Title: BEWARE OF DOG..
Message Body:
So ppl in the Jamaican community shud know him as Hoodie Noble but I know him as the biggest liar and thief there is that did my friend DIRTY FOR NO REASON. Hoodie Noble (Mxxx Exxxx) is a straight Bum. He is a liar and a thief. YES THIEF he steals out of woman bags. Janet dont leave your bag hanging around u might just have to lock his ass up again! Not only does he steal out ya bag but he also will copy your bank card number an drain the shit paying his bum ass boost mobile cell bill.. Yes he cant even afford that every month. When u see him in those parties looking clean as hell HE HAS NOOOO MONEY IN HIS POCKETTTTT! He has NO CAR. What ever car u see him DRIVING is other ppl things THAT HE OWESS $1100 WORTH OF PARKING TICKETS ON (I HEARD THE GIRL GONNA LOCK HIS ASS UP) HE DONT HAVE A POT TO PISS IN! He dont live no where cuz his wife dont want him so he kotch at ppl house all on dey floor until he steals out ur rent money then you have to throw his ass out. NIGGA CAN T EVEN BUY FOOD ON A DAILY BASIS! BEWARE OF THIS LOSER! WHEN U SEE HIM COMING RUN THE NEXT WAY!
This post worthless without pics!! Sender next time pick class over swag
When wil these female learn that most of these man that floss in dancehall don’t have shit going for them outside of the clothes them many woman theif fi them, or the credit card scam whe them live off. When yuh start set yuh standards higher you will eaisly bypass the hype lames.
Where is the pic Senda ???
Met did put ip a pic wid Him the oda day a Tricia and Shotta baby showa tan up side a one woman. Senda a no now Woidy wutliss! Unnu condition wah shampoo
But woody an him ex wife Janet storm dem did have one big tear weh pan facebook an it did all mek the wall. The ole wall. She disgrace him pan facebook
oh is him..i jus get the pic
Rise it met
Yes……….pic please & tanx!
MY FRIEND MIKEY NOT STEALIN ANYONE MONEY A LIE THEM A TELLING ON HIM.
I’m so sorry for your lost sender……….just be a little more careful next time when picking up another dancehall man and remember not all that shines is gold. I hope you could take him to small claims court to recover some of your losses
Me sorry fi di sender tooo. Call up Judge Judy,she will know exactly what to do!
trust an believe that bum open my eyes to alot! lesson learned!
him use to beat the hell outa him wife
I SMELL WOMAN SCORN THATS ALL >>>>>>>DIRT PON DIRT MIX MUDD
Nothing like a woman scorned. LMAO !
Dwllll mi a dead him go in purse an teef dwllllll
But people still ah register & insure cyar inna dem name fi man????????? Not me, not my name, not my credit dem ah go cum fu(k up!!!!
If I remember correctly, di Spanish man weh did lick down the Jewish couple & di woman did pregnant & him kill de Jew couple & dem did save di baby but den di baby did dead like 2 days after, is ah Spanish woman did register di car fi him cuz him license did suspend, yuh know seh dem lock up her rass fi insurance fraud & all other type ah charge!!!!
No sah! NUH MAN nuh worth my freedom & good name! Speeding ticket & dem ticket deh weh dem pull you over fa will go on the driver name, but dem parking ticket, hydrant ticket, bust di redlight & camera catch you ticket, guh pon di license plate & whosoever register it!!! Dem de days DONE ah register & insure cyar fi man & co-sign fi people & rent apt fi people. That was so 1989………………..
No i did not register no car for him the car is mines an he luv ppl shit!
@ cutie pie dem still vex when you said no, all when you tell dem you fraid a prison dem no care.
Who cares if him vex not my name n credit nopessssssssaaa
Agreed cutie pie; me ah luk fi buy my vehicle an a man fren of mine ah beg me fi insure him cyar, an jus like weh u say, me tell him sed way.
Me say d man ketch piece of attitude inna me apt, den az him a lef him waa tief out me little ganja me av put dung, ah talk bout me muss cyan gee him a spliff! U eva c such liberty?!
Me affi mek d people dem kno: Me ah werk fi me, me nah werk fi ebrybaddie fi dem fi cum ah week time, fi beg me, me earnings, dem lucky like chucky!
thank u father god …i have a 9-5 dont want or need none a DEM LAME NASTY DANCEHALL MAN YAH
_________________________________________________________________________________________
My friend is not a liar he really stole from her
For sure these two ppl going back together & we all look like fools . People don’t dash over 10years a relationship they just need some time part see yak yak lock again

No im not a liar everything is true an yes I did beg an pleed with him to pay the parking tickets b4 i took it here. No im not jamaican an I dont like dancehall man thats y we did not last. As Im posting this he is cursing out my voicemail an threatening me. He took a single parent kindness for weakness an I have no sympathy for his bum ass! An now he talking police haha lets go bum im ready! Every single thing i said is danm true never was the 1 to make up shit. An trust if he keep threatening me the naked pic will be up tomorrow Bum! I dont respect a man that will take food out my daughter mouth! #letthewarstart
hi goodnight
good night.
them luv the lime light name brand dancehall man dem too much. the whole a dem cant mek one. LOSERS/ all dem do is breed them and left them, and them always a fight and stab up people fi them low down dutty man ya
Stab up ova every baddie cocky?
So sad
who would want to guh back to a bum ass women beata likethat? then a suh unno desperate

Woody no badda try frighten the woman bout police wen dem godda a look fi ur broke ass!!! Mi cah tek fool fool woman enuh cuz if u doe have a job u cah get my numba, but Woody u too f**king wutlis man u soon reach middle age an no live no weh an not a f**king ting fi show
wowwww stressful morning for me. So I been texting u Woody about the parking tickets no answer but as soon as I post the story up here u wont stay off my phone. So now im a broke bitch woww broke bitch with her own place, car an own money u kept stealing. No programs no welfare so i guess ill be a broke bitch to keep a roof ova my child head u need to do the same. From the time i found out u were married i left ur broke ass alone cuz any man that treat they wife horrible like that an disgrace with other ppl on da phone aint a man! An u text me sayin u f**k woman in my car yall both dirty bums with no hotel money an NO Class! Im the one that needs to be mad u f**ked me ova y u so mad? Cant take the truth huh? U say u an ur friend plan to suck me dry how old are u again? 10 yrs my senior get a life an job nigga it wont hurt! remember u have 3 girl kids what goes around cums rite back! Its called Karma bitch!
jmg mek a miracle?
Yall sure did!
Karma send on the sreenshot a few a the text message them. Mek him life miserable cuz guess wah, dis bum won’t stop, he’s moving on to his next victim
Met you haffi go re run the story wid da lass comment yah dwflll
Woww so u calLING my friends now cuz ur getting no air time from me. Now im a fat bitch. an ya grown ass talking about u sending police to my house hmm well if im a fat bitch u Bleach Out Wear makeup that dirty ma damn white sheets several times. We can go for months bum i got alot to say. Which grown ass man send these type of text to ppl phone u sound like a BITCH! U HAVE TO MUCH TIME ON UR HANDS U NEED TO LOOK A JOB! U can talk about me for days i still an will always have my own i dont need to steal from ppl. An yes ima make the world know about ya bum ass u f**ked with the right 1.
mikey what a disgrace u should be a shame of you self u needd fi sell some a u name brand them and find some weh live
mikey them say a theif l ong timeoubroke nuff man foot now you a theif woman purse
JANET MEMBA WERE YU A COME FROM BEFORE YU DO YU BATTY AN BELLY
What dat have fi do wid dis?
Drew man read before u talk this is not even Janet
A WODDY MINE YU AN YU SON TILL YU GET JOB NOW AN START SHOW OFF BUT MEMBA HIM IS A GOOD FATHER TO HIM KIDS THEM AN YU SON TO
How Janet a get dun dis mawnin?
Di Yankee girl seh hoody or woody go ina har bag and tek out har tings. Him send text how him sex ina har car. Shame shame