DI PERSON A MEK BUCKA WIFE KNOW……….

Was just minding my own business and buck up this comment. This is true though, I saw him at Devon house doing the most with his matey. Poor Lecia is at home taking care of the baby while he’s outta road doing the most.

58 thoughts on “DI PERSON A MEK BUCKA WIFE KNOW……….

1. A wey sweet money mike #1 side chick Lauren?..she and him go her friend all white bday party ova the wkend.

2. Wow, that’s why I will never be in a public relationship with no Jamaican man..it hardly matters their station in life, they must be seen to dog their women in order to glean respect from other male dogs. It’s so sad to see these beautiful young women so cruelly mocked publicly. Ugli buck buck, yuh cannot claim to be a good father if you don’t show respect to your child’s mother! Sickening.

3. :ngakak that mada f..ucker scares me whenever I’m on insta in my explore, and his face pops up. It doesn’t matter how many times I see him with that big head and those extra small sun glasses, :cool I still freak out! I request to see less of his page and also his daughter. Sorry, but the baby’s getting on my nerve too. :ngakak

4. its true, cause it stink a sovereign say dem too nuff and extra fi di man a gwan so. Look who a talk bout “dwl” the ugly dumplin pitbull face Lauren who is a serial cheating nasty hoe. Mussi joke this, Leica gay hafi a bawlout pon di gram fidi big hog looking fish answer her calls. It must be so perfect living a lie.

1. Looks like all you do with your self a day time a walk and go sovereign and manor park. HA you eva a hear NOTHING twit

1. How do u know for a fact that we are all dogs??Have u been with all the Yardies??Sweet Anna do like yuh banana n split with the nonsensical unfair generalization .

1. I was gonna take a picture but it would have been hard to get it up close and the zoom was blurry. Going too close wuda b too obvious. His eyes were wandering around and checking to see if ppl noticed. Next time I will go into full undercover mode lol. Let’s just say Bucka is scum. Him all all bought bottles of wine for the Matie and her friends.

5. mi still cant understand what d hype ova bukka bout….how him popular? wa special bout him? him cute to onnu? met bukka cute to you? him sexy to u met?

6. I saw Bucka with a thick, big batty chick in January at the Kool97 Party and he wasnt tring to hide neither. Gal look tacky and bruck dung nuh raass, it was super sad. My friend say him drive her down after she refused to give him her number in Cafe Blue one day. Yes, drive dung di gal and say u really naah give me your number?

7. Oh lawd, the book a get sweet. Wonder what in the next chapter of “The Wharf Dog, the Nymph and the Land of Insta”?

1. Heavy, I’m entitled to Royalties from the book base off of the title. Why you sakes? The first time he was mention on pink wall , I was the one who said his head big like “Wharf dog”. So please, don’t forget me when you are discussing the deal. :shakehand2 :ngakak

8. True Honey Bee him ago think him is the hottest thing right now. I feel him have serious issues. All a beg ppl to go follow the baby page…him love attention too much…Bucka Kardashian.

9. One really has to consider the motive of the person who wrote that comment. I hope her man faithful.

10. I hope this isn’t true. Wife is a sweetheart. This weight loss surgery made him super confident.

11. Peace, pinkwall never show up a few mths ago. I read if I remember to. Read only. Most times I skip pass over unu bs. Y’all FAMOUS tho, yessiree,FAMOUS. I didn’t come 4u (any of u males r females) just suh, nah. I don’t say nothing. Not me. It don’t affect my paper r my delicate sensibilities, regardless. Wouldn’t that just be the pot calling the kettle black? Don’t kno ur business really. brain muscle, :hoax2 i wouldn’t possibly kno what u do in private. Can’t speak honest word on it sooo. I’m Switzerland. can’t have any of my brain space, sorry. record straight. Peace plz. Somebody’s a fire starter &they smart. think it out. Ps. I hung up my ho shoes :wowcantik Good evening Met aka Themis’

1. I used to sit in grade 9 English and space out Pon Greek mythology so the name shock mi system. Betta if them had just read only.

12. Him look everyone..with him fake life and the baby pix killed me . Had to block them all. Baby included lol. Him is too ugly fi a cheat.

13. All cillin on the farm mi see him with a younggyal nuh more than 19 year old and wifey inna bed…The other day this enuh

14. ITS TRUE, THE GAL FOLLOWING HIM ON IG , NO SHE IS NOT 19 , I WOULD SEND IN HER PICTURE , BUT I LIKE THE WIFE . PLUS HE IS WITH ANOTHER GIRL I KNOW .

15. ….and him BETTER DONT POST SHIT SAYING ITS A LIE , CAUSE THE FATHER, SON AND HOLY GHOST KNOW A TRUE, SOMETIMES I JUST SHAKE MY HEAD AND SIGH WHEN I SEE HOW MUCH HIM POST HIS WIFE, KNOWING WHAT I KNOW , ITS A SHAME WHEN WE WOMEN SWEAR FOR OUR HUSBANDS , KNOWING OTHER WOMEN IS BEHIND THE SCENES LAUGHING AT US , SOMETIMES IF HIS WIFE KNOW WHAT HE DOES ON HIS LUNCH TIME , GOSH I NEED SOME CO WORKERS TO COVER FOR ME LIKE HIS COWORKERS DOES FOR HIM , I WISH I WAS SO RICH , SO I COULD HAVE 2 PHONES, ONE FOR MY HUSBAND LARRY , AND ONE FOR MY SIDE NIGGA BOB LORD MY GOD LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. , IF HIM WIFE EVER KNOW, SHE WOULD JUST SHUT UP AND DONT TRY TO DISPUTE SHIT , CAUSE YOU MIGHT A SHAME.

16. Him just look funny to mi. Maybe it’s the tight uniform or something. Maybe the head how it shape. It big yes…. but is not the size …cause mi know nuff cute “big head” man. I tink is the design of his head. Kmt. Cyaan put mi finger on it yah.

17. Friend go yaad to him every year , she always spend 2 weeks down there , she know him for years , she told me about him long time . .

18. Lauren laugh cause she know his doings long time , she know him woman notice how the laugh loud DWRCLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

19. i don’t know about his cheating, but all i can say is that the entire family is annoying… like they spend every waking moment to video and snap photos of jordy… i mean for two people and the line of work in which they do, their life is pretty much out there… however i do believe some fault is in the marriage, yes they’re in “love”, but is seems too forced at times like you can feel something isn’t straight, you can always tell with the wife she doesn’t seem to pretend well, it shows in her face, hey it’s just my lil observation i could very well be wrong

1. Yep. Women are not idiots. We have sixth sense for a good reason. She probably straining under the weight of all his cheating and trying to pretend they are the perfect family when she knows deep down he is not. Women put up with alot of shit.

20. Putting on thinkin cap here. It seems like this man have nuff gyal but let us be real… his profession does not allow him to keep so much gyal so weh dem a do wid him? Jamaican dont f for free so I mean… this is so far fetched

1. Girl you know not about how policemen operates… let me enlighten you since i’ve been with one before… often times there are “special op” they have to be apart of, they have to work for their squadie who is sick, they have to do double duty, they have training at training school and the list of excuses goes on n on… so my dear they have plenty of time to do their dirty deeds and one thing i know for sure policemen cover for each other

21. He is a DSP earning on excess of $400k monthly. Way more can make otherwise if he chooses. That’s a nice piece a cabbage considering that a working class side chicks will settle for a 30k or so monthly to supplement their income. Mi full a gyal and I’m earning less than half a DAT. Matter of fact I see man who nah earn full a gyal much less. Big up Bucka from nothing to something

1. hope yu big him up same way when him down a KPH wid AIDS. Hope he doesnt pass it on to the poor wife. Fucking dog unu

22. Staygood you lick the nail pon the head. him just want have bright lawyer wife to fit in to his keeping up with the Joneses lifesyle while him f*#k some real batta ears gal a road

23. Always wondering why dis fat fuckka wid him short hand dem all over FB acting like he is God’s gift. he looks sleazy and deceitful as hell. Too much hype. I would never have my relationship out in publci like that. besides, Jamaican men are living dogs. Thats why me done with them. They’re not serious. Only waan fuck and go club and hype.