SHOWS THAT WE DO HAVE A CAUSE FOR CONCERN OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY AS IT SEEMS AS IF PARTY POLITICS HAS BLINDED INDIVIDUALS LIKE AN EYE THAT’S COVERED BY CATARACTS TO THE ISSUES AFFECTING THE COUNTRY AND BY THE DECISIONS BEING MADE
    IT SEEMS AS IF YOU LOVE THE PARTY MORE THAN YOU LOVE YOURSELF OR THE COUNTRY.

15. Suh Zahara use to dey wid one a tufton friend, Zahra was tufton friend a married man? Tell us Zahra because now dem a dig up ur life and so far u not a saint girl.

16. Tufton buddy look good but the woman in the video throat deep bad wat a gal throat good all she can’t ketch covid it a go wash down easy the gal swallow everything