DUE TO OW MONEY MIKE IS THE REIGNING KING…..

37 thoughts on “DUE TO OW MONEY MIKE IS THE REIGNING KING…..

1. Sender y’all don’t realize he’s the Jamaican Mayweather? Only exception is that he’s married but they all have an understanding. They get the comfort and perks of being with a wealthy man, and he gets all the sex, comfort, ears he wants. I can bet he has a great friendship with each woman. Roxanne is that girl I bet he can relax with and she can relate on a business level (very intellectual). Lauren that woman weh pleases his eyes completely and can just tell his desires and just kick it with. Wifey now is the woman who just stays in bed and talk about their kids and getting a new gardener or something he’s uninterested in lol

I don’t know why people still sending these uptown whores in. All in all dem fi tek all dem can get, open a fixed account and save as much as he can. New pussy soon come on the block

1. Roxann not more intellectual than anyone else. Also Lauren is the one he send to represent him in all his official duties.

2. Money mike face look like sum big ole woman pussy , look on his mouth , can u imagine fi him tongue a lick out pussy an batty lawd God !!!!!! Him look like sum big ugly bull dog .

3. What an ugly bastard. Greed is surely the driving force behind these young girls fi dem go deh wid dem granfadda.

4. I been asking the same question and no one wants to answer me. why does this lady always have on a ring as if she is married… Please help me to understand please & thanks!

5. Whats the story with these 2 and Money Mike?

I see this man alot around the Jamaican party scene… whats his story?

Who is this Money Mike ?

6. Saw her in NMIA early Friday morning. Not impressed by her in person. She have tun foot wid flat instep. Blaah face wid big farrid. No curves just the straight gym body
    Regular looking gyal.

7. Mi a work hard and save and invest mi shilling dem so mi can “be like Mike”. No sah mi waah one big poster a Mike lol

8. Again Roxanne u pathetic. Jus gwaan stock n pile the 2 likkle shillings then u can leave make sure u get sumn good n substantial not judging u but God know ur situation looks sad af to we the on lookers looking on. Jah know it rough out here in these streets.

9. Very disgusting looking man… some women r dog shit. I rather do my 9-5 than tek any known disrespect from any nasty boy.if him never have money these fools would never mek him do this. Mi feel sick . I am going to die with my dignity!!!

10. So people have y’all ever wondered if Charlene stepped out on him in the past or been around silently and her husband heard and decides to live his life openly? Being that it’s his money and assets, he can do as he pleases and wife can either go or stay! Knowing she might leave that marriage and not have the perks of the wife title anymore, so she stays.

I’ve seen people stay in marriages just because of the title and perks. And sometimes wife not doing their wifely duties or disrespectful to the man. We don’t know the story behind closed doors. And not because we are women we must assume the man is just a straight up dog.

The wife does not have to stay. Think on that

1. Why you keep on watching the wife cratches? Is either she cheating or she not. Plus Charlene run him weh long time,she don’t need him.

2. i agree. for him to be this open is must something she did and he is taking revenge out in the public.

Most women wont agree but is true

11. Fi the last time Roxanne don’t care the three a dem a sleep together!!! None a dem nah fuss. Mike ain’t the only one looking at Don’t Create similar situation .

There are many more stories like this uptown. The wives stay for the perks and power associated with the man.Them only married on paper.
    Mike have the two a dem pon a leash along with others, according to what I heard the wife tell them to collect and tek wah them can get.

12. is a man and money mike cut his cake… all them gyal a gwaan puff up and nuff up them self them cant get the step daughter greg out..she up front and center…not even his real kids nuff so

13. I hope that bitchwitch stay ova farrin and Jamaica customs officers don’t let her back in our country cuz she too frigging disgusting!At the very least if there’s a way to banish her 10farrid head so we nuh have to seet a yard again…

Let in her body but keep out di 10farridhead ,besides she move like an headless chicken head anyway so kip it a Miami. SYM Rocksand n find a miami desert fi go wander aimlessly Inna,MI will FedEx 2 live johncrows fi circle yuh on Yuh trek.

14. So how the girl life concern u people… roxann is a sweet girl so is lauren… leave them b… if she wah be a matey that dont concern u ppl on here smfh…

1. This is a mix up site fuck off if u nuh wah we chat u fren. Tf yah do ova here if u nuh wah hear people busines ?????

15. Oh Boy! Some of unnu here complaining and taking the same disrespect from broke ass men who can’t give unnu nothing. At least Mike can buy a ticket fi Roxann fly out, some a unnu woulda inna the party with the matey and fraid to go to the man because unnu fraid the man give unnu a bad vibes. Leave the ppl them make them live them life. As for the wife, if she’s getting all this disrespect and staying, unnu probably need to ask unnu self who is the real gold digger.

16. go ahead Roxanne collect those assets and let bird brain collect ugly kids.
    we smart girls know the deal!!
    Range Rover over birthday party anyday
    ….

17. Retard, how many times has it been mentioned over here that the wife is no longer in a relationship with the man? KMT pay attention man.

18. Karma going to visit you on a highway or a 50′ drop in a gully since you like automobiles and hate children that have NOTHING to do with you in this life.

Snob that c**t.

You are an evil bitch! Leave the man, him woman and pickney alone.