MI A GUH TELL * -_-*

Former bestfriends mixup …Who really ziggy Gordon spice wants..

Dj Face or Donna Lee

Two May pen Worthless b*tches

Donna lee you need fi upgrade your life partying promoting nuh pay bbz.. Why not go back to doing your stylist and makeup artist job girl

Nuh worry Dj face book the trouble outta yu life..but what these b*tches do for the limelight

Dj Face yu see how ziggy do Donna lee and buss her a*s and yu really go f**k the gyal man after uno a come from so far ..From before may pen turn play pen yu go deh with Ziggy her babyfather and a drop words pon ppl. Before you try sort yourself out and try assist you family and tek them out a the ghetto .Bitch dainty need back her money ….nobody from Clarendon like you because a yu ways spice ago sue yu …….

53 thoughts on “MI A GUH TELL * -_-*

1. Face look every man always inna man Dm especially money man, all when shi Know yuh and know a ur man shi a look him same way!!! Big ole whore iron balloon rass yuh

2. So wait deh I taught he was with Tanyaaaa after how she love brag bout this pass around donkey
    What’s new with ziggy anyway :hn :hn

3. Forward@ realjohncrowbelly mek we line up our DM since Dem sey Dj Face inna di men Dem DMs.Yo her alleged whoring ways notwithstanding,she can get IT enuh!!

4. But I thought DJ Face had changed and stop hustle her body, especially after the interview she did in the star where she stated that she was now a nurse. So she leave nursing to hustle her body? Or she just lie and was never a nurse? Anyway pretending to be a nurse and identifying yourself as a nurse when you are not is a crime so I hope she knows that.

1. Enlighten me. Its a crime to identify as a nurse where? In Ja or US? Mi waan kno cause one in Ja bout she a nurse and dont even finish Primary School.

1. How is it karma when the girl left the man almost a year now… face a idiot same thing she did do me wait till me and my baby left fe run in pan him look him on Facebook and all these things, Donnalee nuh give her nuh knowings we see her a try draw u out and we love how u a do your thing and nah look pan her. gal u look goood on the stage with spice this weekend in New York keep it up, your promotion will soon pay off … Dj Face you fe gweh dutty Gal , go fix your body and big hole

5. Donna lee big up your self cause wah them a work far you get and walk weh leave it, you a the only one a hold wife title, everyone else a matey and babymother your the one with his last name not them, so nuh give waste gal face nuh knowing. A your friend Spice I want to down her about spice produce song for her old liar and wicked, she want your life so bad all spice she a try draw out.

6. All unu a talk about face unu no see face happy and nah look at unu donna lee and ziggy left almost a year now so what if face tek the man look how much man donna lee tek she fuck off the wull a maypen top man lowe the bloodclat DJ unu no see she nah give unu no knowings

7. Thats all unu want people business to run with me see face post going to work in her nurse uniform and me Google the riddim and see fi me self spice peoduce it pamputae stacious macka diamond and spice on the riddim it name gal click riddim gweh and lowe the bloodclat gal

8. Sender Next…………
    Old news like you bored leave people business alone lame story i just feel a the battyboy cj post this fi him friend donna lee

9. Like what the fuck you bitches on about leave off face name man left the girl let she strive if she want to take people man it as nothing to do with anyone all off you that talking maybe you all doing that so you all believe other girl is like you all well face is not like that ok bitches face is about moving forward and making her dream comes through why can’t you people see the good in someone than bad all the time come on bitches go look a life man stop live on face name like fucking silverstick

10. UNNO FI GO SUCK OUT UNO MA! Dead r fkn alive suck out uno madda! It ain’t my sister fault if uno man wah di grippy lmfao! Bout hustle body kmt free fk a bloodclaat RAPE ah dat mah mek uno knw! Ain’t nobody gotta lie abt being a nurse my sister work every fkn day the time uno siddung and watching ppl dm pls go get a fkn job because she has many lmfao uno bruk and sad like. Suck uno madda again and again. Nobody can take a man that dnt wanna be taken hlf ah uno deh ina relationship wid uno self so pls take the bullshit some where else

11. Did I forget to mention to go suck out uno madda? Like it bun mi fi uno yuh see man. We nuh love bloodclaat ah man we love and ah man we tek!! Bout especially money man duhhh Bitch who the fk want a broke nigga ina dis day and age kmt uno cnt even done har properly lmfao ah wah dis?! No sah! Bitch she gonna continue to spend all y’all niggas money! Knw dat!

12. So going to work in nurse uniform makes you a nurse? You people are ignorant and dunce as fuck. Dj Face ain’t no nurse, stop lying. The last I checked she was a home health aid and maybe she is a CNA now. Yes she hustle her body, that’s why her son doesn’t have a father in his life cause the raffle is still running, no winner nuh step forward as yet. What money Face making? She always look cheap and her mother and sister still suffering in the garrison community in Maypen where gunshot send dem to dem bed every night and dead body wake dem up every morning. So how Face making money and her family still living in the ghetto, the same ghetto she send her one son to live? She nuh fraid stray shot reach him? I’m just saying.

13. As much as man want your sister grippy it seems to be the only thing she has to offer. My rationale is simply this – they want her “grippy” but not her because I have never seen her owned by a man, taken on a date with a man, go on a weekend getaway with a man, but I have always seen her go to spend the night with a man where her ” grippy” is sampled. Moral of the story is this , a man wanting your ” grippy” is not an accomplishment if he doesn’t want you too.

14. Face you are not a nurse! Face you are not a nurse! And to the people from may pen and farm that don’t know any better, in America there is no designated nurse uniform, instead everybody wears scrubs, doctors, nurses, janitor, receptionist, puss, dawg and rat, once employed in patient/ healthcare service will wear scrubs which is the ” nurse uniform ” ya”ll see Face wearing to “work”. In America wearing scrubs doesn’t make you a nurse. And If you search her name on the ny state professions website it says ” no match found”. Face you are not a nurse, stop lying

15. Unu sad unu no shame face not even a look at unu Stupid unu siddung pon the dj name and the dj laughing at unu lowe the bloodclat gal Face is a nurse a bayyyyy yes face me never like u but me like u now things look bright on you side me gal

16. Unu feel unu a hurt her feelings unu a hurt you all feelings stay deh chat bout face family unu no fraid a gunshot? Unu fi lowe the bloodclat gal why unu no talk about donna lee way masicka give one and move just the past weekend and how majahhype and masicka almost in a argument over her unu a say she a wife but donna lee a groupie she unu fi talk bout

17. Lowe me bloodclat sister the man and the gal left lowe her she tek him and……..?????? Why unu mad fucka unu laugh and gwan me sister u thing loud a now

18. How face a hustle her body unu sad like fi talk to a money man so way unu did wah she do tek up a worthless man move unu bloodclat tek di boy yah face fuck a bitch and her sad looking mash up self

19. How dare unu fi call her child name unu no have kids the gal pickney gud way fi unu deh dead? Or a suffer have a feeling a who a type a bag a fuckry suck u mada or dead mada lowe the bloodclat gal me say face no answer dem!!! A her friend this me ready fi unu and after duty dainty never give the gal no money unu a wicked gweh and lowe me bloodclat friend

20. Look at you to bout search New York nurse system fi find face how u know her name? Dump fuck u was a friend of face to be so interested a wah she run u way? Or tek a man fi you? Wonder if a fi you baby dead u see karma is a bitch im neither face friend or donna lee friend just on the fan line and a observe but you really type a gal on me page way shape like man leave the bloodclat gal alone face i like the new you block them out no answer dem follow way everyone a tell u

21. What me no understand if this girl donna Lee and the man left who gives a fuck who and him deh why it hurt unu true is a top gal tek him unu fi lowe face alone i agree with the other person lowe the gal and hustle body to talk to a money man? How is that gal fi get take care of especially look good top gal im from atlanta and im also a friend of ziggy other babymom tanya and all she like face nobody no like donna Lee way a fuck off all the selector dem she a no nobody here common fowl shes just a moet bottle fi fuck donna lee go suck u madda u and u duty friends we have face back gweh gal

1. In my own girl your friend face look more obsessed and desperate than anyone of the woman involved with this man. I just got off her page and everything she post she tag the man and all now I can’t see him comment or like one of them, I think your friend looks very desperate she trying to hard and need to just let things fowl, it all look like a act to get the ex attention she been tagging this man for one month long. My God Man

22. So Face couldn’t find no other man but har friend baby father ? What a dutty careless life. Go pay Dainty har money and stop hype. Ziggy nuh want you bitch!!!!!

23. Dwl how face and donna lee become frien because they come from the same place? And wasn’t ziggy and donnalee left almost a year now? You dumb stupid obviously Ziggy want her because she was just here in ATLANTA yesterday obviously and was here last weekend and the weekend before flying her out regularly face as i said me and tanya have you back! You mad cool and love the fact you bring back the smile on ziggy face! go talk about donna lee that went to new york labor day weekend and lay out her ole to 3 different man masicka remarks to his friend thats a friend of me say donna lee ole stink and she constantly call him rapidly #groupie go tell you friend to visit the gynecology stop sticking u nose in people business bitch

24. And who is this girl dainty cause i went to the restaurant yesterday we all was talking and to my understanding she was a so called friend of her back then that she’d ask a favor in last year and wasn’t granted it so how she fi pay back what she never get you all are stupid and sad lowe the bloodclat gal face do not look at them u hear way ziggy say to you yesterday i was there remember the words he said and you seem to be a great person people just jealous a u fame cause them unknown

1. Was this before or after he was at escape Sunday with the girl he fucking that working at the Restaurant?? Unu fool till Unu can’t fool now more me see Ziggy with the new ugly girl he fucking everytime he goes out lately saw them yesterday too so how the fat girl in this picture come in to play? Girl the list of girls this man fucking is so long y’all out here looking like fools fighting over him once again.

25. Bitch ya’ll start something which y’all can’t end this trip my sister just gonna sit pretty while we answer all u motherfuckers for her we know you all was planning so we came prepared unu feel unu can win go and pray to god ask searching new york nurse system wont get u anywhere and u talking about my nephew bitch i hope to god he dont bless u womb and if he does destruction take you but for some reason i believe it as already karma is a bitch suck u mada lowe me sister

26. Oonu move oonu dutty bloodclaat. Any gal fuck dem fren babyfada a dutty gal. Face you have low low self esteem and if you think ziggy want you just wait and see. If you pussy so good why you couldn’t get a different man than Donna lee baby father. Face you worthless fi go sleep with ziggy all when him and Donna lee lef hundred years ago ziggy shouldn’t know what you draws waist look like. Go learn how to be worthwhile and how to be a decent female. But at the end of the day you and ziggy deserve each other. So now you are stepmother to Donna lee child ? U fucking fool if you think ziggy want you. And so fucking what if Donna lee obsessed with ziggy she suppose fi blood claat obsessed cause is her child father and the life of her child will be impacted by the character of the woman in his life. Face nuh have no good character fi deh round Donna lee child and a dun ny dun wid face mek she start pon Atlanta now. How much artists fuck and duck face and she still can’t buss? Bernie man kiprich shocking vibes crew plus local dutty man whe nuh famous . The truth hurts and the truth is face shouldn’t a fuck Donna lee baby father end of story

27. Idiot your sister uses filters to look pretty she fat like pig she nuh have no neck to how she fat har belly big and she have a piece a double chin fat heng dung under har face that need fi cut off. Make up and filter makes your sister pretty oh and bleaching cream. You fucking dunce fool. It better you don’t address me cause your sister is no competition for Donna lee, that’s why she try fi bun up Donna lee with hot soup cause Donna lee naturally petite and cute and has a long graceful neck!!!!! A neck your sister is still missing lol

28. Oh shit im just seeing this but why you all arguing with artist girl? Why not argue with the man and btw isn’t that girl donnalee working with an escort sex company in ATLANTA i swear a doctor dude just payed her and fuck her in her mouth and ass so you telling me she married omg this doesn’t sound good at all so as they said she and ziggy left and she even locked him up why not just leave this Ziggy man alone let him be with who he want y’all bitches need help but i love the fact the artist girl never replied maturity and happy she have friends to back her and cuss y’all bullying ass out

29. To the bitch that trying to address me AS I SAID DONNA LEE IS OBSESSED OVER ZIGGY it bun you so what if face tek all hundred man isnt that the past lets talk present! let me recount how much man donna lee tek a ATLANTA before ziggy oh yea 12 and how much now? All selectors and artists that fly up from Jamaica fuck her hush the truth hurt and Face and Donna lee wasn’t no friend period hi and bye or they come from the same place make them friend do they have each others number? Or talk daily dwl or u talking social media friends donnalee is social media friends with everyone common fowl make the gal neck stay it fit her ziggy love it dwl shes naturally pretty i saw her without makeup yesterday this is the same reason jigga the selector from l.a.fuck donna lee and done her how her pussy stink! Same reason footahype done her to! why it bun unu so? There together now and what? Move on! I’ve made a few calls me and tanya we find no bad reviews on face in new york y’all just jealous! Only thing we hear about face is that she par with bay gun man simple!!! And btw Face is a better stepmother to ziggy’s children than ATLANTA door mat! Gal go suck u muma and lowe the girl

1. My girl how face ago be step mother to some else child when she don’t even take care of her own, from her son born a grandmother in Jamaica him live with. Your so illiterate for saying this Donnalee no knowing for face please and thank you cause from we ago high with her she a Dog Shit! Every bus conductor fuck her from she in 7 grade she can’t get a man fe own her, make sure when u a talk about Pussy you remember face nuh stop shot the man them with gonorrhea from May pen come straight to New York.

30. What a way face a hot up unu head so you all talking how face and donnalee a friend dwl they were social media friends thats it dont get it twisted there from the same parish thats it but since unu a talk about friends why donnalee haven’t confessed to her bestfriend that she fuck kebble oh yes i know him talk it out a him own mouth yes her bestie ex man i did some research last night!! And why unu no go cuss masicka also cause it big that him fuck her last weekend and she as a odor that he didn’t like! I also know for a fact donna lee talk alot about her bestie that’s so loyal to her so the time unu a try make up story on my the dj unu go council unu friend to go to the gynecology face follow way everyone say no answer them period no make them get no attention from you

31. If a paragraph unu a write a story me ago bloodclat write fi me friend face!!! donnalee make me talk now didn’t you and your sister fall out because you both was fucking the same man gareth? Donnalee didn’t you vex with you sister over ricey? Cause u did want him and you sis 1st u? Donnalee isn’t ricey and Gareth cousins? Donnalee both ricey and gareth isnt them close friend with oshane u ex? Unu a run off unu mouth on yah bout face and bloodclat donnalee a friend they weren’t friends and will never be friends we all are from maypen, donna lee u just send a pussy picture few days ago to a man u flirting with yes my man i have it him a beg me no post it! Gal nobody a maypen no like u donna lee u know that too lowe the bloodclat gal and u friends way on yah way a run up then mouth tell them there wasting their time!! Cause all now me friend nah look at unu and a that me love bout her she block the negativity grown woman shit

32. Dis a sweet me just get the link to this post woooeeeeee me love how unu a curve donna lee bitch love hype on social media but wait a Face of all person she tek on she no fraid? Me rasss me eva see face with some dangerous people round her no man misery love company but donna lee you remember why u left new york ? And now u starting the same drama in ATLANTA so a ATLANTA face live now? Me rass this festive bad! Me need more scoop anyway make me go find face on Instagram whats her name on it? Me come from maypen always see face in the town with a bag a bad people behind her fi true so me can say a fact the other girl a talk! And me love how she elevate her self and a gwan good on Facebook but it look like the festivities over ig whats her name over there?

33. Rass face an her friend sick bad whole social media si seh face a throw word an donna nah look pon di bitch, mi jus a gwaan watch di pre cause Ziggy nuh hold shit an a face run up inna di man guh look him wen she si him an donna at war and after donna lef di dunce fuck ziggy weh cyah fucking read or chat fi save him life, face fren weh a run r mouth gal u always been a side bitch u rass self cause u baby daddy married an nah lef him wife dutty gal, donna an ricey neva inna tings unuh wicked like, mi have di whole a unuh bloodclaat file an mi jus a wait fi dash out unuh too nasty bloodclaat, face every man fuck u seh u pussy nuh good an di world si u cyah hold a man, who nuh run from u, u pussy kill dem or Sen dem a prison, u salt nuh bloodclaat till u have fi look a man way a ATL ( DONNALEE HUNBAND AT DAT)u run inna donna dm a beg her put u on flyer tuh how u a try inna di gal space bitch wi have every prove an e everything a get dash out bitch.. FACE U WONNA BE DONNA SO BAD TILL U GUH PICK UP A MAN WEH TRY TEK HER LIFE CAUSE SHE DIDN’T WANT THE MARRIAGE ANYMORE.. U WILL GET WATS COMING TO U BITCH CAUSE A IT U A RUN DOWN!!! DONNA GWAAN SIT BACK AN WATCH DI BITCH GET FUCKED RIGHT OVER

34. Dwl you all still commenting unu no shame all now face nah look at unu make she get way she fi get thats her and ziggy business not unu and if my friend spoke with with donna lew about hosting her past party thats work thats what she suppose to do as an INDEPENDENT artist at that time!!! Ya’ll need to give up and leave the dj alone have you seen her post dem all jokes on her story she’s staying focused thats what y’all need to do too! I must say face have growth happy she staying focused

35. Face be focusing on borrowing money, and in the streets acting like she got shit an a post up brand that everybody know fake af, face a one big dutty laughing stack a bronx, face stay real bad and not even di filter dem can help her these days, face u was the topic of discussion a bronx Saturday night 4 man in a one place a chat how di worse fuck dem eva get in dem life a from u dutty face and how u pussy big bad, mi aguh inbox donnalee the video, so stop gwaan like u name good a road, we all see u stinking face a try draw out the girl, then u a post up bout God u a one wicked bitch and bronx mattress

36. So let me drop my piece, face and I was friends and I had to drop her because all she does is talk about ppl that suppose to be her friends, that girl is so nasty I brought her around my friends and she turn around and slept with two of my friend man, one hunband and one baby father, she gets up and lie every live long day, even her friend janelle she talk how the girl have two kids for married man name panga or something along that line, and how the man not leaving his wife and is drugs money she love and the man have her a turn drugs mule and use her for 3sums, and the list goes on about the friends she talks about and I dont know these ppl and when she talks about them she makes sure to dm u their page so u can see just who she’s talking about, I had to cut her ass off, worst person I ever met in my life

37. FACE U KNO SEH U WICKED MY GIRL, WEN DONNALEE POST UP DI POLICE REPORT WEH DI MAN SHOT AT HER, U CALL EVERYBODY EVEN ME, LIKE U CONCERN CAUSE U WAH HERE MIXUP, U ALWAYS LIVE PON DONNALEE PAGE AN A PREE OUT DI GIRL LIFE, ONLY FI SEE U REACH WAY A ATL A FUCK DI SAME MAN, DIS A JOKE TING..LOL.. YES DIS PINK WALL POST A REACH DI WHOLE A BRONX NOW AN WE A DASH U OUT CAUSE WE TIRED A U NOW WID U WICKENDESS, U NUH HAVE NO FREN A BRONX EVERYBODY CUT OFF WHORING FACE!!!

1. She called me with the same thing too I honestly thought she was good friends with donnalee and she really was worried about the girl, I was so stock to see her on Facebook a post and a tag the man name inna everything from she leaving Atlanta, she throw shade and word every day on the girl how she take man and all that shit and all now I don’t see Donna Lee look at her. Face nah like I lose all ratings for you and imma cut u off next thing a my husband you come for next.

1. The man a dog shit my girl him probably see it and love it cause him like attention so any attention him get him love it, Face is just another fool that fall for it.

38. Rassss unu still a make up story on face omg unu sick in a real life dwl face a duh wrong u wull u head straight good gal no look at them unu just upset how the people read out donnalee file so unu come a comment one people commenting to look at the time frame unu need a bloodclat job unu sick me stomach and all now face no reply woooeee damn SILENCE is Power keep hurting there feelings bout video and 4 man dwl unu really stupid if unu was following her up unu would a know who was her man before she always post her ex on snapchat face make them carry on and keep rising to the top no look at them im on u snap we say hi and bye but i like u movements girl keep it up stay focused

39. Hold f**king up face have friend a bronx people them love her a maybe bitches like unu in few a hand full dont which we all have haters!!! maybe u wasn’t her friend in the 1st place gweh and lowe the bloodclat gal come off a the gal name and gweh everyone a say dem love face when i send them her song bronx people and them share unu gweh just a read the last comment gweh no name gal face u thing hot no look at them as way u friends say ignore them

40. Face is silent because she can’t comment because we a read out har file, or maybe she silent because she finally find har shame tree and a try shelter under it. Anyway all now Donnalee don’t comment because she is too busy working and being a good mom to her daughter, while face send whe her one baby son to go and live in one of the most volatile and dangerous garrisons in Maypen, Farm; so that she face can get time to focus on Donnalee husband and how to take him incognito. Face you are a lowlife, you have no character and you are a iron balloon still trying to buss after sleeping with various entertainers and promoters for the past 10 years. If your mother and family wish you any good they would tell you the truth that you are wrong, you are on a destructive path and this fake life you are living on social media, this “delusion of grandeur “ that you are portraying is a mental illness and you should get treated for it. You are a bad minded, vile and evil person always sleeping with your friends man/ex-man because you want to live everybody’s life except your own. The grass is not always greener on the other side and your grass can be green too if you take the time to water it. Yes Donnalee hype on social media and when you saw how great Ziggy was treating her you positioned yourself to friend Donnalee so that you could associate yourself with ziggy. But face you are going to lose because ziggy don’t like fat ooman and ur fat, him don’t like big belly and your belly is big and he doesn’t want to be a stepdad and you already have a child. I’m just gonna sit back and watch this play out but I can tell you from now “ I told you so”

41. That comment long like a donna lee write it dwl face and donnalee wasn’t no friend donnalee was a fan and if face tek ziggy whats the big deal man come pon earth fi share you damn right she’s silent cause silent river run deep yes she evil enough to make things happen yet still she hold her head straight unu sick me stomach unu move unu bloodclat and suck unu madda and lowe the gal pickney continue poke her fi real and unu see how evil play out unu fi lowe a lion when unu see a lion a sleep face a wah u teach dem a bloodclat lesson u see

42. Face fans ya’ll are as annoying as a classroom of kindergartens with nothing to do. Face cannot teach Donnalee any lessons when she can’t even teach herself anything. Face you are not straight in America you came here on work visa and you run off, tell me can you afford deportation back to Farm/ Maypen right now? Your cheerleaders see are a bunch of hypocrites because they know you will never come out winning. You can’t replace Donnalee spot in ziggy life, she is the mother of his child, she is his wife and they have a history together. Have you ever looked at Donnalee and looked at yourself? There is no competition because y’all are in two different leagues and she la lead you by far while you a play catch-up. Face you clothes dem cheap and basic, you don’t ever have a steady relationship, no man nuh own u and if it neva buss out pon pinkwall say ziggy a f**k you your man’s name would still be anonymous. Face a you a buy your ticket fi go Atlanta because the only way ziggy a buy dat ticket a if you a “work” fi him. Donnalee and ziggy break up yes because he is abusive and she is too pretty and ambitious for that life plus she has her beautiful daughter to live for. Ziggy only a f**k you fi spite Donnalee cause him know you was her friend and him obsessed and wanna hurt Donnalee but guess what? Donnalee not looking at y’all!!!!!

43. Dwl no assumption on face status dwrcl why not talk about how ziggy not putting in donna lee documents and shes in court? That me see on her Facebook and y’all talking about face when donnalee in the same position? Dwrcl btw i swear i saw Instagram post with face in Canada a wonder a way she tek go deh and her friend was with her y’all need to recheck unu statement anyway i came to fass over here cause i got the link so bye unu really need a job this story drawn out and lame