FROM DONIESHA BACKGROUND COMEUP

Good morning Met,
Unto the Doneisha story let me give unna a little insight as to why this girl is the way she is.
Doneisha was born and raised at 40 lincoln avenue this runs parallel to maxfield and Rousseau road. Her mother name muffet, she grew up inna a tenament yard with her mom siblings.

This family is know to love cuss cuss and fight, especially her aunty Marva. She passed her gsat to attend Merl Grove from Half Way Tree Primary School.
At the time she was a nice little girl people use to tease her bout her knock knee all the time. Fast forward to her early years she left high school and started working at Quad, she met a police man he bought her a blue two door honda car. Bammm she a do her thing start all sleep wid one gunman from Gem road, dem time there was ratbat crew, founded by the great machine man. One night dem drugs har off and leave her in a hotel , she mussi mean some man at the club and when home with him.
Bam she started working at digicel and started loud fashion in a small section of 20/20. Still a date the police man she then meet a bigger top man name Buju from New york.

Dem a do them thing and one fine night him buss her ass and she had to adjust real quick, cah money a rinse inna the store and she wanted her store to flourish.
Doneisha and Rabia who were frens starting to give Waldie the threesomes, but some where along the lines Rabia go run her mouth and Waldie heard and tell Doneisha low her out. Their friendship went on a pause. Doneisha got pregnant securing the bag now, babyshower keep Rabia wasn’t invited. Hmmm

Doneisha now heard about the great Javana and heard he was at dinner with her, tek boosting presented herself up a the hotel got a bottle to her body and left like a shame dog. Waldie got locked up she Doneisha now afii a run up and dun like a headless chicken cah the money affi mek. Braps Waldie trial date come for his case him win and on his way home them kill him.
Money find inna house but aint no trillions.
Goodie start living lavish. Spending, partying and living the good life beating and bandage stopped now. FREEDOM!!!
Goodie all renovate her mother little section inna the tenament yard.

Waldie died in 2017 loud closed operations and started with this new owner as the money nah come in to wash no more new laundry affi wash now. Hence the reason for this new owner.
Now Doneisha what you did to Jada, you gyal a wicked you like to front and if people were to dig no house this gyal dont buy none.
She aint living no life she is a damn wicked.
Leave the girl alone because you were fired from Digicel for stealing did anyone post your photo no, yuh mumma a the biggest thief inna kingston 13/5
She go deh wid manfrass the cripple man fi him things. She trained you very well. The only good pickney Muffet have a Ryan

I rest my case, your time a come you see the tears you mek this girl bawl it nahhhhh go in vain, memba tears dun deh pon yuh fi the blood money u a spend

20 thoughts on “FROM DONIESHA BACKGROUND COMEUP

1. mi a sip mi ginger tea and likkle most it bun mi . a yah so nice, yes man a suh mi like when people with facts come and present it, nuff a dem low life gal yah whey a fuck druggist or did a fuck druggist too hype, because most druggist not even a make a honest woman out a dem anyways. i did knwo something was wrong with this girl, because she pretend to be living such a good life and her mother still dey ghetto, mi always a wonder if she is so rich all a sell benz pon IG page why she nuh buy a house a beverlys hills and Chancery hall since she so rich. dwl yes sah the story come out now, so after all she is just a cocky cooler that walks and cool down drugs man cocky, damm bitch then she a act liek she all that. real yam head gal. new owner need to put her out

2. The eye water that young lady cry Doneisha I’m sorry for you. Why didn’t you have all the strength for Javanna and all the other mate. Doneisha leave the girl alone this just a warning.

3. Girl pray….Prayer changes everything hun! And God will NOT allow nobody to kill or hurt your child! Plead the blood of Jesus over her.
    God is going to fight this for you! Pray hun go to God.

4. Javana and Julene we need unnu to come fix Doneisha. Jada too nice n that’s y she taking some much step of the girl. Jada man, u need to open yu mouth for your wife. Make Don3isha know say yu wife quiet but u will defend her. I hate a man that cant defend him woman.

5. Doneisha wasn’t fired from Digicel for stealing, not merchandise anyway. She got fired because she would constantly have ppl log her in while she was either running late to work or while she was overseas. She and a girl from her team who used to log her in both got fired, the girl had 3 children at the time and because of Doneisha she lose her work. She always accuse ppl of stealing when they resign, I had a friend who worked for her and when she resigned she didn’t want to pay her so she said she stole from her, nothing like that.

1. Stealing time is still stealing! She needs to give the girl her last pay check! She is a bully. But that couldn’t be me. She woulda see the man store n cant go inna dat. Couldn’t park har car nuh weh make me see it. Jada yu come from mobay. U need to make the mobay man den make she afraid to come down there..doneisha u must thank god is not a serious girl like me u ramp wid. U think u baby father did bad n dem kill him easy easy. Although Waldie naah defend u a rass even when he was alive.

6. I don’t agree with her husband getting involve, He’s right, leave this shit alone. Loudboss is either pissed because this girl mentioned her overseas boss, always hated female like her or maybe she wish the girl life was hers. Girl seems intelligent, not easily rattled, know her rights, Beautiful family, supportive spouse and most importantly, didn’t kiss loud ass. I would focus on my emotional state, family and the health of my miracle baby vs some clout chasing, fake lifestyle living, lean body, bleached out person who allow men to piss on her.

7. I have so much respect for this girl. Doniesha u cant walk in this girl’s shoes no matter how much money you have. You naah nuh class and u want ppl roll inna the mud wid u. Glad jada took the high road.

8. I sympathize with you young lady! These are the reasons why I always say I’m afraid of people. Pray, keep your head up and pick up the pieces and move on….

9. After watching doniesha’s Youtube video previously, there was something about her ramblings did not resonate as being truthful at all , she was all over the place, and she was not articulate nor had an semblance of the sequences of what really happened, and now caught in outright lies as to the camera footage of you stealing, etc. Now, listening to you, you are very well spoken, articulate and quite believable. Your tears were genuinely felt, and I know you are coming from a place in your heart right now where you did not believe that simply resigning, could have caused some many things and people could hate so much. However, take heart cause there is something called karma,,,,it misses no one. doniesla will get hers.

Large Professor