WHAT IS RAPE?

rape

Hiya Met n bloggers,

I have a next histrie case fi give you that we lost n I felt so bad cuz the matter involve rape which I abhor!!The key thing is to always tell ur Lawyer the truth even if you are guilty so they can prepare the BEST defense. A Mr.R get a big shot Lawyer to file a defense against our client that she was raped.

The essence of the case is that she agree to have sex with Mr.R n after about 6 or 7minutes into the act she alleges he removed his penis from her vajay jay n put it where the sun doesn’t shine!! She screamed in pain n asked him to stop n he persisted n covered her mouth‎. She had immediately screamed no no don’t when she felt the initial contact in her anus.Mr.R big shot lawyer said is NOT rape n his reasons are as followed:

1)She consented to sex on a whole she didn’t explicitly stated what sex acts she objected to and oral,anal are sex acts that she didn’t rule out when given consent so there were no EXPRESSED Limitations.

2)If someone gives u permission for u to stay at their house for the weekend unless they say do not eat the food in the fridge,implicit consent n liberty is thus given for u to go in there!
3)It is not uncommon for a woman to give a initial no responce n QUICKLY recant n give consent as a part of fulfilling a sexual fantasy of making a man work for it. Furthermore she didn’t show discomfort or expressed same for the duration of the sex act.
4)Precedence of the Kobe Bryant alleged rape case,where it was claimed the colorado women agreed to have sex with him but he had anal against her wishes.This was thrown out in favour of Kobe.

Our Responce
1) He had his hands over her mouth for a good portion of the ordeal so no wonder she couldn’t scream.Expressing a No goes beyond verbal communication such as her body language of her squirming n wriggling n CRYING could’ve never been interpeted as her being ok with it.

2)Rape involves force against someone’s will so once someone says no or stop to go beyond that point is RAPE!!It hardly matters what prior consent was given,she NOW is saying she doesn’t consent to this act n ur client forced himself on her.

3) There is no official authorities/precedence of facts showing that is what Actually happened in Kobe’s case just allegations which were never tested n proven in a court of law.

Met u know di rhatid ooman settle out a court fi a change kmft!!It begs the question what is rape n do men have to now express n get consent what to do with them ooman?? Woman have to now say I only want u do this but do not put ur tounge dung deh so!!??Otherwise is a lawsuit a go reach u!

Signed
#itcantbeanythingjustgoesfromsheagreefirundilikklesex
#Awomanhastheright2changehermindANYTIME
#bunArapist
#womendontsellurdignitynsoulFilikklechumpchange

3 thoughts on “WHAT IS RAPE?

1. Sender, rape in my humble definition is going against someone’s will with regards to a sexual act. With that said, look like di ooman agree tuh vaginal sex and dere was no objection, but once him start rape har batty ah dereso di problem start. Mi disappointed seh she settle outta court doe cause now she kaint complain bout it. Unless she did desperate fi di $$$ fi stitch up har batty, but mi sure she woulda get likkle more if di jury di involved..:travel