BREAKING NEWS ————DAVID AKA RATTY SHOT THIS MORNING

WILL UPATE WITH HIS PICTURE SOON
logo2
DAVID ORRETT-Optimized
Daid ”Ratty’ Orrett
Anonymous
Submitted on 2014/12/22 at 11:13 am
Met breaking News Ratty from waterford dead shooting gwaan n him get shot this morning
DAVIDNKARTEL-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS ————DAVID AKA RATTY SHOT THIS MORNING

1. That is sad that he knew that he had a hit on his head and he stick around his place just so them come and kill him. why would it be the police that kill him if the other post said that the police drop him off at home… He must of came to grips that his going to die so he didn’t badda run go wey.

2. @Kunta, it is a really sad life to live… knowing you can’t run hide no where go no where for safety can’t go to the police because they will come kill you and say you try to fight back… his soul is now put to rest he doesn’t need to watch him back no more… RIP young brother.

3. Rest in piece ratty i grew up with this youth two doors down i remember as a youth playing football n basketball