RAPUNZEL WHY YUH TEEF THE GIRL PICS?

Pinky this is getting out of hand look how Jamaica talented Rupunzel don’t need to steal my friend @superbraider_ pictures that lives all the way in America 🙄 to make money and she’s already doing very well in Jamaica. You know how much people inna jamaica that can do the same exact braids and even better that she can find and employ to make wigs like this di gal don’t need to steal nobody dam pictures when she can find someone in her own country fi do the same thing and take her OWN pictures smh. When mi see rupun post di pic mi di tink seh ah mi friend but mi frighten fi see ah rupunzel so mi inbox mi friend and ask har if she know rupunzel and she seh no 🤦🏾‍♀️ remember last year rupunzel did the same thing to a very popular hair stylist she thief di gal pictures dem and di big stylist exposed her on Ig and rupunzel go run and delete the pictures dem and private har page and now she back with the same Bullshit again 😏 she too dam redeye

15 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL WHY YUH TEEF THE GIRL PICS?

1. WHATS THE BIG DEAL RIGHT HERE ? ITS JUST A PICTURE WE ALL DO THIS ERRDAY ONLINE – DI MUMZEL THINKS IT LOOKS GOOD AND DECIDED TO USE TO PROMOTE HER HAIR WHATS THE BIG DEAL INA DAT – YOU GUYS ARE JUST HATERS – I BET MUMZEL DUH HAIR BETTER THAN YOU FREN – STOP ALL THIS HATE AND JELOUSY AND IT WILL CHANGE JAMAICA FI DI BETTER – I THOUGHT MIMZEL SHOP WAS TORANTO?

1. Look here!!! I’m wondering if is me alone did see di big #hairinspiration dung a bottom. Same like how unnu quick fi send in unnu fi quick fi read!!! Good God!

2. I was just about to say the same thing! She clearly quoted #hairinspiration. Nowhere in her post did she purport that the style/wigs were hers. She’s merely letting her clients/potential clients know that if they want something similar, she can deliver. Reading with comprehension clearly escaped this sender. SMH

3. Oh please Ms Superbraider, I’m sure you will benefit from Rupunzel posting your pic as #hairinspiration, so see this as a Blessing in disguise, you will get more followers and customers

4. I’m still at the part where black women taking ja$35,000 spending on wigs. what kind of money these women working to be spending on overpriced deadcells? i know its not bank workers, or insurance or mahfood people because never see any of those people or anyone in those career field wearing those hair so what job these women have in jamaica to be buying these hair?

5. YOU ALL SO STUPID THIS SHIT IS EVERYWHERE JUST LIKE EVERYONE ON IG HAVE THE SAME PICS OF CLOTHES THEY SELLING FEOM THE SITE THAT ARE ON THE MODELS AND USE IT AS THEIR DEMO. CHECK SOME IG WILL SEE ANFEW MORW INDIVIDUALS IN US SELLING IT AS WELL.

6. When you convert it back, its almost $250.00 US. What a steep price to pay for little braid.