50YO WOMAN KIDNAPPED

A police probe has been launched into the abduction of a woman along Airy Castle road in Stony Hill, St Andrew.

The Gleaner understands that about 1:15 yesterday afternoon 50-year-old Jacqueline Aikman and another woman were walking along the road when a grey Toyota Probox motorcar with men aboard drove up.

The men reportedly brandished a gun and then ordered Aikman to get inside the vehicle and told her friend to run.

The vehicle then sped away reportedly with Aikman in it.

The Gleaner was told that Aikman was wearing a black and white skirt and turtleneck blouse.

4 thoughts on “50YO WOMAN KIDNAPPED

1. Oh God …at such a time as this …crime can’t stop. I pray her safe return. Family members, you all must know what’s up..pls cooperate with the authorities for her safe return..

My prayers …

2. Get that fren in a room and interrogate the hell outta her..that’s ur starting point ok police!

3. Any crime happen in Stony Hill is connected to something else. Remember the last shooting at the bus stop, that was retaliation for another killing. This woman probably mix up in some shit.

4. Omg, this sound personal, fe dem tek wey 1 woman, and tell de next one fe run. Sum’n eena sum’n!!! Dis nuh sound righted to rawtid!!!