ALL DOG

19 thoughts on “ALL DOG

1. Bammy come look for yourself!!Speak the truth cost you what it may…a the best saying that we must always strive to accomplish for God see n know the truth always come out Met!!

1. Me look good fi see a human a hold de dog. Me did think a de 2 foot mongrel senda rite bout and tink de orange puppy was one a de premmie jungulist in a uniform.

2. Latty u a talk bout dog,me hear say all one fowl dem paint Inna orange. U tell me now!!? Met smaddie must send een di fowl pic just wait n see!!

3. Lol, but the both of them doing the same thing, we are all one people, can anyone here tell me that every member of their is align to JLP / PNP, we are a mixed set of people, I might be affiliated to a particular party, but I am certainly have people who are my closest friends and relatives that are affiliated to the other party,so at the end of the day, we need to love each other, wether election day or not, because after all this, the people is still going to be hungry, and I am not going to stand and mek nuh pnp kill my labourite cousins them, no party nuh come before my blood. So who want to dance up, dog, puss, ants and fowl then orange or green, it’s fine with me. Lol, one love, out of many we are one, and the same, that have JLP and PNP for families.

4. While wi on the politics. oonu tell mi if a mi alone notice seh as the day of the election approaches, Portia a get browner and browner. Bet oonu any money seh Election night, she a go brown enough fi win Miss Jamaica World.

1. Anon leave Portia alone suppose is apple or Robbas give her di Link pon filtering??? U a gwaan like is Inna real life she browner,nuh tv??Way to give bk to ur country Star Apple,take a bow!!!