WOMEN ARE THE CAUSE AND SOLUTION TO CRIME

Dear Met,Metter and Peepers,

Last week an incident happened that cause me to reflect on the bigger picture and came up with a conclusion which u may or may not agree.Apparently this yute went to my mother to complain abt me…me enuh Met who soon reach midlife crisis this fool go tell one bag a lie bout.Obviously I was like wtf he thinks my mom is gonna Do…beat me?However I humbled myself and explain to my mom what went down.

When I calmed Down enough and reflect it dawned on me that maybe he wasn’t so stupid after all.Growing up in the ghetto the only person with influence over a yute is either his mom or main chick and in rare cases both. I came to the conclusion that all the wars that always a bruck out was over women.Someone diss a man’s mother or his woman.Many bad men respect and only rate their moms.You will never hear a dancehall song Dissing momma,in fact momma songs get the most pull up a dance just edging out bunning funny man.

img_20160915_224948

img_20160915_225058

Even when u get big like even 40+nuff ur mom can still influence you. Met the women are the ones sharing in the spoils of crime and turning a blind eye to the wrongdoing of their male ppl.They wash and rinse the bloody clothes and provide alibis for their sons/bf when they go out on murderous rampages.DiD you hear cops killed the Frenchie who was the alleged killer of the 2yo wha day ya?? It is on you-tube the video of him meeting his waterloo,yet his mom in the Star a carry on the ghetto tradition of mourning the Saint he was!Plzzz ghetto women I beg of you to break up yall folly grung becuase the Development of our beloved jamaica is firmly dependent on yall leadership plzzzzz.

9 thoughts on “WOMEN ARE THE CAUSE AND SOLUTION TO CRIME

1. A true senda a million percent true about this. Mi grow up inna a community (Trelawny)to be exact mi seh u have some mumma deh fi dem bwoy Pitney can do nooooo wrong, no matter wah dem duh dem nuh have no wrong a get… Mi next door neighbour was one a di worse of the worst fi har teifing son terrorize di whole community and beyond , wah deh bwoy deh nuh teif a wah nuh meck … And mama left Everytime son get lock up by time u quint him deh a road she seh she rather go meck monkey f**ck har than har son inna jail… The last time I heard him tun round an RAPE h owns mumma a prison somebody finally kill h nastiness.

2. Sender ur have a point but not all mother’s condone what their son’s do…if u seh girlfriend I can say yes..in Jamaica more woman cuz argument than men n then the man get involved n sometimes cuz the loss of lives but the bigger picture is Jamaican love to kill too quick..I was in jamaica couple weeks ago n i run into quite a few youths I know with guns on their hips n was not afraid to show off that they have…so Jamaica is in a big fcuking shit ole n if we think it’s gonna stop anytime soon we have a next thing coming bcuz whoever making money off of it they have it well sort out

3. Damn what a story Needleeye101!Max I assure you Jamaica is not one big shit ole.Many sections are paradise,is cherry gardens a shit ole?

4. Everybody know seh the island is a paradise but criminal can be found inna a every single ole u can find in jamaica today…when I was a child a Kingston n Spanish town a bad place..down a mobay a Canterbury n gully but now a day’s a every weh..look a Manchester n Mandeville the safest place a Jamaica check it out now…the place a run like is a purging a gwaan every month more than 20 people get murder..look what happen a March pen over the weekend

1. I suspect technically u probabl saying the ghettos are shit holes but now them spreading the shit uptown and around town,so now that it reaching society ppl paradise,now the hullaboo.When Politicians were creating the Garrisons even setting up strongholds in rural sanctuaries such as Manchester even Westmorland,unno never know the chickens woulda come home to roost Max?

5. Actually Max said it’s “in” not “is” so let’s clear that up. Now mothers are protecors naturally and would like to think nothing but the best of their children. I don’t know how my son could be “marked for death” as early as age 12 in a community and I stll live there until he’s, what you wanted to fulfill destiny or something. I see it first hand inna kingston 13 man go down a wharf go loot and bring all the spoils come a dem maddah yard, with pride she share it up to the ever wanting neighbors. One woman remarks was “him never mek me hungry yet” while she looked on his lifeless body when a team of kingalarm men took him out. She never see a patstub fi him yet but she no miss no meal, then they expect sympathy when the inevitable happen.

6. 2sugars&milk thank for making my point clear cuz some people a read but nu understand…I just came home from work n my wife told me that this guy we know was gun down last night..now I don’t know why r how it happen but i do know it happen in quiet community..what we Jamaicans must understand is every country on earth have problems but killing of each other won’t fix it…I once see a video with a girl talking about how people in the world love Jamaicans only we don’t love each other..I can testify to that everywhere I go n them hear mi accent me get king treatment..is like dem finally meet God bcuz the look on their face n the happiness in their eyes make me feel like I mean the world to someone that I don’t even know..they want to go to Jamaica n hangout with the locals most of them seh they don’t want to stay in a hotel..my point is we mean so much to the world but expect so little of ourselves..