NO MAN GULLY BOP BAD FROM INA IDI 90TIES……………HEAR HIM PAN DI PEPPA SEED RIDDIM

0 thoughts on “NO MAN GULLY BOP BAD FROM INA IDI 90TIES……………HEAR HIM PAN DI PEPPA SEED RIDDIM

1. Yes, Gully Bop is really an amazing raw natural talent!
    When a man is down down down, thank God he can still rise up.
    I Researched some of his old songs and heard some of these and a few more.
    He truly has something special musically. even though his voice has changed over the years, he still has it and it is powerful.
    True old school dancehall artist. All who stole his music and never pay him, we will hear them now, cuz all man go dust off them old studio taped to find countryman/ gully bop and that is pure blessings for us.
    I will never wish a bad thing pon Gully Bop, I find him fascinating and true entertainment what dancehall was lacking– connection with audience.
    Right before this post like an hour before I was watching him sing ova his ole tune
    “Say no to drugs” free style on an interview on you tube posted by Sivvia Clarke . D man still have it.
    All his performance at Miss Redhill Pageant was just pure niceness.
    Is not just me, yuh cyant listen to d man song dem just two time. He is catchy.
    Gully bop to d worrrrld. Thank God d drugs and depression NEVA took him fully out.
    Don’t doubt people ability and talent based on how them look.

2. Helooo metty…Met from mi si how country man did a control him voice when him a dj mi realize seh him a musician …..den wen him go sting and work di whole stage and sing wid di band without being a regular entertainer yu can tell seh him a dj …..bad mind dem bad mind di man and gi coke fi smoke and done him career …but di man go ghetto rehaba nd clean now so see him ya again ….a ninja memory dem a bite him

3. Him neva have nuh talent then an him still nuh have none now however him entertaining in a gimmicky type a way…..no hate here I wish him all di best.

4. eeerrr……please to post a piece of music that actually does have the pepperseed riddim…..that is known as the big it up riddim…..

5. Gully Bop Bop Bop. Cc your heart is dirty, I hope you are not from the black Race because you would be part of the reason why we are still in the position we are now as oppose to other races. How do we expect other race to treat us if we do not love, respect and support our own? Anon 11:52 let us pray for ppl like Cc (while we pray for our race as well) sad sad case.