BAD PPL

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 1.33.45 AM
Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 1.33.57 AMScreen Shot 2015-01-31 at 1.34.07 AM
Ok gentle people why must this dog Khloe Mattis n har bum man jeremiah wear the same shoes…look yah …him mussy ah wear har drawse to …bwoy ah tell yuh when ppl just want fe be Inna the hype…the first photo a fe him foot …

0 thoughts on “BAD PPL

1. Senda suppose a his and hers sneakers dem buy? A suh feem foot likke or fi her foot big? Either way smaddy toe a get squeeze up.

1. I am the expert on likkle feet an big feet *personally speaking from wearing ah size 2.5 youth in kicks-4-5.5 in women’s*….. from looking at the man’s feet, they appear tuh be of ah smaller size in men’s shoes; he appears tuh be wearing about an 8-8.5 in men’s, so that’s pretty petite for ah man’s feet size, which is good…on the other hand now, her feet appear tuh be about the same size, if not just ah tad bit larger than his, so tuh summize my guesstimations, I would say that they both wear about tha same shoe size, which is average size in both men and women shoes, considering their age/height n’ all…

2. No such thing as old ass Gucci bag. Its called vintage hunni lol I don’t know these ppl but obviously u nuh know nutten bout labels lol