IS SHE JEALOUS OR UNPROFESSIONAL?

NURSE
So I have/had a nurse chick cuz at this stage I don’t even know myself what’s the motive.I say this cuz she a move like she want things done,so me expect anything and actively keeping my eye open for the rebound chick. With that in mind here is what happened.
I dropped her down by her house n was hanging out at a bar infront of her house.The sexiest girl I’ve ever seen came in there n start flirt n all a order liqour pon mi bill! My back did turn n when me felt the tap me jus know it was Nursie!I turn around slowly n brace myself fi di cuss out n possibly some drink dash Inna mi face.Funny enuf she took me by the hand n said she need fi tell me sumting.
She told me the sexy chick have”A thing” so me say how u know.She said a she treat her at the uptown clinic! My thing is a part of me feels she is threatened by the girl n jus being jealous but what if she is right n me go tek a touch off sexy chick n get what the duck get??More importantly u think it right fi she a tell me the girl personal bizness? So if u deh wid a doctor or nurse is it ok for dem to breach confidentiality to protect u as in this case.She claims she is just putting me on my guard if me really have it Inna mi mind,she jus a say why me nuffi go deh so.

12 thoughts on “IS SHE JEALOUS OR UNPROFESSIONAL?

1. She’s letting you know because she doesn’t want to catch the sh*t so she a far warn you bout it… Stupid nigga they think with the buddy and not with their brain, everything that look good not always nice… Wrap it up ladies because these men out here don’t care what they catch they just want a f*ck…

2. :ngakak @ this part “The sexiest girl I’ve ever seen came in there n start flirt n all a order liqour pon mi bill!”
    Mek a gwan read.

3. Well, professionally, what nursie did was very wrong. Doctors & nurse are supposed to keep patients information confidential.
    Nurse might be telling the truth, or she could be a lying. To determine (an as a woman I shouldn’t tell you this), but I hate manipulative people- to determine if nurse is being manipulative or not, jus look another sexy girl at an opportune when she might catch you the same way. If she comes with the same story then you have a decision to make as to whether or not you want to stay with someone who manipulates you.
    However, it don’t really seem as if you are too committed to nurse, because it should be that 1 sexy girl turn up your world so, that even with being told whatever you were told you clearly still wants to go there. Best of luck.

1. There’s that too, but you say 3 reactions – I see 2, yes or no – what would be the 3rd? Or maybe she says they both have to get one done (which would be the best scenario).

1. 1) she won’t accept and write him off.
          2) Accept without a fuss. This would prove nurse a liar.
          3) know nurse gal tip him off and create hell for her ass 😀

4. Sender dem seh di proof in di pudding…suh galang guh tek di sexiest girl u ever seen…hard ears pickney nyam rockstone….suh even if u nurse a lie..u should not be up in no woman wah just deh come order pan u bill suh..u nuh see dah ah di fuss red flag? some a unu chupid plus all kind of frigging tax, some wah nuh even deh bout unu a incurr pan unu bill..pun intended..

5. Sender dem seh di proof in di pudding…suh galang guh tek di sexiest girl u ever seen…hard ears pickney nyam rockstone….suh even if u nurse a lie..u should not be up in no woman wah just deh come order pan u bill suh..u nuh see dah ah di fuss red flag? some a unu chupid plus all kind of frigging tax, some wah nuh even deh bout unu a incurr pan unu bill..pun intended..
    Wah she did might not be professional but understand why she did it if is true….plus mi likka all dah nurse mi wouldnt want u back, caz u choose fi come right inna mi back yaard a look woman….u too dyam bright yeied

6. I don’t get it. So instead of cursing you out and making a big deal about her man flirting with and possibly looking another woman, she cares enough to warn you that this woman has something. Even you were bracing yourself for the cussing. So she’s OK with you cheating as long as the person doesn’t “have anything” Smh.