WHA WRONG IF HIM A DO PROMO SENDER?

London voice u Isa disrespectful germs in the streets of Ocho Rios no body likes u toilet mouth u married a big Ole rollypolly n all the cow no bring u a foreign yet. u suck p** more than any other man in ochi once dem big n stink u isa germs u not even live no were n love disrespect ppl not even in your neighborhood u can’t stay cos nobody likes u germs. bout u a do promo fava fool tell u r big stinking wife to buy u some furniture n rent a place for u dam worthless sh*t

6 thoughts on “WHA WRONG IF HIM A DO PROMO SENDER?

1. Enemy of progress! If him nah thief, kill, molest and rape…leave the man and him business alone.

Morning Met :rose:

2. ONE GET F**K AND DUCK! YOU TOOK TOO MUCH TIME OUT TO WRITE THIS IF HES A NOBODY AS YOU SAID ABOVE… GOOD MORNING!!

3. Sounds to me like someone is hurt over “rollypolly” wife…. ??? I’m just surmising.

How does it feel that he seems to have chosen someone who apparently isn’t doing anything for him.

What is it, you’d do the world for him?
    Let him know, you might be in luck- most of them users are just looking for someone who will do even more than the current one.