FLY JAMAICA/POLICE

flyja
Numerous complaints have come in yet again about the airline Fly Jamaica. Customers are said to have booked flights from New York to Jamaica and were due to leave this past Sunday and are in the airport. Customers coming to the U.S from Jamaica via the airline are also said to be stuck in Jamaica. Allegations are that Fly Jamaica accommodated some of the stranded passengers in a nearby hotel but had them removed yesterday, citing that they were only allowed to stay in the hotel for one day. Completely disregarding the fact that they had not been placed in flights. An insider reports that Fly Jamaica called the police on passengers who were upset about not being able to get on flights and the $12 stipend the airline offered them for lunch. It was only a few weeks ago that the airline was in major news papers in U.S about the same thing..

0 thoughts on “FLY JAMAICA/POLICE

1. pmrm yuh right fi ask cause it look like say a di same plane wah did fi lef New York did a go pick up di people dem a Jamaica. Even the most remote rural districk dem a Jamaica have more dan one robot taxi.. It don’t look good. Fly Jamaica nah fly at all dem nah bingo

2. Portiaplane bruk dun and dem did haffi len har di one air jamaica plane. Dem jus hafi wait till she come back.

1. Merry mi can talk from experience. In November dem delay for three days and mi end up a guyana then Jamaica.them put us up for one night and that was it we where on our own after that no reimbursement of losing three days out of my trip and no explanation.in February another twenty three hours again ten dollar food vouchers wey cant buy nothing in the airport and no explanation. Them is the worse to travel with.I dont know why dem start a airline that dem cant manage.

2. travelled once on fly Jamaica because we a try support wi thing. after dat never again. willing fi pay fi mi extra bag and nuam chips and soda.
    sorry to say but the airline is typical JAMAICA STYLE!!!

3. Fly Jamaica a hand cawt eena sky it seems.
    No plane nuh fi delay fi three days, good grief. Get unno shit togedda or lock up shop. Di industry too competitive fi dis fckry.

4. METTY AS I STATED BEFORE… DEM CYAAN NEVER GET MI MONEY. FLEW WITH THEM ONE TIME AND NEVER AGAIN. FLIGHT WAS GOOD GOING BU HORRIBLE COMING BACK, DEM JUST NEED FI DONE. PLUS BUSINESS CANNOT BE THAT GREAT IF NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT THEM ANYWAYS. DELTA AND JETBLUE TO MI TING.

5. worse airline> i cancel my flight in december and they told me i couldnt use the ticket within one year because they dont do that. they gave me back 242 in april.