WALDY NEVER GO DONEISHA BABY SHOWER

37 thoughts on “WALDY NEVER GO DONEISHA BABY SHOWER

1. Good morning, Good morning Pinky did very festive last night
    Doneisha a yuh fren cause this!!!!!
    A good yuh love use Rabia fi do yuh dirty work!!!!! The gyal read yuh yuh rights and more. You love gwaan too much . Humble man because the world knows you glad the man deadddddd.

1. Mi love it. Dah girl here have a vibe. She dash out everybody dirty business including her own. Dem think dem did ago shame har fi shut up, but that shit backfire to rawtid, right inna the two a dem face. Girl pretty like wha, doneisha could neva. This is the past let it stay there unno need to leave this girl alone and move tf on. Fight yuh own battles and stop mek Rabia fight Fi yuh.

2. But Javana you cold cause u was friends with Julene and yuh tek Waldy under her nose. Not because him fuck down the town meek your pussy haffi inna it to. Yea doneisha a idiot toilet bowl but you was good good friend with Julene Julene when she make you stay by her house and you fuck waldy talk about that

1. Exactly, after the girl put up in her house yuh turn around and fuck him. The amount a man yuh tek no man stick around. Yuh pretty but character very dirty

3. I love this girl Javanna. A realist. Doniesha did a fucking pretender. Remember you were Waldie side gal Doniesha and if Julene never leave you wouldn’t have been upgraded to #1 beating stick. Waldie fuck everything that breathe

1. Suh if Doniesha a side gyal what were the rest called. What was Javana to him more than him cooler. Javana you tormented soul whe a ride yuh.
      Are you still fucking Poochie which was Waldie best friend & Tanya man. Oh beyond to you if Tanya have prove say yuh sleeping with her man.

1. Doneisha..a fuck..dre.she is a undercover fuck gal.Nothing good about that girl. Always a hide and fuck.

4. Did Waldie do a DNA test on that child Doniesha have because that child is the dead stamp of Fierce By Dre. Nobady without a DNA test in hand to say different can tell me it’s not Dre’s son.

1. Mi nuh think Doniesha did suh brave fi a fuck next man pan Waldie, if she a get beaten when SHE find out bout a next gal jus imagine wah woulda happen if HIM find out bout a next

1. She could do if fi one-up him in her mind. My ex would die if him ever find out I deservedly bun him. While him a gwaan wid him cheatings and swear him sure a mi….I laughed inside and it was a great consolation until I left

2. Doneisha and Dre just start deh little over a year or so. Can’t believe him leave him good up wife and a fuck Doneisha

5. Spirit can’t take doneisha, she try too hard to prove a point . Not a fan of javana neither but Atleast she admit she is a yam head.

6. If a your child’s father did not attend your baby shower that means you were nothing to him. He had no ratings or respect for you.

1. Yet he can lay with her and IMPREGNATE her?!?!

Why are we SOOO quick to tear each other down? Also, if she was really FRIENDS with this man’s woman, she nuh have nutten bout she.

Even a WHORE should have PUSSY PRINCIPLE. As a woman if you can’t CONTROL your crotch… yuh LOST!!!

2. Javana you know the gal a breed And still take the man ‍♀️ It no matter if a you him have up front you is a man thief , you all target these guys you feel can give you money and clown oonu self , memba Dem all catch you in bathroom using your mouth on the fastest man . You shoulda glad you no ugly but you no have no class, a 3 man me know for sure say you a idiot gal that you use to talk to ..a hope you change one day , the girl Weh a interview you sound mix up bad , only if vagina was a gps

7. Just an aside, who remembers back in the day when baby showers was strictly a female affair? Poor girl, she might have got away with her BFs non attendance if she was a few years earlier lol

1. among other things. The host kept dissing her audience which wasn’t cute and she should try and be more neutral even if you’re a friend or fan of the guest or not, you can’t side with one party if you really want the other party to give you their side of the story. Javana looks like she’d better at hosting this type of show than the host herself. On a positive note, a first me a si dis ‘show’, a one mix-up site mi falla and a Pink wall, but mi like the concept ‘Life after being broken’. Javana doesn’t appear to me to fit the category of a ‘broken’ person still, find some real survivors, they’re everywhere.

8. Rabia please stop, we know Andre Chin piss and shit pan you a New York and you did affi fuck how much a him friend dem mek him watch. You anuh nobody.

9. @pinkwall Met you should look into doing a portion like this. And block your face. You are very fair blogger.

10. In truth it might be Risky Business, but Javana can get IT!!!Loudboss not so much cuz she’s literally kinda too loud!It’s a definite pass n no thanks on Rabia cuz oohh child the vulgarity :malu2 :hoax2

11. None of these bitches aren’t shit. Javana, Raboa and Doneisha are all the same used up bitches that think every man who have money and eyes dem should fuxk them. So living with every man you fucked is a reason to flex on a next bitch? Who married her? The host needs to toss that wig and her lame personality out the window. Why is she picking sides? All of them are LAMESSSSS