SAY NO TO VOTE SELLING

VOTE
Good day Met,
I would like to use your forum to call all well-thinking Jamaicans together to condemn vote buying practices now rampant in Jamaica!!
I took a Lil while to get my evidence together since Sunday 31st January.I think I have enuff to go on till I get the co-operation of others.
Shani on Sunday pnp keep big ting a Half way tree n it ram‎ wid ppl that only the sky free space deh fi hold the amt of ppl streaming in. Buses were sent to pick up ppl far n wide over Jamaica.I SAW N HEARD a few guys singing n waving two $J1000 bills n boasting that is what they get to go on the bus! My sister in Papine call me n tell me that the ppl on their bus in Papine got $5000 per head!!
Allegedly n Apparently there is a video or two of two different ladies boasting of selling their votes for $5000 n some ppl a say $8500 for their votes to the PNP!I asked for the videos but she say dem fraid fi show dem faces but I assure her u have the technology to block out dem face n distort their voices.So I waiting on them fi whatsapp mi the video.
I can’t even go to the political ombudsman wid this cuz dem so corrupt so I’m saying if this is true plz stop the vote buying! I know my part is true n can bet the farm n kitchen sink cuz is a group of thugs me witness a play dominoes n gamble dem $2000!
Best regards

8 thoughts on “SAY NO TO VOTE SELLING

1. May the creator protect you on this journey. Selah
    Do what you’re doing without exposing yourself. You can drop leaflets, easy method is to drive and let dem go through the car window at night.

2. It is quite apparent that the person who sent this in is labourite. The The PNP don’t have to pay a single individual to attend that rally. There were maybe a minimum of 40K people in attendance, with estimates far exceeding that number. At $5k ahead, the PNP would have to come up with $200 million. There were people complaining that their MP did not provide enough buses (or no buses), so there were people left behind who wanted to attend the rally. This is the first time in my entire life I have ever heard of people being paid to attend a political event.
    So sender, what are your true motives? I wager that you cannot provide a single proof (no hearsay) that anyone was paid to attend that rally in Halfway tree. Labourites have so serious deficit in the truth department. They just create facts as they go along.

3. you know me see da comment ya a go round pan a labourite page from wa day. send the video or i call bullshit. I’m in no way condoning vote buying but i see desperate stunt been pull by the labourites from wa day. I’ve seen tuffton buying votes in black river in 07, only a pity me never get it recorded. Now if u have a video, me would love fi c one a dem ole faut get some time.

4. Tribalist can’t see beyond pary colors. Amazing how for years laborite and powa love chat bout MP handouts and now the tribalist dem say a lie.
    The sender didn’t target NO party or individuals.

1. ONLY a Tribalist would dismiss the comments by Sender as being bipartisan. How dumb can you be, when only the letters “PNP” were ever mentioned in the OP. What a buffoon!!