SENSELESS KILLINGS

Dear Met,

Jamaica is currently plagued with a series of senseless killings that is showing we no longer value the sanctity of life anymore. Satiday gone is a perfect example of this happen up by a lane near cross roads in Kingston. Imagine this yute a box up and kick up his babymother in front her mother. Her big brother come pon the scene and tell the yute that him can’t stop him from beat him sister but please to tek it elsewhere from in front his mother’s sight plzzzzzzzzz.
murder
The babyfather a go sey the brother style him after him ‎a discipline him own woman him come a interfere.Met remember the yute nuh touch him all now but yet him run off Inna one yard up the road.The yute lef back and go over to his mom and a console her from the bawling with his back Turnt. Blow Blow!!!!The whole a him marrow splash out pon the poor lady.The babyfather sneak up n lick out the yute headback smh. You would think ppl woulda co-operate with the police and condemned the attack but no.

People a sey in hushed tones that’s why u mustn’t bizness in a man and woman affairs cuz see it deh,the brother pay the ultimate price.Some sey him dead wrong,some sey him dead right,sad fact is that he is dead Dead smh.

8 thoughts on “SENSELESS KILLINGS

1. Oh God man bwoy Mi a tell u is like u life nuh value ntn more in jamaica star. Nobody wanna talk out things No more no lickle reasoning ability everybody is So trigger happy. My heart bleeds fi Mi lickle homeland, mama Mi nuh kno how u feel fi si u gal Pitney a get beat dung inna u face but mi just can imagine the heartache u going through fi si u boy Pitney get gun dung right in front a u. Condolence to u mama only God he knows. :berduka :berduka :berduka

2. Eternal father i humble come before you this morning, asking you Lord for a divine intervention in Jamaica, right now Lord there’s too much bloodshed going on with your people lord, Lord I pray that you will touch the heart’s of the families & friends who are going through this on a daily basis . Lord please comfort the heart’s of those who mourns these senseless killings, and Lord please touch the heart’s of these gunmen Lord ,because what’s impossible to us is possible with you.Grant us your wisdom give us your favour in jesus name we pray amen…..

3. This a happen over n over the gunman can excicute anybody him want but the government can’t..we need to ask ourselves what kind of a country we want 1 that run by thugs r one that run by laws n order..a last week someone seh a police do a good job bcuz him si a man kill someone n him follow him n call the other police n them catch him n I said not a good job them did fi kill him not take him to jail…some comment n seh mi fi shut mi claaaath bcuz police might lose him visa..I said to myself what a rass claaath country this doe eeeh criminals can kill any amount a people dem want bcuz the police a worry bout him visa

4. Father God we cry out to you and the people of Jamaica cry out to you please place your hand on this country Father God things are truly getting out of hand out there, so much senseless murders is so rampant on the island, God JA needs you to intervene please come and help your children God, they are crying out to you…

My condolences to his mother, his family, children if any, this was a awful way for him to die, just awful… From what I’m reading the man didn’t even cuss him or fight him nothing just ask politely not to beat him sister in front of their mother and for that the boy go get gun or whatever he had used to kill the man… I didn’t see no disrespect from what the man asked him, he clearly seen the mother in distress and he couldn’t understand that, shit just continue to get real, people are truly crazy and have satan inna dem to act on in this demented way… God give his family justice for this senseless murder that ended this man life… :berduka :marah

5. Jesus Savior!!!

No man, the wildness has to be tamed. I don’t even know how but this is insanity.

Lord give Mama strength because I know her heart wrenched up with pain right about now.

Smh

6. Careful who you choose to be your partner, any man that would hit you in front of your mother can’t be a good man. Man going to prison, brother dead and mama will never be the same again. #sad all around.