HOSPITAL FI DO BETTER WITH SECURITY

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,

Kindly allow me to bring to your attention a grave concern shared by many about the security breaches in Jamaica’s Hospitals. On a national stage we’ve had several incidents of hospital staff being verbally and physically abused and the security guards are hapless to stop it. Recently a man came in off the road and stole a critical and valuable MRI scanner equipment. He put it in one of the holey holey hamper basket and waltz pass the security.

Met don’t ask me who was going to buy it but just know this a Jamaica and him was bound to find a buyer. Do you remember the s*x tape down a Kingston Public Hospital where the woman had all the time to give the patient oral pleasure? Where were the Security or nurses because the man inna him bed a get head and a run him mouth red pon his cell during the act?

Much closer to home an incident occurred recently where I saw a group of 5 ladies armed with knives,2machete and assorted rocks going up the road.I heard the ring leader cussing that it nah go so.I asked a linky wassup and I was told of the incident at Kph .The ringleader sister got stroke and admit a KPH so she go link her.Met imagine her shock to see this man who work at the garage near cross roads,she see him a suck breast like 3day old baby.Her sis was fass asleep and this blasted pervert a jerk and suck.

She raise an alarm but him made good his escape. What a serious security laspe but it look like he pretended to be a visitor and took advantage. Fast forward to present time and the person a explain to me that the sister round up her crew.I had to go to work but I didn’t like the idea of a group of women taking on a garage of men.I called a brethren still and tell him to go give a eye and make sure nothing nuh do them.Maybe later or tomorrow mi will hear the outcome.