WHERE IS SOLLO CAUTION

St Ann People come clear up these rumors 4 me. Sollo Caution in Jamaica from December until now. He miss his own party in Florida. Too much rumors surrounding why he’s stuck in Jamaica. His so call friends are saying he lost is Green Card, some say Kay hide it & others are saying immigration took it away because he travels too much.

FB_IMG_1453467512011-Optimized

18 thoughts on “WHERE IS SOLLO CAUTION

1. Everyone know Sollo and his friends are drug carrier. @princess shela lay down my ass he go back and forth for his party so why miss it.

1. A nuh di Biggs SOLLO di original Sollo go YC so more time people say Sollo dem think a him Adrian ,but di original Sollo randy use to go yc

2. Some ple wicked and lie bad. ADRIAN OSULLIVAN HAS NEVER ATTENDED YORK CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL HE WENT TO BROWNS TOWN COMPREHENSIVE HIGH. UNU WICKED BAD. WTF WANTS TO COME BACK IN A SNOWSTORM..LOWW DI MAN MEK HIM LIVE, OLE PAGANS…HIM LOSE HIM GREENCARD FI CHUE, KAY NUH HIDE NUTTEN..

3. @STAR you can say whatever you heard. Cuz basically everything on here is hear say. And when u wishing bad for others just remember dig a hole for yourself also. Whether or not he can travel as he please why is it problem to you all. Him not sleeping anywhere fi u nor nobody so have

4. The ORIGINAL Sollo use to go YC so more time people say Sollo dem tink a di Bigga bredda … DAT did indeed get DIP eida way unu cun out a people bizness an mine fi unu