POLITICIAN/ PEDOPHILE PART 2

Wall-of-Shame

Met Stacy on point with the details. The house near derry primary that she say he took her an assault her is owned by the parents of popular JLP politician Harold Brady .his parents were deceased at the time of these incidents. But him nephew weh him and B M thick like theives. The nephew name N——-s T— use to live there at the time. The whole community have him as batty man an claim him deh wid one principal from highgate. Met him big in the cadet and always have pure little school boy a him house under the guise a cadet.so a there Mr B M carry the girls dem more time. The house abandon now but I am sure if walls could talk… cuz . nick bring the underage boys and him bring the underage girls. Met me personally know a girl name shevonne weh B M did deh wid wen she a pickney live a donning ton she a big girl now but that don’t change the fact.but I always know Mr B M was a old pervert cuz years ago me peep Inna one gogo club and spot Mr B M wid a gogo breast inna inna him mouth!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “POLITICIAN/ PEDOPHILE PART 2