ABDUCTION??

abducted-Optimized

KINGSTON, Jamaica — Relatives and friends of Mario Daley and Curtis Martin are worried sick following the robbery and abduction of the two from their three-bedroom house in Kirkland Heights upper St Andrew on Monday.

An eyewitness reportedly heard a tussle and saw the men being bundled in car at gunpoint.

“All calls to their phones have gone unanswered and we are really worried for their safety,” a concerned associate of the men told the Jamaica Observer Thursday morning.

Daley is a recent graduate of the University of Technology (Utech) and Martin is the owner of CJM Metals.

Anyone knowing the whereabouts of Martin and Daley or have any information that may assist police investigators from the St Andrew North Police can contact the Constant Spring Police at 927-7681, 978-7462 or 119, 311, 811 or the nearest police station.

11 thoughts on “ABDUCTION??

1. Can’t they just be friends? Young persons nowadays are thinking of more clever ways to save money by sharing accommodation. *shrug*

1. i would hope they are stil alive,but i really don’t think so that’s jamaica.and we know what the out come always be sad though.:-(

2. Mi have a sad feeling say dat dem a go kill dem, if dem nuh do it already. Oh boy, a wonder if a big fish dey pon da bammy ya?

3. bwoy mi a tell yuh. I will not label them as gay without knowing, I have brothers…now I use to share an apartment with a female friend, reason being, it was in a nice neighborhood that I couldn’t possibly afford on my own, the house was beautiful and she was my best friend. We had a blast! we were like sisters.

Batty business is not always the case. Where is the “Love” in Jamaica…after all aren’t we known for the slogan “One Love” what’s happening in my beloved country is craziness.

4. Well its really sumn about him yeye dat mek me feel a certain way. I narmally nah call batty name but dis here one mek me tink dat. Not to mention when story run in de past likkle intuition mek me tink batty bizness but I nah talk. Den the story run dat its batty involvement so I just wanted to sing seh and see wat happens. I have too much time on my hands.

5. SO DOES IT REALLY MATTER IF THESE PERSONS WERE HOMOSEXUALS OR NOT, DOES THAT GIVE ANYONE, YES ANYONE THE RIGHT TO ABDUCT AND MURDER THEM.BUT IT IS OKAY TO RAPE AND HARASS YOUR DAUGHTERS,SISTERS,MOTHERS AND WOMEN BECAUSE THEY ARE FEMALES, WHAT A WARPED SENSE OF JUDGEMENT YOU PEOPLE HAVE.IF PERSONS WERE TO ABDUCT AND KILL SOME OF THE BOUS AND MEN THAT FORCE THEMSELVES DAILY ON FEMALES I TRULY WONDER HOW MANY ROLE MODELS AND “PERSONS” THAT YOU “RESPECT AND HOLD IN SOME ESTEEM” FOR BEING”MEN” , “GIRLS MAN” OR WHATEVER NAME YOU GIVE TO THESE PEOPLE.BUT IT IS OKAY TO MURDER THE HOMOSEXUALS.