AND BABY MAKES PROBLEM

Why Shanice Dean so bitter ? And lie? Ms Peach you must speak the truth man. Cause everyone done see that you have a rough pregnancy and you come hyping up yourself and lying for what? If your life not happy its just not cause you done been lose English to Chin. She gave birth and enjoying her little family that you not going to get that experience with English cause a China a the first lady. Talk bout how you get put out and stop put on a front pan Facebook baby girl. Tell the people them English never take any pic with you straight up bout yah tell picture man not to post parents picture of the moments. What moments? You look angry pan your picture them bad

6 thoughts on “AND BABY MAKES PROBLEM

1. Yardie u needed pon dah post ya. Dew, vewed not a rass capital letter or punctuation in sight. Mi a get dark fi dem ppl ya weh luv post and cant write. Unnu nuh come tell mi bout patoi, nope not a rass.

2. Mi luv betta yuh did post hunnu instead a di belly… ppl wicked yuh stay deh! tek pic a yuh belly an bring it all bout. Think a joke

3. Shanice..due not dew*
    Chantel..some not sum*
    Kim palmer..threat not treat* which is actually sumpn good so u ought not tell anybody fi stop treats!!threats yes sure.

All a unno a cuss each other bout dunceness…smh

I weep for my country!
    Have a lovely day still ladies.

4. Nasty Peach every man yuh take dem breed a gal pan yuh. Yuh man fi years from Maverly weh name Travis breed him lover and now yuh boyfriend/ex/ baby daddy whatever he is breed him side chick pan yuh cause English was your man first. But this time you go breed right after the side chick. A wah make yuh red eye so? The class you class up English never know you did ago breed fi him. The boy all put yuh out for the side chick. Yuh must do better you and your friend Natashia aka Queenie need to choose uno baby father dem rightfully uno a young gal

5. Look pan you to bloodclaat bout you a call people unscrupulous. You and the whole lot a your family a big big big big big GERMS!!!!!!! Young young gyal like you ago through them stress here with your first pregnancy. A how this reach you educated Shanice? Don’t come brag about having baby at UHWI go rent a place with that money and stop kotch

6. Peach me hate yuh. Stop put on a mother f**king front dumb just like yuh mumma Freaka. Children really live what they learn. All me can say try yuh very best don’t put these babies in competition they are sister’s. And I hope this baby Kiwi make you wise up