AS WE KNOW DI MARCH PEN DEMON DID HAVE RELATIONS CHARGE

Suspect In March Pen Road Killings To Appear In Court On Sex Related Charges

demon

The main suspect implicated in the killing of five persons on March Pen Road, in St Catherine, last Sunday is to appear in court this week on sex related charges.

Head of the St Catherine North Police Superintendent Anthony Powell says Marvin Campbell has been charged with rape and incest and is to appear before the Spanish Town Parish Court on Thursday.

This development comes a week after gunmen kicked down the doors to two homes on March Pen Road, in the Spanish Town area, and executed five persons, including three children, before setting fire to both houses.

Campbell was handed over to the police on Wednesday by popular clergyman Bishop Rohan Edwards.

Speaking to The Gleaner/Power 106 News Centre today, Powell said Campbell has not yet been interview in relation to the March Pen Road killings because he has not yet retained an attorney.

Powell says plans are now being made for Campbell to be assigned a legal aid attorney.

13 thoughts on “AS WE KNOW DI MARCH PEN DEMON DID HAVE RELATIONS CHARGE

1. Dear Police,plzzz let him escape,plzzz.We the citizens promise to return him with no fuss or war but in piece err I mean peace.

No reassignment or suspension for any cop’s incompetence that allows him to escape.

2. Mi brain fuzzy and mi read dat as sex change, cuz dat would be a blow to womanhood. I heard because he raped off his daughter and didn’t want her to testify against him is why he did it, demon among men. Aa yardie seh dem fi nek him escape, or better yet release him cuz there is insufficient ” evidence” mek the people hold dem own court, and play judge, jury and EXECUTIONER!

3. Mi still a ask why kill him own son wid him own name? Is that the chil of the incest? Or is him enemies do it and a try frame him as mi read somewhere?

4. Assigned which legal aid Attorney? I thought Jamaica have so many better tings fe take care of, than providing lawyers for waste matters. My question is why de fuqq is dis nigga still alive when there are bereaved relatives mourning the losses of these children of cruel and untimely deaths?

5. Its true met he with the mother and rape the lill girl and went back go kill them his own kids i too want them let him go

6. Mi hate rapist! anybody weh rape mi hate dem! anybody wid any sexual crime mi hate dem! Mi Nuh even care mi hate dem. Yeah suppm bout dem. Dem unclean.