MURDER SUICIDE UPDATE

Good day Met,Metters and Peepers,

I did some checks on several recent happenings and can update u accordingly as promised.Met there will be a central recurring theme that we are begging the women to take careful note of becuz it is truly a matter of life and death.
The genesis of the Security yute killing his estranged security women is basically due largely to three factors.Ladies I implore you again plzzzz take note.

They built a house together,have a teen and things.The man it was told to me,was what we call a gallist.His common law wife as pretty and sexy as she was,constantly had to be cussing and Fighting him abt his wandering eyes.My link was at work the night before with the killer Paul.His voicenotes said Paul was his typical quiet self but he knew something was wrong.Long story short, Paul had confirmed she was seeing next man.This corroborates the eyewitness’s accounts of her telling him that he was free to do what him want cuz she doing her thing cuz them lef.

The 3 issues now arise,1stly ladies when will yall accept the truism that u can’t do what a man do…nevermind the still be a lady part.A man can give yuh a bakery of bun and it is accepted as a societal norm in our culture.However when u give him bun even 1time,becuz it is not the norm not everyman’s ego can take it and it may become a case of him thinking death b4 dishonour!Ironically the killer’s bro said he was told by Paul that he rather kill her and kill himself b4 him allow her to walk out on him.

2ndly Ladies assess your situation wisely as it relates to how and when you walk away from the situation.Note I’m not saying stay longer than desirable but u need to have an idea of ur partner’s propensity for violence and factor that into how you plan your exist. It is alleged She started moving out the house aβ€Žnd upon realizing piece a piece stuff a go whey he confronted her that prior Tuesday at tax office.Wouldnt it make more sense to move out in one swift move when him gone pon duty inna mandeville?

Next 2 persons who were there said the last words that triggered the actual shooting was he asking her if “she not willing to work it out”Remember this was a lil while AFTER as reported his whole aggressive demeanour that prompted her to ask if is really yah suh him a go do it??? OMG Met so u nuh agree is that time the woman shoulda lie thru her teeth and say yes honey???Instead she sey “No so him can do what him want do”…GUNBLOW to her face,he went over her and shot her in the head again!Met I can’t even send you the pics of them so tragic!

3rdly when will women be practical about the harsh realities of what is entailed being with a man for transactional purposes than love β€Ž??Basically that a when unno nuh really want the man or the object of unno affection lies elsewhere but unno still tek him things.The unwanted man a invest inna unno so what’s gonna happen when he finds out he is no longer wanted and can’t get to reap the benefits of his investment+interest???Oh some of you don’t know??Well exactly that’s why unno mustn’t dweet cuz u may find out the deadly consequences. Kindly see the attached with her co-worker a sey the same thing Met and the dead lady niece a cuss the lady fi the truth smh! I also sent u the eyewitness video account.

I will update you on the other incidents in short order.

IMG_20160716_002649

IMG_20160716_002738

IMG_20160716_002807

36 thoughts on “MURDER SUICIDE UPDATE

1. Question, if she was working and he was working and they had a house and child together in what ways was she taking him things? If he was giving bun all that time and she just decided fi she,”man a gi bun and a get back bun, it’s sad this weak and controlling man couldn’t move on from the object of his obsession. And yes, if it was me, and I saw that gun, mi would pull an Oscar worthy performance,”yes honey, mi waan work it out, mi neva mean mi a go lef yuh, mi mean mi a go lef yuh some nice dinner wen you come home, so we can talk, we can get through this, mi just did a test fi see if you really love mi, since you pass it, we good.” Then mi woulda proceed fi kiss and caress him and dat gun outta him hand, and if that appease him, mi hire a fisherman fi tek mi to Cuba. My life over everything.

2. Mental illness and love are not intertwined that man was clearly of unsound mind. You ago say you can’t do what a man do and still be a lady. He should have let her go now their child is an orphan that doesn’t make an inkling of sense Kmt.

3. What is this? Was the woman “doing what a man do?” or did she just move on with her life? The way the man on tv who was there during several altercations between the couple told it, it sounded as if she had moved on with her life. So what is this sender talking about? And who can ever truly know what another person will or won’t do? kmt And a decades long “transaction relationship”?! KMFT

So all in all, it’s her fault for getting killed then sender? The only thing I see here is that this woman used to fight for a worthless man. The moment she had to do the 1st fight is when she should’ve looked into herself & move on, which would’ve been the beginning of the relationship. I won’t even waste my time saying she should’ve gone to the police, because Jamaican police only good fi guh pick up dead body – which unfortunately was the case here.

4. That Veron Brooks lady posted “that’s why if unno women don’t want the man,stop tek him things”.She was saying that’s why that reach the security lady.

1. shi damn right. There must be a meeting of the minds when people enter relationships; all then things will change, but it should reduce animosity when the end come.I also notice how females get very defensive when the comment “stop take men things if you don’t want them” come up :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

see one ask bout if a no her man things. Unnu will never learn say craven puppy always choke, unnu too casual wid unnu front an pride a no everything unnu fi think belongs to unnu cause unnu an man a swap spit. You same woman would bawl blood before unnu mek man tek unnu things. Hyprocrites

5. MORNING Writer :peluk dem could a VEX till dem heart string cut! Me have faith in you reporting facts.

SO…you damn right about the tekkers. Man socially obligated to contribute/provide for their mates, but you have women who are just takers. This one seem equitable since you say ‘build house together’.

You going to see feed backs about 20 years πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ and pickney. If he was a gallist the female long accepted it for said 20 years, to all build house with him!

Next thing, me not declaring to my man say me a cheat! When me ago me ago within 12hours. I have a rule of thumb not to let any man know all the places or people I would run to for safety. Is not every friend and family yard them need to know.

We can all agree that murder is extreme, but it’s not a phenomenon.

1. Escape Timeline: Long time conclusion that a time fi Boogey.

Mate do a common 8 hours shift. Usually. One hour to one hour from, include that you should have been up 2hrs ahead being nice to throw a bitch off.

6. First of all when a your time…a your time. Nothing you or nobody can do to prevent that.

Secondly…the murder did not take place at home it’s at work in public eyes. So whether she wanna move out swift or not it would appear that anywhere the man buck har she wudda dead.

This shit about taking the man things???? What’s the issue anuh har man?

1. :thanks2 On all that you said because, when it’s your time it’s just your time and apparently the sender/Vernon Brooks (whatever kind of woman name that) never got a dollar from a man she ever dealt with.

2. DAMN idiot @HelpAGyal. Hate women like you. The way you idiots reason – DEN NUH HAR MAN. STAPH TEK MAN THINGS AND GO GET A JOB AND EDUCATION.

Dats y I man stop deal with girls that come from the garrison mentality and nah no education – recipe for disaster. Only good for a one night fling.

7. Good day to all nice and decent Bloggers on here.Phantom Phoenix u kno them a guh sey mi bias to agree with u on account of how me love yuh so??!dear Cindy Royal et al,i welcome the disagreements becuz at least we can share knowledge about this very serious issue.

Our young women are dying and no matter if we don’t agree on if it is ok r not as to what constitute tekking man tings…the fact still remains there will be a violent reaction.Ok let’s look at this view thru this example. A man sex off his woman’s 6 frenz,so we all agree even u as a woman would give him props or just sey a so man stay rt??

Look urself in the mirror and answer what you woulda sey if u hear a woman sex off 1/2 dozen frenz!Yuh still consider a “lady”??

1. Bad Senda, is not about a lady issue, is about a woman a move on with her life issue & many women do that by finding another man, hoping it would stave off the one they want out of their lives. I’m not questioning anybody’s ladyship or gentlemanship, because I just aspire to be a good woman, daughter & mother to my people – notice being lady aint involved? But why a man get to move on with another woman with ease & we don’t whore him up, but when a woman do it she’s a whore. We need to stop it. And a 20 year relationship is transactional? First thing, this woman do a menial job by Jamaican standard (security guard) so she is NO gold digger, because gold diggers DO NOT work.

Tell me about a girl lay on her back to scrape away everything from the man, get her big education out of the man, take the man money buy house, car & land then tell him he’s not good enough for her & leave him by the wayside – then we can talk.

8. Morning Met & Metters

Mi agree wid sender.

My ex was extremely jealous and even though he was doing his own thing i couldn’t even have a battyMAN as a friend.
    One day he “caught” me talking to highschool friend of mines in public and is like him tun ina di living devil, so me and di friend said our byes and I went in to give the friend a hug and my ex behave as if he was gonna kill us… He actually told me that him woulda kill the both of us’ and from dat day I knew that I had to run for sure.

So what I did? From that day I stop taking his things in a suttle way and when I was moving out I waited until he went to work and I threw all my stuff in garbage bags and ran for my life! I went by once with a cop to retrieve rest. Until todeh him have no idea where I live in this world.

Every woman know what dem partner capable of and every woman by now know man cannot tek bun. Don’t sit with a cheating man then try hurt him, very deadly!

9. Ok where to start Mi neva plan fi comment but a pure women a comment. First off nothing in this world gives a man the right to kill a woman other than the right to life i.e. She a try kill him n him defend himself full stop. That being said 99% of the time the woman poses no such threat thus killing nuh needed. (still have the 1% weh will f u up). It is hard for a man to make investments and see it go but this where we separate the men from the boys. If they built a house etc and have kids then what ever I may have invested and deem to be loosing should be considered to be my child’s own. If its something that can be retreived then by all means do so good Sir as killing doesnt solve it n u still loose. Now if its a case of sweets big man big man we know wen d woman dem just want we things n we need to start be honest with ourselves, nuh spend more than u can afford fi loose full stop. If she threaten fi gi u bun bcuz u naah fulfill her needs then u either luw ar out or u mek she gwaan n u tek your likkle money worth when your time come around. Sound a way but keep it REAL. Too much time we fling we heart soul n bombohole inna some situation not even relationship bout we a change ppl, we know the ppl dem bad n dem a crosses n is either u accept say dem tan so or u move on. Big ppl need fi start move like big ppl n keep it real. Same fi the woman dem. Unnu know d man dem nuh come a gwaan like unnu neva see the signs just the same way unnu intuition tell unnu say we a f@ck which ever gal it tell unnu say the man nuh righted so unnu shouldnt go shack up wid him from day 1. Ok u mek the mistake, tek u rass time n mek u exit n nuh fraid fi go police etc fi help bcuz true shame etc nufff sit in it n tek it like dem helpless. Pree unnu man, if unnu know unnu av a sickhead nuh play certain games.

Now on to the takers, unnu need fi know unnu self. Yes man fi provide etc but not because u can tek the man fi fool u must dweet NO! tek u likkle piece n easy no unnu waah scrape everything yet nuh want the obsession. Same way u a say man fi run him money when man run it unnu fi run unnu pu… n is not just run pu… d man a pay fah him a pay fi loyalty. Yes u get that shit right if mi ago buy u wardrobe, put u inna apartment, buy car etc n mi affi go share d pu…. u nuh quack man u really think a jus the f alone him think him a pay fah? Unnu fi keep unnu sense of independence same way. Now if u know u a taker n nuh care then talk straight tell the boy say “Look mi like u, u like me but mi just nuh inna no tie up thing etc” unnu know the 100 unnu a tek man longtime unnu know wah fi say. Then now when unnu talk straight n pawdie start spend anytime unnu waah cut n him a screw u remind him say u tell from the get go say a tit fi tat n him can refer to the above section weh say him shud spend only wah him can afford fi loose.

At the end of it all we as big ppl need fi start acting same n be straight from the get go man n woman equally n cut the games. If a front unnu a look pawdie tell the woman dem straight is either yes or no same with woman if a money/buddy you a look talk straight. Side note women some a unnu need fi accept say unnu just want a f@ck nothing more n do just that rather than force unnu self inna some relationship just bcuz unnu nuh waah be deemed as loose. F dat u a big woman so nuh tie up uself just bcuz u want some dick jus do u thing neat. A mi 2 cents dat, although it look like a dollar

1. Heavy D, yuh know mi like yuh. Because if I said all that you just said, you would hear that is because I’m a woman. What did you say “we know wen d woman dem just want we things”. Off course me do. Some of them look like mash up crackers & duppy in one & they really think the hot girl beside the want them? kmt If they can honestly accept that the girl is their trophy & he’s her sugar daddy, absolutely no killing is necessary, because he knows she’s going to be gone soon & very soon.

I don’t see this case as that scenario – that’s all I’m saying. I had a friend in high school who mash up a big man relationship (the man had 3 children at the time). Then went on not work but get educated to the max out of the man, car, travel etc then 1 day says to me “he has the same old car he had when I met him” with scorn & I was like sarcastically “off course he does, he has to mind all 4 of his children”. Needless to say, I last spoke to her about 10 years ago because I just viewed her differently from the way she started behaving with him. She divorced him (they had a shotgun wedding at the urging of her pentecostal mother when she was about 18-19) & knowing her, the person who she last trapped would be more up to her ‘new standard’. I know a few cases like this & I don’t mix with women like these because they are asking to be killed & I will not participate in it because they always want you to cover for them.

10. Respect eno Cindy we need to keep it real. Once sex come in and the emotions that follow is like we cant keep it real or communicate. Thats why its best to do so before that. Nuff time a when the novelty wear off u see the truth but we set up we self so bad that we go in denial.

11. Mi nah lie….mi not investing inna no tekka. Ef mi not feeling she is equally invested, not even pryaz she getting. No tekka to mi ting, full stap. Too many good women available. Not saying I believe that was the case here as twenty years together is a commitment. Shooter too caught up. Secure the house and assets for your child and leggo di Ooman.

12. I’m delighted that yeyelid testified such a real personal experience. I agree with the very essence of your point Cindy Royal “that we must stop it”. The realness of accepting there IS A problem as Heavy D is outlaying is the primary concern and not so much if we agree with it one way or the other.

Think of it this way u tell ur kids not to play near the pool,u warn them constantly. What happens when they by mistake or otherwise fall in? Wouldnt it be better to teach them how to swim in addition to warning them away from the ppol so that way however they fall in they won’t drown?

This is exactly the case we all can agree makes more sense in keeping it real in relationships.Tell our daughters these are the pitfalls when u tek man things and yuh nuh independent.Warn them that some men will get obsessed and possessive over yuh good good. Tell them NOT to think they are entitled to whatever becuz they are with a man especially if It BELONGS to him.You meet him with 2cars so ooohh u tek it for granted 1 of the car is fi yuh automatically NOW??

Cindy Royal mek mi talk Bountikillaenglish to yall… the people are is deading,the utech girl,the one that got her throat cut by the Demongreatgrandad,several policemen who kill them wifes recently e.g last month a clarendon,the soldier and his NCU college girl etc…

U nuh see mi big fren Phantom phoenix have her escape plan just in case,she nah get threaten Tues and Friday come ketch her a linger!!

13. The root of the problem has to do with who raising men to think it’s perfectly ok to kill a woman because she ended the relationship. Even takers (who I don’t care for) didn’t hold men up & rob them, so what right do they think they have to be killing women. It must be something in their upbringing, because they all don’t share genetics, but certain things are common the upbringing.

14. One very important link that I see that many dont is the fact that he is a security guard. Any man weh part of the security forces jcf/jdf/private security get a tat a madness or the madness inna dem weh surpress get awakened unnu hear mi. Many have overcome it frankly the vast majority but in everthing some cant and all it tek is an emotional trigger. It has partly to do with the training which pushes u to ur limits physically n mentally. Some may disagree n say u nuh see no firefighter a deet 2 tuff but the evidence is there n firefighter nuh train fi use deadly force. Take your pick of the murder/suicides over the last five years n tell mi wah u see. Am I saying nuh talk to the men in uniform no, hell no but u affi bare it in mind wen u a pree them. After all fi deal with Jamaicas crime issue n dutty coworkers u affi r@ss mad.

15. How we socialize our children has a big part fi play in the how our relationships n expectations of same play out. After all we socialize our boys differently from our girls and vary based on geographical and socioeconomic setting. Girls are raised to be good wives or scrape wah u can get n look fi the highest bidder while boys are expected to “have all the girls” or its manly to breed gal but no mention of the maintainance part. But right away u see say the two mind set naah go mix. But plz nuh tek it say a everybody grow so bcuz if mi did av girlfriend mi cudnt even call a next girl name certain way without getting the dutty eye from mi mother. Even if parents try fi foster wholesome values it nuh gara nutten plus when unnu same females make some statement n man hear it gi dem credence say wah dem a do dem suppose to do. Like mi ask a fren if she was a man how she wudda deal with relationship, my girl say relationship? mi nuh deh pon dat bcuz when mi dun F gal all dem mother mi a brush” or the “if mi did av a cocky u see” argument those are just a few but they create big waves in the minds of men trust mi.

16. Phantom please nu let wi read bout yu…lol…let me say this again is not every man is as strong as him look..yu si wen a man love a woman even if him a f@@k other woman him nu want no man f@@k fi him woman..women listen don’t take man things if yu nu love them..a nu Jamaica alone this a happen it happen all over the world..more woman kill men in America in this kind of situation bcuz it is harder to find a man n start here n start over

17. This sound like is a woman send this in and it hurt me as a woman cause all inna death a woman still have to be bitchy against another woman. Now, I find it really hard to believe that 20 years of relationship was just a “transactional” relationship. Nuh find no sick excuse for that weak, selfish coward of a man. As the sender say, him was a gallist, if you can’t take bun don’t rass give it. The woman get fed up and decide to walk and this weak pussy couldn’t handle it. 20 years a relationship, me sure him give and she give, so no using never did a gwaan.

Some a unnu woman need to play reverse psychology and make the f***a them think is them left unnu when unnu want to leave some a the johncrow them! Stop watch the likkle fool fool reality show them and watch real life shows on how to get away with murder and the mistakes not to make when unnu kill some a them. Mi tired a it! Man can’t a walk a f**k down the place and kill the woman over her pussy when she decide to leave him! them sinting yah get me mad!

No man can’t say this gal use them, man all promise to pay mi rent and know when rent due and come a give me money one week after and mi tell him to keep that rasss and cut left that a so me tan. Cause mi can pay that rass by myself. So mi nuh want nobody come kill me over me front, cause some a unnu man too rass brite. Me use to deh with a gallist one and all when him gone farin him lef man fi watch mi yard and a him eventually tell mi suh. But mi use reverse psychology make him feel like a him left mi.

Cut unnu losses and gwaan, the good book say only salvation last forever. If unnu can’t live without the woman them after unnu done physically, verbally abuse and embarrass the shit out a some a them unnu kill unnu self a gwaan and left people gal pickney alone. Bun mi fi some a unnu nasty coward rass u si.

1. That head game shit is exactly what the post is about. Reverse psychology isnt applicable to all life events. Respect and value people for whom they are.

Human nature is unpredictable and when we erupt we are extremely volatile.

18. A LONGLONG TIME MAN A BEAT WE EENAA WE RASS CLAAT KILL WE LIKE GATHA FOWL AND NAIN DAH GI WOMAN NUTTEN WE DEH PON THE RIGHT BUS BUT WHICH STOP TO COME OFF? TO TEK IT OR NOT TO TEK IT, JAMAICAN MEN ARE KNOWN TO TEK CARE OF THEIR WOMEN SO WHY MEN/WOMEN A CONDEMN WOMAN FI TEK MAN TINGS AND NO WANT DEM,BUT SOME A U FI NUFF PEOPLEMEN NO WANT THE WOMAN NEITHER A SPIRIT TEK AND TORRID SEX A RUN THE CUT FI NUFF PEOPLE SOO IF MAN GOT IT, GI WOMAN AFTER ALL AND A MAN A GET LOT A MAN MONEY, PLUS TINGS DIFFERENT U GOT MAN FI NAILS, MAN FI HORSE HAIR, MAN FI LIGHT BILL AND BABY RECYCLE PRESCRIPTION THAT KEEPS GOIN FROM MAN TO MAN,MEK RAGGA TELL U OF COURSE U HAFFI SORRY FI THE BABY, OR SOME A DEM MUMMA DEAD 3 TIME, AND ITS THE MAN PRIDE HIM COULD NOT LET THE WOMAN WALK OUT ON HIM,SHAME WILL MEK MAN KILL BOTTOM LINE AS USUAL DEM GI BUN AND CANT TEK IT 20YRS IS A LOONG TIME THEY HAD SOMETHING IT NOT EASY FI DEM COME HOME WID THE DEAD AN WAKE BUDDY AN U AFFI TEK IT IF HIM TILL GOT STRENGTH LEF OR IF HIM WANT YOU, AND WHEN WOMAN LOVING AND GENTLE KISS MAN WHEN HIM ASLEEP ALL THEM HAVE A FACE ONLY A MOTHER COULD LOVE,DWL RUB HIS FEET CARE STRAIGHT FROM THE HEART (THEM WI KILL U RASS) DEM MUS LEF U BUT U MUST NOT LEF DEM AS FI MY RASS LUCKY MI DEH YA FI TELL TALE A MAN MEK ME JUMP OFF A THE HIGH BLDG A DUHANEY PARK LUCKY MI WEIGHING JUS OVER 100LBS OR MI WOULDA PREAD OUT LIKE MELON, MET MET OOO THE VILLE HAVA RASS CLINIC MASKITTA BITE ME, YES ME KETCH ONE A THE V AND HAD TO GO OVA DEH FROM CROSS THE ROAD

19. Night Met and Metters

Who’s willing to take risk with dem life? All cockroach know life sweet..

Knowing better’ and nuh raise well’ and all that not stopping a man from killing your ass.
    It’s better to be safe than sorry.

I deal with reality and logics.