PHILLY BLACKS NEARLY GET TEK OUT

PHILLY BLACKS GET SHOOT UP NEAR HIM PLAZA YESTERDAY OFF MOLYNES ROAD……………BLACKS DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH NAME A CALL HARD… TALK TO WI IS WHA HAPPEN

17 thoughts on “PHILLY BLACKS NEARLY GET TEK OUT

1. Philly blacks have the biggest family in philly. and all of them love him, donna gucci, blackie. Shanna Lee, keisha, Rochelle and the rest.

1. Olympic Gardens ‘area leader’ injured in gun attack

A man regarded as an area leader in Olympic Gardens was shot and injured Wednesday at the intersection of Molynes Road and Washington Boulevard in St Andrew, igniting fears of a bloody gang war in the community.

“Philly Blacks was shot in his shoulder, and taken to the hospital. A lot of shots were fired at his car which is now at Hunts Bay police station. A few hours later, there was a shooting at Henderson Avenue, a man was shot. We don’t know if it is a reprisal shooting,” a police source told Loop News reporter Claude Mills.

There is currently a State of Emergency in the St Andrew South Police Division to combat the surge in criminality and gang violence in the area. The division spans some of the prime minister’s own West Central St Andrew constituency communities, such as Olympic Gardens.

http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/olympic-gardens-area-leader-injured-gun-attack

2. Were it not for businessman Philly Blacks, who built a plaza on Olympic Way and keeps a weekly session thus providing much-needed work and vending opportunity, things would be much worse.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/letters/Tek-sleep-mark-death–Holness_19235599

Bad bitch
    on March 8, 2016 at 8:09 am – Reply

Uno need fi stop worry about donna gucci.Donna and her man is together for over 25 years fi true. She is from tower hill her brother is one rich man name Pilly Blacks wey own the big Plaza on Olympic way.Donna been living good from jamaica days them brother Pilly, love them and teck real good care of them. Her clothes not hundred but it nuh that bad a suh Philly girls them all dress wack and look untidy so it’s no surprise. Philly girls them don’t look good they dress like in the 80’s ,them wear ugly hairstyle, ugly shoes, ugly bag, ugly clothes, ugly belt they just dress and look ridiculous. Philly girls 90percent of them nuh look good them always look tacky.

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/dancehall-celebrity-philadelphia/donna-gucci-party/

3. Philly blacks yuh mother beg yuh fi behave and take care of your family .

GOD BLESS you with wealth.

U did a good job of taking care of your siblings mi nah lie.

Yuh 2 worthless SISTERS beauty and bongobee lost their green card because of stealing AND GOT DEPORTED.

BEAUTY THANK GOD MAVIN LEFT U INNA HIM HOUSE BECAUSE U TOO SILLY.

ALTHOUGH HIM NUH SHOW LIKE HIM WANT U ANYMORE BECAUSE HIM NUH STOP HANG WITH THE LITTLE GAL A TOWER HIM MECK EVERBODY SI.

BEAUTY I HOPE YOU GET BETTER BECAUSE I SEE THAT YOU ARE VERY SICK. TELL PHILLY TO LAY LOW .

Philly why after gaining so much wealth u got involve with all kinds of crimes. You are silly.

Mi think a bad blessing because philly sleep with pure underage children.

Him last baby mother her being with her since she 13 years old she now 25 years old and philly inna him 50’s .

Come on philly behave yuh self. I advice you to leave jamaica because they are going to gun u down.

You lost your license fire arm because you got arrested for hiring man to kill man and it guh bad and the shooter them rat you out.

Donna gucci beg philly fi guh hide out and LEFT tower hill .they seems to know where he living .

Philly have all kinds of link to leave jamaica suh him better do that fi now. Coward man keeps sound bone.

4. When I was going to high school I heard about him from frens fr that area,all piss mi hear seh him piss pon dem. Him n bulby weh dead from breaton a fren one link all a dem.

5. U all need to go back to school and learn how to spell.stop spreading propaganda and pray that god will heal our nation so our kids will see a better jamaica.what happen shouldn’t have happen.let who without sin cast the first fucking stone.we all have weaknesses.talk about the good he as done definitely not for me but for others.talk about his sister marcia who is a servant of christ.

6. All a uno dunce no rass uno need fi go suck uno mother big pussy uno don’t even know the and him background uno just love to talk shit