ABKA DELIVER POORSHA MESSAGE

CAUSE SHE SEH COMRADES FI TEK CARE HEENA DI RAIN..NUH ASK IF DEM NAH GIVE IT TO ABKA AND POORSHA LOL…CAUSE SHE MEK IT LOOK LIKE JAMAICA FULL A PNP

Screenshot_20160802-005055

Screenshot_20160802-005103

Screenshot_20160802-005111

Screenshot_20160802-005117

Screenshot_20160802-005123

14 thoughts on “ABKA DELIVER POORSHA MESSAGE

1. She not the prime minister anymore she is the PNP leader and is speaking as such. Weh andrew deh fi tell all jamaican to be safe or a cause no body no waa go out in the rain fi tek him picture so him can post it.

2. This post is funnaaay i tell yuh!!!! As a comrade myself, this only proves to me PNP has no business in running this country ever again!! :cd i cant believe they still think they are the elixir of this country#mishame!

3. From one propagandist to another smh check the woman page and see what she wrote and stop tell lie pan the woman.
    Me know you would run wid it with you fool fool labourite self. All now me no see porsha name in that screenshot, me see “PNP Jamaica”, whosoever them pay to run that page should be penalize for such comment but you know, any chance to bash porsha i guss

1. I guess you haven’t looked closely. Met is a know Labourite from long time. She comes from a long line of inner city Labourites. She eats and breathe the bell.

4. Abka yute yuh wrang with ur stylings.clearly u are abusing journalistic integrity just to shade Portia.u could’ve pulled it off had u said the psm led pnp but u cross the line to infer she said it.u knew ppl would run with ur inference n u planned to hide behind the semantics that it is psm pnp!

u sir are despicable n damn disgusting vermin!always talking crap,go sym abka straight!

1. Dearest G mi will always say a prayer that no harm come to simon croskill,jerry small,nadine McLeod,Corey Robinson,kerilyn n this new chick pendaygan!may mutty perkins nbperkinsty john Maxwell souls r.I.p! What I will say is that anyday name day mi get the news that abka get 4 hard deaf ears bears boxes pon him lip,jaws n ears,I will toast n drink to that!too damn disgusting n fast becoming the female version of shytty kitty who is disgusting+tax!!

5. But why the labourites them attacking Abka when he & George Davis was their best boys leading up to the election? That’s why I can’t bother following up the politics thing enough & more importantly why a remain steadfast in my view that there CARIMAC no longer produces journalists, just reporters. A real journalist doesn’t become embroiled they way I see these new journalists operate.

6. Ah Sah SMH, Portia have all right to say ALL COMRADES GIVEN THE FACT THAT THIS WAS WRITTEN ON THE PNP WALL. IM PRETTY SURE IF SHE WAS ADDRESSING THE NATION THEN SHE WLD AVE SAID THE EVERY JAMAICAN. I SWEAR PPL WILL READ STUFF AND IGNORE THE OBVIOUS CUZ MI SURE SHE NEVER EXPECT NO LABOURITE PON A PNP PAGE SUH IF SHE TLKING TO COMRADES THEN THATS WHO SHE GONNA ACKNOWLEDGE…… DEM NEED FI LEAVE HAR ALONE BACKSIDE!!!!!!!