THE AFRICAN PRINCE

Good day Met,Metters n Peepers,

I highly recommend online dating becuz u get to meet some interesting ppl from all over the world.Take for instance this really sweet older British woman named Dee who I met recently. So we are having a chat n it’s going really swell n she opens up.Apparently she is kicking/kicked her man to the curb!There are a lot of African dudes involved with English Women but can u imagined that Dee snagged herself a real African Prince??Yes me say Met a Chief Inna real life so she say she was over the moon with her Nigerian man of riches.
IMG-20151213-WA017-Optimized
The real problem started when he sold her on the pipe dream of how rich he was n she bought it.He lived in a neighboring city in London.Dee stayed with him for years until all unravelled last year.Once he was at the dentist n they asked him how he was gonna pay n he must’ve said by welfare card/check n she heard cuz he didn’t hang up by mistake when she called ! She went to his house n he ONLY had a couch saying he just moved there…not even a mat!He borrowed money from her n still hasn’t repaid up to $2100 pounds!!He would borrow her car too for days on end! Here’s how the story come to bump.

He keeps going bk n forth to Nigeria becuz he told her he has Prince/chief functions to fulfill.She is only just now piecing the story together to realize the function her Prince had was to return to Married his Nigerian sweetheart!! The Prince use her money fi plan wedding n secretly a bring over him bride to London..well he has done so already!! Met the man problem is that she is heLL bent on going over to his house to wreck havoc n I’m trying to talk her out of it cuz she has soooo much to live for n she’s beautiful.she say she a guh park her car n tek the train but I ask her whayt good is gonna come out of her facing him?? She asked me if me have a better idea me must tell her n me say Yea I do me soon tell you!!!

Now Met what me must really tell this woman ya now?? The Chief has defended himself n sent pics that he went to a function to collect a award n that the woman is an elder n not his wife” so Dee is confused a bit but insist that’s why she wanna surprise him at the house cuz her good source confirms he is married n living with the woman! So in all fairness our Nigerian Chief has up his defense n alibi oo!

Man can wicked but no sooo n Woman fi naive but no suh!No sah!!She like me but 48 going on 49 is a bit of a stretch for me maybe 42 so I’m just saying mek me be her fren.

Signed
#ladiespayattentiontothesignsofabrokeassninja
#stopinvestingyalltimenmoneyinnahypeman

19 thoughts on “THE AFRICAN PRINCE

1. Dah story deh seh Red Flag from him seh Prince and deh pon dating website…. Dem nuh married outta dem race/culture fi purpose

2. African prince title nuh mean nutten, many a dem nuh rich and dem haffi wuck same way. Sometimes di kingdom is juss a likkle vilage a 200 ppl wid no running water or electricity and ole pap dung school. I believe him did go home to marry, but showing up won’t do anything. Tell Dee for her own self-respect and self-worth she does not need to show up, not to give him that power to stroke his ego that him affect her on any deep level, just leave him to karma.

3. Sender your story very confusing a pound him owe her or dollars? A muss England this cause man short pon a different level here and Dee is not the most naive woman in the world cause me see gal have relationship wid man weh dem never meet inna real life lol at least Dee get couple f out a it.

4. Good Morning Met, and Metters.. i know of two similar stories happened to the same family,i will try to make it as short as possible.. My bredren from Antigua his wife sister met this Nigerian gentleman some where in Brooklyn that’s where they all where living at one point..she was working as a manager at some fast food joint she lived at her mother’s house so she wasn’t really paying rent so she was able to amass quite a little savings..Mr Nigerian realizing this swept her off her feet.. she fall head over heels in love with him… they dated for awhile to the point he even proposed to her she said yes… but all during this time he kept borrowing money from her.. a few hundred$$$ here a few thousand$$$ there ..with the promise of it will be returned, just before they were supposed to settle on a date for this wedding.. he came up with the idea of moving out of state to make a better life.. he just so happened to know a few other country men who aren’t do too bad in Chicago.. so he convinced her that he will go ahead and get set up first before she resign or transfer from her job, let him go get an apartment get a job in preparation for her to move down.. he went and get set up yes, but he move in with his Nigerian wife and kids..kids that she didn’t knew he had… Dude have her wrapped up so tight to the point when she call the house the wife would answer and tell her she is his sister and those are her kids running around.. Her family got involved and try to tell her he was lying from the jump oh i forgot to mentioned she bought herself a wedding dress because he told her they were still going to get marry LMAO… she is the only one who still believe his lies the rest of the family just leave her be SMFH….

The second one is the same Bredren wife Niece she met a African dude while going to school in London he convinced here that is African family is very rich .. he would by her expensive gift take her on trips while they were both students.. so of course this naive young girl did not know that this so call student was a con man and a scammer .. she could not have known because even after they finished school and she returned to the U.S. he was still sending money to her he come to visit and bring a brand new ipod for my friend.. he and i was always suspicious of the dude based off what happened to the aunt earlier… fast forward couple years she got sold on the idea of returning to London to live and work,she packed up and made the move .. soon after she got a call he is locked up guess where? in France of all the places France? yes he’s an international scammer and is wanted in many countries … she cant bail him out and she is too embarrass to return and face her family….

PornStar……

1. Yes those Nigerian men some a dem wicked and lie like that..What a shame though??? They cannot be trusted from here to there dem lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

2. Bwoy dat first story heartwrenching. I feel it for that lady, oh God man, she ever bought a wedding dress and was planning a life with this man. I really hope she could recover from that blow.

5. Shew!!!! glad da one yah a nuh bout jcans… finally we get a break… We wi gladly accept di numba 2 spot pon da one yah…. Big up di africans dem, unu a champian bwoys

6. Take it from me darling. Nigerian men…..mi fraid ah dem an mi is African lol Mi affi meet ah an shake ah hand fi ave the strength fi deal wid dem. RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN lol

7. I guess Africans were heavily influenced by the movie Coming to America. Seems like every time one of my friends meets an african man, he tells her hes a damn prince. Its always the same story too. He wants to move in and needs money to borrow.

8. Look here. It is not about Africans been influenced by the movie coming to America lol. Lets not generalize Africa. Just like the Caribbean there is Trinidad, Barbados, St Lucia etc. In Africa you have Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nigeria, Ghana etc. They are not all the same!

Now that we have cleared that up.

It is a simple case of the male specie using what works to his advantage to get what he wants. That’s all.

Just like you size a man up. He sizes you up too! There is different bait to catch different types of fish.

Men lie to get what they want. Even it means telling a woman they are a prince. Men compare notes and go with what works. That is all.

1. Yep, it’s a man thing. Man will tell you that you are more beautiful than the entire universe if him want something. Some will work on you for months or however long it takes to get what they want. To think that girl busted her ass in greasy ass McDonalds probably teck cuss out from customer left and right and finally felt some man appreciated her and she could build a life with someone and it was all an illusion while her years of labour just went to dust. Tears at the wickedness of mankind to each other, not even a little mercy to spare her heart..jeez

9. Until the lion knows how to write every story will glorify the Hunter….

stop watching too much African Movies, .. its just a story , A story..

All Africans are not douch bag, just the one that fit your stories… stop tell lie on Africans..

10. So she never heard before that Nigerian will tihief milk out of coffee and after it mix and serve it different and give you like it never mix.

11. All me waa know is how Prince fi a barrow money. Mi nuh believe none of these stories. Ooman cyannat fool suh.

12. Met sometimes they are actually considered prince and princess in their African countries many of them don’t necessarily have the “wealth” that’s associated with royalty. But I must agree that Nigerians are liars I’m never attracted to them I don even give them a chance far too many bad encounters.

13. How do i reply to someones message? Anonymous 4:33 pm It is a cruel world out there. That is why we have to be wise like a serpent and gentle like a dove. I feel sorry for her. Let her put it down to experience.

14. African woman, You misunderstand my point. I agree that its a man thing. That was precisely my point. Men use what works. But a lot of Africans like to play the African Prince Role. Some Yard men like to play certain roles with foreign women, and so on and so forth. I wasnt generalizing… Just speaking from experience. Hopefully that clears things. I don’t fall for it from black, white, china man, coolie man, mawga man, or fat man.
    #