BADMINE JAMAICANS

BADMINE

I returned back from Jamaica on Friday and I in the Olympic Spirit. You have some Jamaican people in Jamaica, Canada & America who are so hateful toward our Athletes in Rio. When I was Jamaica, I heard people wishing that Bolt and Shelly Ann would lose and not bring home any medals. On facebook, I saw comments from Jamaican people (some of them I know) cussing Toni Ann and Alia calling them wutliss because they didn’t win. A lot of hateful & negative comments. Last Night I watched Alia race @ a Jamaican Restaurant here in Toronto. It was a disgrace how some of these people behave towards Alia. One man even started cussing Bolt, wishing that Gatlin would beat Bolt and embarrass him. Him want Bolt to get strip of his relay medal from Beijing. Its not just the four Athletes that they are talking bad about. Its heart breaking to hear these so call Jamaicans disrespecting our Athletes. Other countries support their Athletes 100% no matter what so why cant we. Look at Russia, even though they get booed, their fans are behind them cheering them on. Win or Lose, I support team Jamaica 1000%.

26 thoughts on “BADMINE JAMAICANS

1. LETS NOT BE SO WORRIED ABOUT A SET JANKRO!!!….THERE ARE MANNNNY JAMAICANS THAT ARE PROUD AND CANT WAIT FI BOLT TOUCH ON PON THE TRACK…MANY OTHER COUNTRY PARTICIPANTS LOVE OUR ATHLETES SUH SWAP OUT THE BAD DUTTY HEARTED JAMAICANS OUT FI THEM.

2. Do Not believe this blog, this sound like complete lies… I do not know of any Jamaican anywhere in the world who are not supporting our athletes. .. This sender is a alleged liar. …

1. I knw mi go get cuss out but mi nuh care. I am 1 of the few Jamaicans that is not on board with team jamaica. I’m not a fan of any of the athletes.

2. Do you know every Jamaican everywhere in the World??? Suh because yuh nuh know of any……they don’t exist. A joke yuh a joke wid dah comment yah….right. SMFH

3. A suh di dutty dog dem stay smh mi all see some a dem put up US flag bout GO USA & all a talk bout Jamaica gonna get their “dome” rocked in the relays…it bun mi fi dem yuh see. Even di middle eastern country dem a seh Jamaica so mi nuh know a wah do dem germs deh. I’m so proud of Toni-Ann, Alia & the other athletes that participated in the Olympics & didn’t medal mi proud a dem

4. @flames I knw a few ppl who is nt behind team ja but the majority of jamaicans do support there athletes. I even heard ppl say they dnt like bolt bcuz him too show off. I dnt let tht bother me cuz if I was in bolt’s shoes I wud b showing off too. GO TEAM JAMAICA!!!!

5. The story have some truth to it because look how some of them do Asafa when he stop wining on a major level. The way they ripped him apart @ London 2012. Some of them (@Flames) is not for team jamaica. Some of them are wolf in sheep clothing.

6. Met you u nuh tell @flames say nt everybdy is on board 2 support Jamaica @ Rio. Remember last week u had 2 rebuke n run sum1 off d page when he/she comment n say Gatlin go beat Bolt. In d Gleaner last wk in d comment section sum1 say dem bet £200 against Bolt.

7. I agree, it must have come from wherever in Africa we originate, because we are bad mind at the core. Some of us learned that it is a dangerous mindset and we look at ourselves rather than criticize our fellow countryman. But you are correct, BADMIND is running wild.

8. I swear some of you mek di devil juck uno and use uno fi be him agents. Here you are priti1,chunky, cupcake,anonymous 10;42,and anonymous 10’20. What are you hoping to put in the universe for these athletes what did they do to you? They are running for Jamaica and as someone said they think its a lie that people are against them and dont support them. I rebuke whatever you are trying to put out there.

9. Team Ja any where I am in this world.Some people just mad they don’t get to live out their dreams.The negative people will never know the sacrifice and dedication it takes to be an athlete or to accomplish something good in life.Win or lose #Team ja

10. GOOD MORNING MET 🙂 SO THIS priti1,chunky, cupcake,anonymous 10;42,and anonymous 10’20. ARE ALL THE SAME BLOGGER? NO SAH IF A SOH HE/SHE NEED MENTAL HELP LOL

11. You should see how Kenyans love the Jamaican team, it doesn’t matter what sport, our bars are always full supportinging our runners in long distance , and any time the Jamaican team comes on for short distance races we go crazy, Bolt to the world lol!!

12. Team Jamaica all day, every day. When you realize the many hours of training each athlete endures, how many nice food dem abstain from eating to get the right body structure, then we would all appreciate the efforts

13. Usain Bolt sickens me to the pit of my stomach. Cannot stand his whorish,cooning, roast breadfruit ways. And when he came out with the white girlfriend years ago that is when I really went off him because I know it wasn’t love,it was a PR stunt that was supposed to make him look good internationally. And yet again, embarass we black women. I found this out from a very reliable source. He and the girl used to hang out with Tess ann Chin, they didn’t even formally date.

I know many many people both Jamaican, Jamaican parentage and people of other races who feel the same. Usain is a coon and white people love when black men coon themselves. HOWEVER, whilst I have no interests in his achievements I would never wish bad on him or hope for him to lose. That is dottyness. As for the rest of the Jamaican team, I will be screaming myself hoarse when they are on the track. Much love especially to Yohan, an athlete that warms my heart with his very charitable ways.

14. This is rubbish. Every Jamaican is cheering for the athletes. We get vex and talk things when they don’t win,just the facts that we want them to win because of our own expectations. U can’t speak for everybody. I don’t believe you when you claimed the person said he wants Gatling to beat bolt. Any real Jamaicans in that bar would have took him on and call him a sell out or even fight

15. U UP DAH SOH WAH SICK TO U STOMACH WID BOLT A HIM WHITE GIRL DEM TIME DAH …. WOULD U LOOK PON BOLT D OLE COUNTRY BOY IF HIM NEVA HAVE HIM MILLIONS?? TAP D NOISE AN GOH LUK WAT EVER MAN U WAH

16. Jamaicans is the worst sets of people on god earth. I hope you jamaicans all die and go to hell where you all belong