HYPE INA RANGE AND DOE HAVE NO GAS

Hi Met,
If my people would just humble themselves before me…… is which bible verse that again Met? I had to spin round Inna di road fi tek een a drama ya. Dem yute ya Inna the hype Range Rover n one a dem colouring book skin tun up.
Tell me then Met how the hype veetle run outta gas. I witness his fren witha red jug a throw een likkle fi help him out.
You can imagine how some men hype Inna dancehall wid bakkles n high Roller vehicle n literally can’t afford to put gas Inna dem car?
How embarassing the range,bimmer,benz n lexus a lef di hype men dem a road n my likkle Honda a do road sameway!!!
Video on page 2

22 thoughts on “HYPE INA RANGE AND DOE HAVE NO GAS

1. It happen right here in America too. Some have it and can’t even afford gas and sometimes insurance. Sometimes yuh see the Hype veetle park ina ppl driveway for weeks wid no plate. Is either dem waiting for the down payment for insurance or hiding it from the repo man. A dem name hype an bruk. Dwl

2. Gm Mamacita,but how that happen Inna foreign where ppl have easy access to credit and zero down??plus a million and one companies a compete to win over consumers??

3. That’s why I don’t grudge people for what they have because I would never do what most have done a acquire or keep these assets.
    humble above all things.

4. Everytime people a live people assume seh dem a hype. Suppose him did a ride bicycle and puncture would you care ? if mi couldn’t afford to buy patch and pump to fix it up back ? no …but man inna range nuh suppose to run outta gas. Honestly sometimes it’s just where you were at the time when you had to make a fast move. Bam you’re somewhere and not even have nuh cash on etc. It happens and nothing to really pree too heavily.

1. Nah! running out of gas is just careless. I full up at half or a little under 1/2 but my needle will not float at near E.
      Blogger #2, don’t let those ads fool you 😀 😀 because you better have that full coverage Insurance to take that vehicle off the lot. Credit scores just mean high or low interest rates on purchases or show that you in good faith/standing in paying your bills. It reflect on hiring for jobs, renting or buying a home, auto insurance, loan applications…rah rah rah
      @lol, no BAM! tank should have at least 1/2 worst if you love to ‘make a fast move’ 😀
      The driver could also be driving the vehicle of a person who don’t keep gas in their vehicle, or one who loan it out so it come back wid gas 😀 In all…&h*t happens.

5. Di same way ppl have hype house and caan tun up di heat eena winter, nor can they tun on di lights at night. Juss chu someone hab di ting nuh mean they can afford what comes with it.

6. Maybe him just lazy to buy gas also I am like that . I will be on empty and drive pass gas station ask me why I don’t know

7. Case and point I don’t drive a high end car but I’m very satisfied with my Nissan and sometimes I know I need to get gas but I push it to my destination and just pray mi don’t run out of gas… So we has people get lax and don’t do what we suppose to until is too late anyone can run out of gas it just happened that these people got these high end cars as it been referred to that run out of gas as well… I’m aware that we have these hype so off people but not everyone is one and sometimes running out of gas happens to the best of us, I know for a fact I need to stop pushing it because God forbid I run out of gas… I wouldn’t wish that on my worse enemy….

8. Wow 6 a one n 1/2 dozen of the other I guess!Apparently ppl really genuinely have excuse or no excuse to run outta gas.but differently some of us know our budget way too tight but I guess we rather have the nice things n struggle than not have it at all.
    I must say this reminds me of a hot girl a wear a red bottom that a create a corn factory pon her toes dem n blind her.Yet still she have to do it for the gram so it is all about keeping up appearances Met.

1. How does it work Anon 10:46? All I always see on cable is lending tree advertisement that when banks compete, you win!!What conditions apply plz say cuz I thought is your credit score run foreign??

9. I guess if the sender should step foot in my house and sometimes look in my fridge s/he would a seh mi bruk. Food is so affordable yet I sometimes don’t go to the suoermarket until i’m really out. Case in point don’t be so quick to judge esp if u don’t know the person. Perhaps him never even a check the gas guage and had to rush somewhere and Bam car stall.

10. Who the he’ll cares. I drive a high end vehicle and make six figures, (please keep in mind that I do not wear red bottoms nor chanel bags). I drive my high end vehicle till the light comes on . Why, because I am truly lackadaisical!!!! I wait last minute to do everyday thing including getting gas. However I don’t do it on highways or long distance driving. Point is, unu watch people too blclt much. God dahm!!