TYPING WHILE………… ”JUST”

The operative word here is “Just”…… Suh if she just crash. …..a who tek di pics and write di post. Mi say she betta mind she nuh get no accident money. Dwlll. Mi naw laff at she but lawd man SMH-Optimized

0 thoughts on “TYPING WHILE………… ”JUST”

1. Sorry to hear about the injury and hope the person heals well… But WHAT **ERKS**ME,
    WHY WHY every time people FART they have to POSTnit pon instagram , facebook and Twitter ?? WTF… SO U MEAN TO TELL MI SAY… U **JUST** GOT IN AN ACCIDENTS… YUH ACHING ALL OVER* but yuh find TIME and STRENGTHS to post d shit??
    GO LIE DOWN YUH ASS AND HEAL.. Get yuh injured ass off of social media.
    This is what is ruining the world today and SPOILING a relationships and potentially great lovers and future spouses. People communicate fi d WRONG reasons… Dem Nuh want no physical contact in PERSON anymore… Just link up online fi a quick FUK then leave me place and move on to d next victim.
    I just CANT with these morons addicted to media …
    I’m Nuh have Twitter faceless book instagram or none of the above… But I can tell u this.. I get more fun when I bored occasionally readin d SHIT other people post pon dem page… Revealing too much. Some post DEEP thoughts…and that is warming and nice to read.
    Others just hilarious or disturbing…

1. Soft Spot, you ain’t neva lied…people don’t value good wholesome relationships anymore…jus ah one link dem want, wam bam thank you ma’am and dem galang bow dem business fe sniff out di nex crotches..

2. On that note, I was reading some really beautiful post while they were being ‘posted’ late last night, obviously written by a brilliant person who thinks a lot.
    For all those chasing affection and attention in the WRONG way,
    ( which is usually a FALSE sense of friendships and ‘ confiding’ on social media,
    Please let me share…
    ” never chase love , affection, or attention. If it isn’t given freely by another person, it isn’t worth having. ”
    ” Don’t wait for everything to be perfect before you decide to enjoy your life. “

3. She betta hope the insurance company don’t check her text log to see if she was texting while driving at the time of the accident because if she was, this pic right here will be used as evidence/proof against her…she is addicted to social media..

4. Why di urgency fi inform har followers bout di accident weh cause har life fi flash in front of har, and den di camera fi flash pon har. Miss Lady I wish you a speedy recovery, and please don’t allow your postings to interfere wid yuh recovery…it not dat serus…:travel